Legacy Employee Reviews

Found 54 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great environment
Office Administration (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAApril 21, 2017
Monday's and Tuesday are the most draining days . I don't mind truthfully it give me enough time to separate and catch up on paper work . The management are very nice
Pros
Free lunch
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working with the edlerly
CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant (Former Employee) –  Port Allen, LAApril 12, 2017
i like taking care the ederly. making them feelling better.im willling to farther my future with taking care of them.taking care of them is everything to
Pros
lunches
Cons
healthcare
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
clean, not bad as long as you like overtime
LEAD PACKAGING TECHNICIAN (Current Employee) –  St. Louis, MOMarch 28, 2017
clean growing facility, organization suffering due to jump in growth but believe that it will come around in time. Lots of overtime if you want it. Turn over is high in production dept. which leads to some struggles with proper training on machines.
Pros
clean, well lit, and pays decent for mechanics
Cons
For me, excessive overtime
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
As noted below, excellent relationships and focus on mission were required.
Owner and Executive Manager (Former Employee) –  Lafayette, CAMarch 26, 2017
Generated excellence in management of management employees and satisfaction of clients and upbeat attitude of hourly employees. Reviewed and ensured regulatory standards.
Pros
All staff were treated as valuable individuals.
Cons
We always served each hospital at the pleasure of hospital administration.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced and fun to work in. Fantastic co-worker's and management to work with
Fundraising Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Everett, WAMarch 13, 2017
I thourally enjoyed working for Legacy. We were able to help thousands of women and men to receive free mammograms. This in turn saved lives. The inpact of the thought of saving someones life is impossible to put into words.
Pros
Every Saturday we would have a Bar-B-Q
Cons
No benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Small business with a big vision
Project Manager & Sales (Former Employee) –  Crest Hill, ILMarch 2, 2017
Working at Legacy 3DFX was a pleasure because I got to work with such talented creatives who always had great attitudes and ideas. I was able to really make a difference and implement new systems. I wish this company was better funded to allow for more employee benefits.
Pros
Flexible Work Envirnment
Cons
Lack of Healthcare
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great work environment
Realtor Assistant (Former Employee) –  Midland, TXFebruary 24, 2017
Very friendly and upbeat environment .Business is good its always busy . Enjoyed working here . The company is friendly and train well. Great company and great people
Pros
fun environment friendly people very welcoming
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ehh
Floater (Former Employee) –  Reno, NVFebruary 7, 2017
I was a cool job. Easy work snd management was friendly. Would not min going back if they paid better. Oversll i would ratevitva four out of five stars
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
associate
Personal Care Attendant (Current Employee) –  San Antonio, TXDecember 28, 2016
best job ever i loved my job here the man who own this company are so nice the hours where good as well as the co workers it was always a blast and i always had fun working here
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok
Server (Former Employee) –  Rochester, NYNovember 29, 2016
The people were fine the workers were not
It helped me a lot with customer service and interacting with different types of ppl every day
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, busy environment
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Kansas City, MOSeptember 24, 2016
The hardest part of my job is being short-handed from last minute call-ins by scheduled employees while also trying to accomplish the daily paperwork/cleaning goals I have planned for the day. The most enjoyable part of my job is developing and maintaining a good rapport with my crew and customers
Pros
Rewarding my crew with free meals after hard work and effort
Cons
No breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to work
Director of Social Services (Former Employee) –  Parma OhioSeptember 17, 2016
Excellent place to work; would still be employed there if not for relocation Supportive Administrator/Owner and professional and caring staff.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was fun to work around lovely residents and coworkers,but management could've been a little better and stricter on rules.
Housekeeping (Former Employee) –  Amarillo, TXAugust 30, 2016
I enjoyed working around bright smiling faces everyday and my fellow peers were such hard and fast workers ranging from the RNs to the kitchen staff. Yet i couldn't help but notice the management was a little too lazy and leniant in most of the cases.
Pros
Free lunches and a cool temp. breakroom
Cons
Short breaks and not enough people focused on their own work
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This was a high end store
Managing Director (Former Employee) –  Delray Beach, FLApril 13, 2016
Great store.......great salary.....great owner....wonderful customers
It was a high end store exclusive fashion from around the world
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
New Management = Different Values
Management (Current Employee) –  IllinoisApril 8, 2016
Under new management the company has definitely strayed from the ideals it was founded on years ago. I can't say good enough things about most of the people that work there.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Friendly enviroment
Class A driver (Current Employee) –  San Jose, CAMarch 16, 2016
Every day is a different day, co workers to management are a team player. Striving to finish the end of the day with positive attitude is no problem, results are in the successful timing drop off.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive but unhealthy workplace
Screen Printer (Former Employee) –  Washington, MOJanuary 27, 2016
The management did not care about their employees. They would not turn on the air conditioning until it was over 120 degrees in the factory. Your safety and health were not important and you were never treated fairly.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible and Professional
Real Estate Agent Sales - New / Pre-Owned Homes (Current Employee) –  San Antonio, TXDecember 30, 2015
Knowledgeable Broker, resourceful staff, friendly place to work.
Legacy allows me to hold my license there, not charge me for personal real estate sales and make my own hours. I work at another location full time, but just keep my license for friends and family as needed.
Pros
hold license
Cons
No guaranteed base salary
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I love this place!
Receptionist (Current Employee) –  Bullhead City, AZDecember 22, 2015
They are just amazing people who do so much for each other. They will always be there to help you no matter what. They are so understanding with everything going on.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Inventory Lead (Current Employee) –  Charlotte, NCOctober 20, 2015
We are definitely about getting our numbers to please our customers. We work together as team to get the job done. We may point the finger here and there but come thru as one. Our Management team is supportive in any life decisions you have even if its down to you wanting to leave and find something better they would guide you right and help as much as needed. I appreciate this company for giving me the oppurtunity to be an Inventory Lead in expanding my experience and giving me more knowledge in the Logistics field.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Legacy. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 73 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Compensation/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.4
Management
3.5
Culture
3.8

CEO Approval

75%
20 ratings
Add your rating