Linium Employee Reviews

Found 13 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a temp to hire position
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Albany, NYJune 15, 2016
The company kept me until just prior to 6 months. I wouldn't recommend the company. My attendance record was perfect, I always looked for assistance with questions. Training was very limited.
Pros
appropriate parking and securtiy
Cons
rigid, unpersonal
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The most enjoyable part of the job...
Staff Assistant (Current Employee) –  Springfield, MAMarch 21, 2016
The most enjoyable part of the job is being a significant contributor in providing the best service to our patients and my colleges
Was this review helpful?Yes7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fantastic team in Albany
HR coordinator (Current Employee) –  AlbanyOctober 3, 2015
Overall had a positive experience from start to finish. Was able to secure temporary employment quickly while being kept up to date during each step of the process. Now that I am placed, the company still reaches out and follows up on how I am doing. Great way to gain employment when relocating to a new area. Ashlie was always helpful and a great source for questions.
Pros
Quick employment
Was this review helpful?Yes22No6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Consumer Services Specialist
Consumer Services Specialist (Former Employee) –  Albany, NYSeptember 22, 2015
I was assigned to the New York State of Health contact center. I would assist callers in completing applications for the affordable care act.
Was this review helpful?Yes11No14Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp Contract
Data Specialist (Current Employee) –  Colonie, NYJuly 10, 2015
My experience with Linium was an enjoyable one. I can't say I had any overtly positive things to say about them. I found the contract reached out to them directly and then circled back with Linium. My contract was great. Linium was fine.

I would recommend them only because I didn't have a bad experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes38No34Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I give linium the best review
rECEPTIONIST (Current Employee) –  gROTON, CTMarch 20, 2015
I have been working for Linium for about a year and a half.
The company that they placed me with is just dynamic. All the
employees are very professional and it is the best place to work.
I just wish that I could find a permanent part time position witht them.
Linium Staffing did a great job in placing me. I appreciate the opportunity to get back in the workforce. I just moved here and few years ago and I appreciate all they did for me. GREAT JOB.
Was this review helpful?Yes68No16Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work
Consumer Service Specialist III (Current Employee) –  Albany, NYMarch 19, 2015
I enjoyed helping consumers apply for health insurance. I learnt how to use the medicaid data base to look up client coverage.
Was this review helpful?Yes30No19Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
long days
Maximus Customer Service Specialist III (Current Employee) –  albany NYFebruary 23, 2015
long days. poor work life balance is not great. good pay but long hours. on phones all day might not be your thing. Coworkers dont talk to you much
Was this review helpful?Yes22No13Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Customer Service Representative III (Current Employee) –  Albany, NYDecember 14, 2014
Enjoy my days at work it has a comfortable environment that is welcoming.
Pros
gathering healthcare information
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes26No13Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful!
Administartive Assistant (Former Employee) –  Albany, NYOctober 20, 2014
I was placed in a temp job within a few weeks of contacting Linium and now have been offered a really great permanent full time job at the same place. Linium was very supportive throughout the process. They do a wonderful job of connecting qualified candidates to an abundance of employers they have contact with. Great experience overall.
Was this review helpful?Yes38No8Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer Service Specialist III
Customer Service Specialist (Current Employee) –  Albany, NYAugust 18, 2014
Assisting customers with NY health insurance. Checking the eligibility for NY residents with Medicaid and Child Health Plus. There is a lot of management available but sometimes it is too busy to assist all representatives, which leaves customers waiting for long periods of time. The greatest obstacle is the lack of support with answers in reference to problems with applications, or the actually system working.
Was this review helpful?Yes19No8Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I was a great experience.
Renewal Assistant (Former Employee) –  Albany, NYMay 14, 2014
I loved my co-workers on my team, and my supervisor. I disliked being on the phones and sitting for 10+ hours a day just talking. I prefer to light phone work and more paper work, and investigations.
Was this review helpful?Yes38No8Report

See more Linium reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 14 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Compensation/Benefits
3.8
Job Security/Advancement
3.4
Management
3.8
Culture
3.9