Little Employee Reviews

Found 13 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice
Administrative assistant to Headmaster (Former Employee) –  Flordillo Canyon, NMMay 30, 2017
good people to work for nothing bad to say this takes up to much of people time what is whrong with you all I am not happy with this at all I have better things to do , I'm looking for a job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is an easy going, fun, and friendly environment.
Mason, +OH+ (Current Employee) –  Mason, OHNovember 17, 2016
Over the years I have had amazing progress helping children develop physically and mentally. The workplace is incredibly rewarding. I have debated staying, but I need career growth and it is time to move on.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's just okay.
Office Assistant II (Current Employee) –  Albuquerque, NMMay 5, 2016
Management has major favorites and treats some of their employees who have been there for 20+ years awfully, compared to some who have been there only 2 or 3 and treat them with the utmost respect. The pay sucks, especially for the work that is required. There are crazy deadlines and we get in huge trouble if they are missed.
Pros
They have free food about once a month
Cons
High stress, low pay, huge workload
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place
Design Consultant (Former Employee) –  New York, NYApril 11, 2016
Good environment, Employees are respected and given freedom to be creative. Allowed and trusted to work independently
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice company to work for
Restaurant Manager (Former Employee) –  Salisbury, MDMarch 1, 2016
Was a very nice company to work for. There was a lot of advancement opportunities for me, including running my own store. Couldn't find good help at my location, but still we worked hard everyday. Only downfall was closing of store.
Pros
management opportunity
Cons
closing of store
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing
C (Former Employee) –  Calhoun, GAJanuary 18, 2016
They help their employees and they are flexible around my college schedule and they know how to treat their customers with the up most respect.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary, part-time
free-lance editing (Former Employee) –  Boston, MASeptember 18, 2015
Fine. Work was temporary and for short periods of time so that a detailed description is not possible. Cannot provide the minutiae requested.
Pros
Professional staff.
Cons
None.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard Work Great Pay
UPS, Seasonal Delivery Driver (Former Employee) –  Rock, ARMarch 9, 2015
This was only Seasonal, But if offered full Time I would take it.
This is very hard work and long hours for the full time employee. They took it easy on the seasonal workers.
Pros
Great Pay
Cons
They pay well for a reason.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast-paced foreclosure firm
Legal Assistant (Former Employee) –  Albuquerque, NMFebruary 18, 2015
A typical day involved reviewing files for accuracy, drafting all forms of legal documents required in the foreclosure process
Pros
Flexible scheduling
Cons
Very strict client/banking/government regulations
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
radio station
hostes (Former Employee) –  Blythe, CAAugust 15, 2014
this was just a volunteer job, I would talk on air. play music. communicate with the public on air!
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
You where challenge to be your best, and asked for insight.
Arkansas Development & Finance Authority (Former Employee) –  Rock, ARJune 15, 2012
Great people to work, and learn from. The atmosphere and moral was always high between coworkers
Pros
consistent job expectations
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoying and learning
laham (Former Employee) –  football coachNovember 7, 2011
getting to know other the way they are also being apart of something that i more the a job.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No4Report

See more Little reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Little. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.3
Based on 20 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.1
Compensation/Benefits
3.7
Job Security/Advancement
3.8
Management
3.9
Culture
4.1