LOGISTIC Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working with soldiers and other personnel was outstanding
Subject Matter Expert (Former Employee) –  AfganistainNovember 26, 2017
Working in the field allow me to train personal and assist in keeping the Standard Army Supply System (SARSS) up 24/7, enhanced my skills as a trainer and networking technician
Pros
full access to a logistic and networking system
Cons
long hours and great personnel
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very balanced and comfortable. Everyone willing to assist with any need
Material Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Fort Bragg, NCOctober 3, 2017
Shift changes were always smooth. Learned different systems in how to get things done. Management was always there to help if needed. Hardest part of job was leaving. Enjoyed supporting soldiers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
me pArece. ueno
driver (Former Employee) –  monacheeSeptember 29, 2017
es una buena compañía pero en realidad la paga no es justa con lo que uno hace
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A nice lead back place to work.
Logistics Management Specialist II (Current Employee) –  Fayetteville, NCSeptember 7, 2017
A very nice place to work at everyone seems to get along with each other. The job has TDY you can travel all over the United States meeting new people and handling new ideas and new support.
Pros
a very good job to work at.
Cons
everyone should be on the same sheet of music.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very fast paced environment in which I was able to grow.
Human Resource Officer (Current Employee) –  Hattiesburg, MSSeptember 4, 2017
A great place to work with amazing leadership in place. Promotes teamwork and productivity. A typical day at work consisted of in-processing equipment, assigning it to a work center and ordering necessary parts for repair.
Pros
advancement
Cons
government based layoffs
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Highly productive are
Supply Chain Manager, KraftHeinz (Current Employee) –  Garland, TXAugust 15, 2017
Very good company to work for and very skilled employees. Have learned the real meaning of diversity while working at KraftHeinz. I have learned to deal with people depending upon their strengths and their weaknesses. Balance different skill levels and abilities to complete task.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A place you can call a second home
Material Handler/Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Englewood, COAugust 3, 2017
easy job
follow and listen to the rules
safety first
good pay
good boss
enjoyed the weekends off
nice lunch breaks
a decent amount of foosball time
kind co workers
Pros
paid days off and holidays
Cons
strict policys
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor Leadership
Stock Clerk/Supply (Former Employee) –  Fort Bragg, NCMay 31, 2017
There is no communication, Leadership is poor. It was a great job and it was a easy job, but when the leadership changed it changed the entire atmosphere of the job.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Caring Management
Operations Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Wilsonville, ORApril 2, 2017
Management has a genuine concern toward its employees. Relatively small company with limited upward mobility. The hardest part of the job is the lack of standardized procedures and protocols.
Pros
family-like culture
Cons
sub-standard benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the owneres were great
A & j logistins (Former Employee) –  Oxnard, CAMarch 2, 2017
I had the best experience learning everything I could and the owners were the best help. couldn't have worked for a better company for being a first time job they made me feel secure in my job decision's
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work
CUSTOMER SERVICE ASSOCIATE (Current Employee) –  Mount Prospect, ILJanuary 29, 2017
I have worked for this company for a very long time. Up until recently it was a great place to work.With all the changes and not having a payroll to support a staff it is difficult to get everything done.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing place that helps you get the work experience needed to grow in business.
Executive Team Leader (Current Employee) –  Waterbury, CTJanuary 16, 2017
This job made me grow professionally on every level. It is challenging and extremely overwhelming and yet satisfying at the end of the day. This place has help me grow and challenge every skill I had and became a very knowledgeable business person because of it.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace
Drive sales (Current Employee) –  Stamford, CTNovember 21, 2016
fast, fun and friendly is the motto and you can see it all throughout are store with the guests and are employee. an to be apart of that is something special.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company
Crew Member (Current Employee) –  Adairsville, GAJuly 15, 2016
great company not enough full time positions open great and easy work. shift leaders are great upper management is okay ware house is small for all of their orders
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
moving - packing
helper moving (Current Employee) –  Fairfield, NJApril 20, 2016
• Provided safe, on-time, and dependable transportation with a safe driving record
• Assisted customers during the moves with excellent customer service
• Loaded, unpacked and packed items, disassembled and assembled furniture for residential
and commercial accounts
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team work
Event Staff Associate (part-time) (Former Employee) –  Hartford, CTOctober 26, 2015
Insure that merchandise is delivered to the proper location; often using pallet jackets (non-electronic)
Communicate with internal staff; outside vendors regarding set-up and logistics of major events. Interact with guests, verbally and hands-on with questions or concerns for a particular event
Describe safety requirements.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Medical Logistics and the Army
MEDICAL LOGISTICS NCO (Former Employee) –  Killeen, TXJuly 20, 2015
The Army taught me an extreme amount of skills pertaining to my job position as well as other occupations, (i.e. customer service) . My experience as a Soldier has had a significant impact in my life. Certainly more positive then negative.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Logistic
logistic (Former Employee) –  Goodyear, AZJuly 16, 2015
Great work environment! Always on your feet 100% of the time. Dont like to sit around and not using my feet or hands. management is great also enjoyable
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place to work
Moved freight to sales floor (Former Employee) –  Rapid City, SDJuly 2, 2015
Was able to work good hours and let them help with other events that would come up in life. I was able to work well with other coworkers and have a good working time with them.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast fun and friendly environment
Truck Unload (Former Employee) –  Lathrop, CAFebruary 23, 2015
the most enjoyable part of the job was making every guest happy by providing excellent customer service as a result of that more guest came into the store to shop which would make company sale goal
Pros
team environment
Cons
healthcare
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at LOGISTIC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 86 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Compensation/Benefits
3.9
Job Security/Advancement
3.7
Management
3.7
Culture
3.9