Long Realty Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Receptionist
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZApril 18, 2017
answering phones is the hardest part about this job
most enjoyable part is that you work on the weekends so you don't get bothered much
management is great
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All wonderful things to say about this company
Licensed Real Estate Agent (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZApril 3, 2016
Great support system for all the agents that request it. Someone is always there to help with any questions or concerns. Best real estate company to work with
Pros
Managers are always there for the agents
Cons
No cons
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Real Estate Services Company
Realtor (Current Employee) –  Tucson, AZAugust 28, 2015
Long provides all the tools from tech to guidance in today's complicated real estate market.

The company has been around since 1927 and has great brand recognition.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not the greatest Real Estate Company ever.
Realtor (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJune 18, 2014
The on-boarding process was terrible. Also, training was available, but was cancelled most of the time due to lack of interest in courses offered. The brokers were available for questions, but were not as knowledgeable as I expected.
Pros
Tools like web sites.
Cons
Any leads not handled properly.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work,
Telecommunications Analyst (Former Employee) –  Tucson Az.September 30, 2013
Long Realty was a nice place to work, I found valuable experience in my personal growth, and in my career path.
Pros
Excellent work environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work place
Real Estate Agent (Current Employee) –  Scottsdale ArizonaAugust 29, 2013
wonderful place to work. wonderful people love working with everyone
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very busy and the people were great to work with
Retired (Former Employee) –  Oro Valley, AZJuly 21, 2013
It was challenging at times but rewarding knowing that I still could learn a lot no matter what age you are.

Wonderful co-workers that were always helpful and made sure I received all the documents on time and complete.

The hardest part of the job was multitasking as I am a person that likes to keep focused on one job until it is completed in a timely manner.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good company, until the economic down slide
Client Connection Rep (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZMay 28, 2013
Very good company. Just got caught up in lay-off process at the beginning of the economic down slide.
Pros
Became very familiar with the Arizona real estate marketplaced
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 4Report

Want to know more about Long Realty?

Ask a question

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Long Realty. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.4
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Compensation/Benefits
3.8
Job Security/Advancement
4.2
Management
3.8
Culture
4.0