Lotus Employee Reviews in United States

Found 12 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lack of structure and saftey standards
Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Holland, MIMay 4, 2016
very stressful, lack of discipline. Influenced into un safe working assignments. Poor sense of direction. Lack of communications, no sense of urgency of customers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Rewarding
Front Desk Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Miramar, FLJuly 27, 2015
the company is no longer in business but helping recovering addicts was very enjoyable. I welcomed them and pass out lunch and medications as they attended their group therapy
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent work experience!
Head Server, Host, Busser, Fry Guy, Dishwasher (Former Employee) –  Surf City, NCOctober 27, 2014
Work starts at 4:30 with minimal opening side work (very enjoyable) next service starts at 5:00 and ends at 9 or 10 depending on weekday or weekend. Decently busy everyday in a smallish sized restaurant so even if its busy you never get in the "weeds". Also the atmosphere is very casual but the restaurant's decorum is upscale. Check average is extremely good and the owner is always hands on. He is extremely relaxed and down to earth. An old hippie type. Overall my favorite job!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible
Anonymous (Former Employee) –  Remote WorkerAugust 26, 2014
Great place to have a career remotely. Co-workers are very supportive and work together as a team.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Health Information Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Miramar, FLJanuary 25, 2014
Nice company to work for, overall i love the staff. I'm happy i could help the clients and any way possible
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bad place
Warehouse worker (Former Employee) –  boiseSeptember 1, 2013
promised me job security and full time but then went bankrupt 12 days after hire
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bowling Events
Assembler/Packager T.V (Former Employee) –  Plymouth MichiganDecember 10, 2012
Everyday you recieve your location and what site loading pallets, and designated to the right location.
I learned how to interact with others on good days and bad day.
Management was a great team of people.
Co-workers had different personality so i adjusted to all with my great personality we all connected.
The hardest part of the job is departing for another better opportunity.
Friends/ Collegues is the most enjoyable events at LOTUS.
Pros
n/a
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lovely place to work if you enjoy rocks, gems, and crystals.
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Draper, UTMay 23, 2012
I would perform many duties including, cleaning, stocking, inventory, watering bamboo, educating customers on certain products, closing/opening till. My coworkers were friendly and always willing to help. The manager was all over the place emotionally, but overall was a helpful. The hardest part of the job was finding information on certain products for customers. The most enjoyable part was the relaxing environment.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Assisting patients with their health goals
Office Manager/ Independent Contractor (Current Employee) –  San Rafael, CAMay 12, 2012
A typical day at the Lotus Center begins and ends with the patients. From appointment setting to insurance billing, great customer service is the key to success.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Healthy and Wholesome Environment
Office Manager (Current Employee) –  Ann Arbor, MIFebruary 25, 2012
Great place to work. Great staff, management, and clients.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lotus work life
Executive Assistant (Former Employee) –  Somers, NY; Cambridge, MA, Westford, MAJanuary 18, 2012
Working for Lotus in different locations was a plus for my worklife. Met so many people, travelled around the United States as event planner and executive assistant to high level executive. Was able to work hard but totally enjoy the position.
Pros
met many people from all walks of life.
Cons
can't think of any.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Lotus reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 28 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Compensation/Benefits
3.5
Job Security/Advancement
3.2
Management
3.3
Culture
3.3