LRS Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Found 11 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved this job!
Collections Specialist (Former Employee) –  Lafayette, LAMarch 22, 2017
All aspects of collections. Trained employees per owner due to my skills of being top collector repeatedly and consecutively. Extensive detail had to be paid to when speaking with public to better help their financial situation in order to maintain payment of past due balances. Payment plans were set up and maintained. Extension phone service and customer relations mandated.
Pros
Assisted people in dire situations
Cons
Pay was low
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
Installation Deployment Officer (Current Employee) –  Kirtland AFB, NMFebruary 4, 2017
I have worked here for 11 years and couldn't be more pleased with my experience. The leadership is great and it is an amazing place to work with great people.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really nice place to work.
Electrical Assistant (Current Employee) –  New York, NYJanuary 10, 2016
Excellent Company. Owner truly cares about the workers. Everybody is treated with the utmost respect. Well organized growing company that puts its people first.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
proficent math
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Beggs, OKAugust 28, 2015
Great company with nice bosses and taught me how to be self sufficient with no help from others and help others when needed
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
awesome place to work
Front Desk Clerk (Current Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVSeptember 2, 2014
LRS became a second home for me. The staff was awesome and we became like a family. However, I needed change in my life for a new chapter.
Pros
awesome place to work
Cons
no potential for growth
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive area and always learning something new
Logistics Supply Specialist (Current Employee) –  Lackland AFB, TXJuly 9, 2014
Always learning something new in the field of aviation and participating in a greater cause for the United States Air Force.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Meeting new people
Scheduler (Former Employee) –  Hazel Park, MIDecember 15, 2013
Getting up at 4 am to start work
I learned how to place people in different kinds of work
my co-workers were great
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive and Family Oriented Work Place
Research Director (Current Employee) –  Henderson, NVJuly 3, 2013
Easy going atmosphere where results are what you make them.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My Learning base
Title Examiner & Client Services Team (Former Employee) –  Atlanta GAOctober 16, 2012
I learned the basics of the industry while working here. My mentors are still active players at this firm. Great work environment. I think they do a special screening for friendliness because it seems like ALL of my co-workers and managers were congenial.
Pros
happy environment
Cons
volatile customers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical Day
RN, BSN (Current Employee) –  Omaha, NESeptember 7, 2012
I always try to have a good day no matter what is entails.

I learn that everyday is a learning experience and new things are everchanging in the healthcare field.

Always help your co-workers you never know when you will need there help.

Hardest part is meeting another patient or patients needs while in aonther pt's room and no one is there to help. Ex, when pt ask for pain meds at the same time, while assisting a pt. that will take 20min or longer of your time.

Ensuring that I have given the best care while seeing them smiling is vey enjoyable!
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report

See more LRS reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at LRS. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 21 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Compensation/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.4
Management
3.4
Culture
3.7