Find companies:
LTM
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
12 reviews

LTM Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Employer I've Ever Had
Logistics Technician/CADD Specialist (Former Employee), Havelock, NCSeptember 19, 2012
Pros: stay out of your hair and enable you to do your job
Cons: dealing with the federal government
Excellent company to work for! Would be back there again in a heartbeat.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My Time at LTM
I.T. Administrator (Former Employee), Ware, ENGJanuary 20, 2014
Shorty after finishing my courses at the Zenos Academy, I was hired to work as a Junior I.T Administrator with the LTM Group. The group consisted of 5 companies employing approximately 80 staff across three sites. My job role within LTM involved numerous tasks and responsibilities; primarily, taking charge of all technical aspects of the business, maintaining – more... and improving the company’s network, as well as providing technical support to all users. I also gained practical experience in other areas, such as; marketing and maintaining the Group’s four websites.

I have assisted in introducing and implementing large I.T changes within the organisation, which have benefitted the company greatly in how it operates both internally and externally.

I was promoted just before finishing my first year at the LTM Group, I gained a greater workload and more responsibilities; for instance: I became more involved with LTM’s marketing and became a valued member of the sales team, creating marketing campaigns, building presentations and managing all I.T sales within the company including: purchasing from suppliers, project quotations, overseeing the online catalogue and attending sales meetings as a technical consultant. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Alot of responsibility but rewarding
Marketing/Admin (Former Employee), YorkJuly 6, 2012
My responsibilities within this role included; Generating new business opportunities through marketing and promotions, booking appointments and securing sales, building rapport with potential clients, up selling, inputting data, invoices, tax returns and filing expenses.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
aide comptable
aide comptable compta clients (Former Employee), Rennes, A2July 31, 2014
Pros: téléphone saisie règlements
saisie règlements
téléphone
etude balance agée
relation clientèle
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa muito agradavél de trabalhar
Auxiliar de Inspeção (Former Employee), Botucatu, SPMarch 19, 2014
Pros: refeição e transporte otimos
Cons: oportunidades internas bem poucas
Dia corrido porém gostoso
Aprendi a inspecionar peças, mexer em painéis
Direção muito boa com algumas exceções na gerencia
Colegas de trabalho maravilhosos
A parte mais dificil é quando está em cima do prazo para terminal o serviço
Todo trabalho é agradável
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
BUEN AMBIENTE DE TRABAJO
CONTADORA (Former Employee), CANCUNFebruary 26, 2014
Pros: seguro social
Cons: ninguno
BUEN AMBIENTE DE TRABAJO, HABIAN DESCANSOS Y LA EMPRESA ESTABA CRECIENDO DIA A DIA
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente laboral muy bueno
Operario (oficial) (Former Employee), villa ballesterJanuary 6, 2014
Pros: el horario era muy bueno
Cons: no pagaba nunca en fecha
el ambiente laboral era muy bueno en la empresa pero por razones economicos me vi obligado a renunciar ya que no pagaban en fecha y yo tengo a mi familia.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buena
Bibliotecaria (Former Employee), O Burgo, GADecember 19, 2013
He tenido que catalogar libros y me parece un trabajo muy interesante. He aprendido a trabajar en equipo además de nuevos sistemas de catalogación.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A recommander
Dessinateur constructeur (Former Employee), La Chaux-de-Fonds, NESeptember 19, 2013
Pros: réduction dans les commerces du grouppes
Cons: manque de place de parc a proximité
Cette une excellente entreprise (GUCCI)
-Je faisait de la construction Horlogère
-Spécialisé dans le sertissage.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
agradavel
manobrista (Former Employee), Salvador, BAMay 3, 2013
Cons: não oferece refeição
boa para se trabalhar mas precisa oferecer melhores condições ao empregado.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
tanto impegno
autista (Former Employee), arconateJuly 20, 2012
Pros: puntualita con la paga
tante ore lavorative, sarebbe meglio fare qualche sosta in piu'