Find companies:
LUCKY STRIKE LANES
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
9 reviews

LUCKY STRIKE LANES Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Kitchen Supervisor (Former Employee), San Francisco, CAOctober 17, 2014
I would recommend this work place to anyone. The management is great and fun to work for. 5 stars
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Bartender (Former Employee), New York, NYJuly 24, 2014
Pros: great environment, people i worked with
Cons: busy days and slow days
Properly stocked bar, manage liquor levels, prepare fresh ingredients for beverages.

New techniques for mixology, manage time between helping employees and guests at the bar.

Great management, worked with AGM at Showstoppers.

Co-workers were all great to work, everyone enjoyed the job very much.

Walking from Time Square to West Side Hwy in a snow storm or the rain.

Pushing myself harder every day to learn better ways to complete my job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall Management
Server (Former Employee), West Nyack, NYMay 15, 2014
Management was disrespectful, rude , and with the exception of one assistant manager, who left to find herself a job on Dr. Oz, was unable to communicate and very inconsistent with rules, training procedure, and many other things.

This made our treatment of guest very important since we had to make up for our managements rudeness to patrons.

Other than that setting a positive and upbeat attitude was fun, it helped make Lucky Strike a fun place to be , and that's because of the wonderful serving and mechanical staff which I was lucky to be a part of..
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Server (Former Employee), West Nyack, NYJuly 21, 2013
Pros: free bowling
Cons: not enough pay
Always on my feet
Not very busy
excellent co-workers
decent mangement
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Cocktail Waitress/ Bottle Server (Current Employee), Miami Beach, FLJune 25, 2013
Very relaxed staff, fun place to work. Club like atmosphere.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting, Fun establishment
Unit Manager (Former Employee), Philadelphia, PAAugust 12, 2012
A typical day at Lucky Strike consisted of over seeing staff and private events. i reakky enjoyed being a part of the management team. I worked with very good and dependable staff which made my experience a joy to come to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun!!!
Waitress (Former Employee), Houston, TXJune 25, 2012
Pros: met lots of famous people
Cons: late hours
It was a fun place to work! It was downtown houston accros from house of blues so on weekends it was pretty packed
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very fun workplace
Server/Event Captain (Current Employee), Los Angeles, CAMarch 28, 2012
Best jobs for being "in the loop" with what's happening at LA Live. Extremely fun workplace!