LUXURY Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not a good place to work
REPRESENTATIVE (Former Employee) –  Lorain, OHOctober 12, 2017
the managers treat you not nice and they expect you to run all their errands. they treat their customers like they know nothing they never talk to them and you have to handle the calls with all the complaints even though they want to talk to a manager or supervisor. this place is not a good place to work and so do the owners.
Cons
everything
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the work is very interesting and fun too
Store Manager Trainee (Former Employee) –  Menlo Park, CAJanuary 29, 2016
The work is very interesting and fun too though sometimes demanding because you have to make sure that all your customers are satisfied
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Lead maintenance - Greystar Real Estate Management (Former Employee) –  Austin, TXNovember 2, 2015
The hardest part of the job is in the summer time with all the heat on the roof and working with a/c and the most enjoyable part of the job was had my residents happy.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fashion leader
Accounts Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLAugust 10, 2015
This role served some of the world's top brands and companies, which provided irreplaceable experience and credibility to my resume and list of references.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Teen Club Promoter (Current Employee) –  Fort Worth, TXJune 22, 2015
I just had to promote each party we had during our summer series. It was a fun party environment. The management was ok and the co-workers were awesome.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun
Cook (Former Employee) –  laredo, texasMarch 26, 2014
Prepare all food items as directed in a sanitary and timely manner
Properly use and maintain all equipment's in the station
Observe and test food to determine if they have been cooked sufficiently
Season and cook food
Turn or stir food to ensure even cooking
Weigh, measure, and mix ingredients.
Pros
free lunch
Cons
no breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not enjoyable
Retail Store Manger (Former Employee) –  King of Prussia, PAAugust 14, 2012
Low budget store. Managers were out of touch. Often worked alone.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun, easy, and busy at time
Chauffer (Former Employee) –  Brooklyn, NYApril 14, 2012
A typical day for me was i get to travel all over the tri-state picking up and doping off.

What did I learn? How to drive a over the tri-state fast and easy trying to miss traffic.

Your co-worker had know it was my own business.

The hard part of the job was driving 12 to 18 hours a day.

The most enjoyable part of the job is when the hired me by the hour.
Pros
the pay at the end of the week.
Cons
driving long hours all week and weekend
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more LUXURY reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at LUXURY. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 19 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Compensation/Benefits
3.2
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.6
Culture
3.8