Find companies:
MAHLE
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
44 reviews

MAHLE Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overcrowded workplace, unorganized
Forklift Driver (Former Employee), Murfreesboro, TNFebruary 14, 2014
Cons: work environment
Unsafe work environment, training not good and workers do not work together. Pay is a joke.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Orgaization
Team Leader (Current Employee), N Charleston, SCDecember 5, 2013
Good company needs better communication shift to shift. Also better organization with parts, whip lanes, and assignments
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Moved Manufacturing out of Country
Maintenance Supervisor (Former Employee), Caldwell, OHAugust 12, 2013
OK Managment ,Good Wage Benefit Package Great work force Hardest part of job was to balance managment and Union workers
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is what it is...
Quality Engineer (Current Employee), Russellville, ARJuly 13, 2013
Pros: it's pretty clean for a factory
Cons: management
I cannot speak for other MEC facilities, however Russellville is plagued with mismanagement. People simply do not matter and scare tactics have been known to be used at times. It tends to be feast or famine, either barely working a full work week or working nonstop six or seven days per week. This was previously a Dana Corporation facility acquired – more... by Mahle and it has been an ongoing battle but by no means has it been all bad. Under Mahle's tenure employee's have seen a steady increase in wages not seen in the Dana days along with a much cleaner and more organized facility. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
EXCELLENT COMPANY!!!!!!!!
CNC Machine Operator (Current Employee), Morristown, TNMay 29, 2013
Pros: n/a
Cons: n/a
Company holds its own...extremely strong company GLOBAL and abroad... Love being apart of MAHLE.....
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp to Hire
Factory Worker (Current Employee), Murfreesboro, TNMarch 6, 2013
I have worked here almost a year and was supposed to be eligible for hire after 90 days with a pay raise... They are just now starting to hire and once we get hired on we will still be making the same money we do as a temp and it's hard to live on the money so I'm trying to find a job that pays better and is honest and upfront in the beginning
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learning experience
Laborer (Current Employee), Russellville, ARMarch 1, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: pay
a typical day is seek the goal for the shift and reach that goals in production.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very fast pace and demanding
Set-up Operator (Former Employee), Morristown, TNOctober 23, 2012
Pros: great pay and benifets
Cons: need to be a work-aholic to work there
I loved my job. Although the work load was demanding, I like the fast pace.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Accounting former employee
Accounting (Former Employee), Murfressboro, TNOctober 3, 2012
Cons: long hours
They don't care about thier emplyees when they have medical issues.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production in the workplace
Hand Packer/Forklift Driver (Current Employee), Memphis, TNSeptember 23, 2012
Pros: insurance
Cons: short breaks and pay rate
At this job, I typically pick orders and stage them for the packaging department. I learned each day how to make my job a lot easier when it comes to picking parts. The management at my job is okay but, I think they should listen to the employees on the floor so, we can help make their job a lot easier. I have some of the best co-workers that are very – more... easy going and dependable when it comes to getting a task done at work. The hardest part of the job is when you have people who are lazy and are not willing to pull their own weight. The most enjoyable part of the job is the people I wokrk with everyday. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
want you there everyday.no life out side of work
setup/op. (Current Employee), morristown tnJanuary 30, 2012
Pros: free insurance
Cons: everything else
working there for 8 years i've seen a lot. when it's going good they won't to change everything so it will be harded on the employees. from team leaders to your job itself. i've worked 7 12 hour days for months without a day off. talk to them about getting help and they say we have to many employees know. the plant manager said that if people were off – more... on weekends he had to many people working there. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
MAHLE filter pune is vary co-oprative with her employee
"Trainee Engineer" (Former Employee), Pune, MHAugust 13, 2013
It is good time to working in MAHLE Filter ,I was working in process engineering department,complete various project successfully.In six month lot of things important to my career i was learn in MAHLE filter.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Colleagues friendly and helpful.
Assembler (Former Employee), TelfordSeptember 30, 2012
Pros: paid weekly
Cons: no job security
I assembled plastic car components and packaged them for dispatch.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A friendley team work place
General Labour / Line Operator (Former Employee), Tilbury, ONAugust 14, 2012
Pros: friendley place to work
i find out what line i am on and start work on the line we all helped each which was great being helped and helping fast pace and time goes by fast mamagement was great and always there to help
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
cell operator (Former Employee), telfordJuly 4, 2012
Pros: co workers
Cons: long 12 hours
a typical day come in top up the parts like the limeters and seals do the tpms on the machines i learned alot like running machines and inspection is was an intersting job the managment was a bit on top especially if we got behind the hardest part of my job was training foregin worker who spoke little english but we got there in the end the most enjoable – more... part was nowing most people there – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sim era um ambiente agradavel
operador auxiliar de produção (Former Employee), Mogi Guaçu, SPApril 14, 2014
Pros: fornece refeição
chegava na empresa fazia ginstica tinha uma boa amizade com os colegas e superores sem bringadeiras aprendi fazer pistão a engergar poblemas não tinha parte mais dificil depois q aprende e fazer as coisas com gosto tudo fica facil
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa sólida
preparador de maquinas (Current Employee), Mogi Guaçu, SPApril 10, 2014
Solucionar problemas da linha atender metas
que sempre temos que aprender a cada dia
realizando a boa administração da empresa
Um bom relacionamento onde procuro ajudar todos
Ter que saber lidar com as pessoas
Fazer o que gosto e mostrar meu conhencimento
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa Dinamica
Operador de Máquina (Former Employee), Indaiatuba, SPApril 8, 2014
Pros: benefícios, salario
Cons: não houve.
Empresa com ótimos benefícios, mas foi alegado fracasso da empresa, cujo foram mandado embora muitos.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A empresa é muito organizada porém não oferece estabilidade
Controlador de Produto (Former Employee), Itajubá, MGApril 8, 2014
Pros: refeiçao muito boa, transporte próprio
Um ambiente muito organizado, boa alimentação , boa gerência foi possível conviver bem com vários colegas, alguns um pouco distantes ,mas com pouco atrito pessoal, alguns não contribuíam muito, mas o serviço de inspeção e embalagem realmente me motivava muito, é quando esquecemos nossos problemas pessoais e entregamos o nosso melhor.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Angenehmes arbeiten
Fachkraft für Lagerlogistik (Former Employee), Öhringen, BWMarch 7, 2014
Pros: gutes gehalt
Cons: kurz befristeter vertrag
Es ist ein ruhiges und konstruktives Arbeiten möglich.
Sehr gute Kollegen

1 2 3