Find companies:
ManTech International Corporation
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
473 reviews

ManTech International Corporation Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Work Place
Department of Justice (Former Employee), Washington, DCFebruary 27, 2014
Wonderful way to learn new and improve technologies. This place keeps you on your toes
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
General
Operations Manager (Current Employee), Washington, DCFebruary 27, 2014
Good benefits, low pay. Promotes from within but recruiters are sluggish or non-responsive.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
your review
Vehicle Maintenance Technician (Former Employee), Fairfax, VAFebruary 17, 2014
a typical day at work
what you learned
management
your co-workers
the hardest part of the job
the most enjoyable part of the job
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No Comment
Shift Supervisor (Former Employee), Huntsville, ALFebruary 14, 2014
Pros: no comment
Cons: no comment
It was a job. You are a number and that's it. Management needs help in the HR department.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive, busy
Shipping & Receiving MGR (Current Employee), FT HOOD TEXASFebruary 13, 2014
Pros: wages
Cons: health care
A typical day staying busy , communicating with others, opened communications, I respect my Coworkers, the hardest part of the job would be changes, enjoyable part of the job would be at the end of the day.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced office, very detailed in cost reviews and submissions for review.
Cost Analyst (Former Employee), Fairfax, VAFebruary 12, 2014
Great manager, and assistant manager - very upbeat, and supportive. Lots of data entry in Excel for contract rates.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good work place
Data Entry clerk (Former Employee), Colorado SpringsFebruary 11, 2014
Was a good work environment pay was good and the benefits wish I was still there but I was a contractor and the contract ended.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Defense Company
Manager (Current Employee), VirginiaFebruary 8, 2014
Pros: flex work schedule....for the most part
Cons: red-tape
People are great. Defense customers can be challenging but most are fantastic. Averaged out to be ok. Some good, some bad.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Engineer (Former Employee), Belcamp, MDFebruary 7, 2014
I worked for ManTech a total of 7 1/2/ years and it is a great place to work at. They pay well, promote within, and have decent benefits. The only draw back is that they are primarily a government contracting company and of course your employment lives and dies with the contracts.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Data Entry Clerk (SAMS-E)
Data Entry Clerk (Former Employee), schofild Barrecks HawaiiFebruary 7, 2014
Working with ManTech was a great experience. It challenged me not only in my own work but as well as taking initiative in covering down others work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Alternate COMSEC Manager (Current Employee), Washington D.CFebruary 6, 2014
Atypical day for me is to do inventories, assist customers and load equipment. My co-workers are great to work with and very helpful and knowledgeable. The hardest part of my job is making sure all tasks are complete. The most enjoyable part of the job is the job itself. I love what I do.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PTOC
Electronic Technician I (Former Employee), Fort Hood, TXFebruary 3, 2014
I was Part Time on Call I didn't work with the company long enough to give a good review
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
New challenges daily
Property Book Unit Supply Clerk (Former Employee), Fort Knox, KYFebruary 3, 2014
Each day is an opportunity to learn new things in a fast working environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional group of individuals to work with.
Recruiter/Proposal Specialist (Former Employee), Chantilly, VAFebruary 3, 2014
The group of individuals that I worked with on a daily basis were extremely professional and driven to succeed in every aspect of their daily responsibilities.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great workplace
Cyber Security Engineer (Current Employee), Huntsville, ALFebruary 3, 2014
Learning everyday on the job. The most enjoyable part of my job is providing support to the warfighter.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Always a Challenge.
CLSS Theater Quality Assurance Manager - SOCOM (Current Employee), Herndon, VAFebruary 1, 2014
Pros: travel
Cons: 12 hour a day seven days a week.
Manage seven QAs and 9 Site leads in all aspects if Maintenance, QA, EPA and Military regulations. Prepare reports for higher echelon of Management.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Recruiting Manager (Former Employee), Belcamp, MDJanuary 27, 2014
Room for career advancement and challenging. Ability to help the country by partnering to work on important programs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and learned alot about hardware
Help Desk Coordinator III (Former Employee), pentagonJanuary 23, 2014
Installed of home networks to include WPA encryption and parent controls
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company for advancement
Intelligence Analyst & Lead Report Writer (Former Employee), Washington, DCJanuary 21, 2014
Cons: the job was too far from home in texas.
ManTech is a very large company, but with small company feel. I never felt that I was one among many. My work was important and my ideas were always considered, some implemented. Compensation and benefits were fair and set the pace for the market.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Computer Technician (Former Employee), atlanta gaJanuary 14, 2014
work day was good
i learned how to set up small networks
management was good
co-workers were great
job was not hard
i enjoyed learning new thing everyday