Find companies:
Market Strategies
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
42 reviews

Market Strategies Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great customer service call center
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Nashville, TNJanuary 9, 2015
Pros: work schedule
Cons: pay, keeping customers on the phone
I made outbound customer service calls for different companies. I learned great customer service skills. The management team was easy to talk to and get along with. My co-workers were a joy to work on day to day basis. The hardest part of the job was trying to keep the customer on the phone. The most enjoyable part of the job was being able to satisfy the customers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
Interviewer/Consultant Specialist (Former Employee), Little Rock, AROctober 22, 2014
Good job good environemwnt nice friendly staff . Providing excellent service
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful
Research Interviewer (Former Employee), North Little RockOctober 11, 2014
Contacting customers and conducting surveys on their experience with at&t
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Laidback Atmosphere
Research Interviewer (Former Employee), Little Rock, ARSeptember 26, 2014
Pros: incentitives
Cons: no cons
Great place to work for, I actually worked there a couple times. if looking for something laidback just conducting outbound survey calls with an ok pay rate this is the job for you.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyable workplace with own area
customer service rep (Former Employee), Nashville TNSeptember 18, 2014
Pros: knowing wat to except everyday
Cons: hours where short
enjoyed working here because every one was down to earth and every one mainly stayed to there selves the hardest part about this job was trying to keep focus because it was kind of boring but the most enjoyable part was that i knew my job very well bcus it was a routine everyday,
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Telemarketing
Warden Road (Former Employee), North Little Rock, ARSeptember 6, 2014
Pros: obtain personal skills over the phone
Cons: no pto
Through this job you learn the importance of verbal communication. You learn how a message can be received or misunderstood through a persons tone of voice. In a world where technology has almost become our primary source of communication these skills can be very beneficial with any job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
If you don't care for company interaction this is for you.
Phone Interviewer (Former Employee), Nashville, TNJune 26, 2014
You really don't have to speak to each other
unnecessary rules
not consistent on holding up policy but instead will write you up for something you may not have been aware of
training is horrible no one really has solid answers to questions which I feel will always affect call quality
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Surveyor
Research Interviewer (Former Employee), North Little RockJune 21, 2014
Just doing survey all day long... saying the same thing over and over again which I did not mind,
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review
Full-time employee, May 24 (Former Employee), North Little Rock, ARJune 13, 2014
Typical day would be clocking in and sitting on the work station for 8 hrs calling people to interview them for surveys.

I learned how to handle myself over the phone and how to conduct surveys.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Comfortable, safe setting
Customer Service (Former Employee), Nashville, TNMay 1, 2014
Pros: pay, flexible hours to include overtime
Cons: short breaks
Contact AT&T customers and survey them on their recent encounter with customer service rather online, over the phone or in person
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PRODUCTIVE WORK ENVIRONMENT WITH YOUR OWN WORK SPACE.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), 828 ROYAL PARKWAYApril 15, 2014
Pros: bonuses
Cons: inexperienced supervisors
AT THE TIME OF ME WORKING FOR THIS COMPANY THEY WERE FLAKE WILKERSON MARKET-INSIGHTS AND THE WORK ENVIRONMENT WAS POSITIVE AND I LEARNED DIFFERENT OPINIONS ON CUSTOMERS DIFFERENT COMMUNICATIONS. I ENJOYED SPEAKING WITH NEW PEOPLE FROM DIFFERENT PARTS OF THE COUNTRY.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
If you need a job just to say you have one
Warden Road (Former Employee), North Little Rock, ARApril 2, 2014
Pros: if they interview you you have the job
Cons: the pay, the job, did i mention the pay??
No room at all for advancement and the pay is terrible. you have to call 600 people a day and say the same script over and over and over and over and over and over again. Monotony will be your best friend. They hire a lot of stoners!!! And Don't Drug Test! go figure!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Called AT&T customers for surveys
Call Center Representative (Former Employee), Donelson, TNMarch 3, 2014
I called AT&T Clients and asked them questions on their service.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable
Warden Rd (Former Employee), North Little Rock, ARFebruary 26, 2014
I enjoyed working here alot hate i had to move. The management was great and they were always willing to help out in any way possible.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
assisting customers with services they recieved
Customer Service Rep (Former Employee), Nashville, TNFebruary 13, 2014
I called customers to see it they were satisfied with the services they received from their clients.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work.
Intervier (Former Employee), Nashville, TNJanuary 18, 2014
Talking on the phone. Learning how to convince customer to take surveys.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Employment
Telephone Surveyor (Former Employee), North Little Rock, ARJanuary 14, 2014
Pros: flexible hours
Cons: no benefits
This job is a good job there is just no advancement or benefits
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very comfortable and productive work place
Customer Service Rep (Former Employee), Nashville, TNDecember 9, 2013
Pros: we had three breaks
Cons: short breaks
get to work go to desk and survey customers until you leave. co workers were nice, hardest part about jod ,was dealing with disrespectful customers, the most enjoyable part about the job was when we had nice customers with positives vibes
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Wonderful Job for a student
Research Interviewer (Former Employee), North Little Rock, ARDecember 2, 2013
I think this is an ideal job for a student. The have flexible hours, and their is room for advancement.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not enjoyable
Telemarketer (Former Employee), Little Rock, ARNovember 17, 2013
Pros: sitting down
Cons: surveys
A typical day of work consisted of sitting on the phones all day and hearing people complain and fuss because we were calling and asking survey questions