MarketsandMarkets Employee Reviews

Showing all 15 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Non productive and no fun enviorment
SEO Executive (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMay 15, 2016
There is no fun in working at MNM. Worst company for freshers as you will not learn anything here except passing time. Also worst for experienced one's as you will not get opportunity to grow, learn and use your knowledge.

Note for Freshers : Don't waste valuable time of your career. It's better to be without Job than to work with this company.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place towork
Research Analyst (Current Employee) –  Pune, MHJanuary 21, 2016
Its a good place to work, and the place where we can learn a lot. Good support from team and work environment is good. We can gain knowledge.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to start with
Web Marketing Analyst (Former Employee) –  Pune, MHJuly 30, 2015
A good work environment and great learning experience for beginners. I have learned a lot in the field of digital marketing in MarketsandMarkets.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great learning experience
RESEARCH ANALYST (Current Employee) –  Pune, MHMay 18, 2015
A work and life balanced with great knowledge transfer

Learned consulting and market research techniques which can make many growth strategies and many other marketing skills

Management works accordingly

Many patterns to learn

Enjoy crunching the data and keep analysis which increases analytical skills.
Pros
Work life balance, Learning curve, Knowledge flow
Cons
Pay and increment according to the working ability
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its market research Report Company
Executive - Web Marketing (Former Employee) –  pune, maharastraApril 18, 2015
Its is good company but at intial level there is nothing to learn for the new employee.

Its a good in term of hike of employee.
Was this review helpful?YesNo2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Innovative and Excellent Place to work
Web Marketing Analyst (Current Employee) –  PuneDecember 31, 2014
As a Fresher when I joined MarketsandMarkets, I was a bit Nervous i.e how will be the working team, team leaders, managers, work culture. But, When I started working, I realized that i had got a perfect Company to start my corporate career with. The Managers, Asst. Managers & Team Leaders are very Helpful and Co-operative. They Guide you even for a smallest Question that you have. The Working Hours are flexible and you can complete your working hours duration as per your convenience. The most enjoyable part of my job is that we have fun, parties, birthday celebrations along with work. This makes every employee to enjoy his work.
Pros
on-time salaries, flexible working hours, excellent working environment
Was this review helpful?Yes2No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hectic and Cumbersome
Research Analyst - Energy (Current Employee) –  Pune, MHJuly 2, 2014
No proper policies. Company has no processes and is haywire when it comes to cross department work. Management change policies at their whim. You work to meet impossible deadline all 7 days and the company is not ready to even give your variable.
Was this review helpful?Yes9No6
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and a fun workplace
Quality Control Analyst (Former Employee) –  Pune, MHMay 12, 2014
Carrying out Quality Audit on research reports prepared by research analysts. Post reviewing discussing the technical, editorial, and graphical issues with the concerned analysts and editors. As a Quality Analyst, primarily I carry out a parallel research on the report topics of different industry domains, to understand research related issues, and secondly I work on the application of statistical tools and econometric analysis to improve the research methodology and to understand the dynamics of these markets.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly Workplace
Project Management Intern (Current Employee) –  Pune, MHDecember 13, 2013
The organization is really a great place to work for, but only point is the worst HR policy.
Pros
flexible work timing
Cons
hr policy not up to the mark
Was this review helpful?Yes4No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning Environment
Research Associate (Current Employee) –  Pune, MHAugust 9, 2013
Employees get a lot of exposure to various dimensions of a business project or a consult, work environment is good with a descent support at management level.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
research associate (Current Employee) –  chennaiDecember 20, 2012
company has recntly started operations in chennai and in developing stage.
Pros
-
Cons
-
Was this review helpful?Yes2No5
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quality of Work
SEO Professional (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraOctober 8, 2012
I Learned to do only quality of work that benefits to your organization.
Was this review helpful?YesNo4
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Though Works Here
Research Assosiate (Current Employee) –  Pune,MaharastraJuly 9, 2012
work with fun.
corp orating attitude
Lots of excel work
lots of secondary research on a daily basis
client query handling
Pros
lots of learning
Was this review helpful?Yes8No5
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
SEO Specialist
SEO Specialist (Current Employee) –  Pune, MahashtraJune 20, 2012
Currently working as SEO Specialist, with MarketsandMarkets Pune.
Was this review helpful?Yes6No8

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at MarketsandMarkets. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.1
Based on 15 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.1
Compensation/Benefits
2.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.2
Management
2.8
Culture
3.0