MarLabs Employee Reviews in United States

Found 10 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice working environment
Developer (Current Employee) –  Piscataway, NJFebruary 8, 2016
Nice working environment in marlabs.
All the managers and colleagues here are friendly and gave me a lot help. It is a good place to start job career.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good study environment and long time trainee
Software Developer (Former Employee) –  Piscataway, NJMarch 18, 2016
People are extremely friendly here, every month has free food and party for everyone. Candidate here can live in a very nice house and the working area is really good, free drink, coffee and food. Everybody are nice! Super super good!
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Execellent IT Service Organization
Enterprise Architect (Former Employee) –  Consulting @ State Farm and WellpointSeptember 23, 2015
Management is very supportive.
Takes care of you when you are in need.
Besides having the standard transparent process and commitment that they stick to.
Pros
Everything that they do within their limit is great.
Cons
None.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice company to work
Java Developer Intern (Current Employee) –  Piscataway, NJSeptember 23, 2015
I feel good in this company. I did some application for this company and learned a lot. Fun work place with supportive management.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is nice working here.
MS Dynamics CRM Developer (Current Employee) –  Piscataway, NJOctober 29, 2015
Marlabs is one of the largest software consulting company in North America. It is a nice experience working here.

The training here is advanced and useful.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This company is horrible
software developer (Former Employee) –  new jerseyApril 4, 2013
I'm sure everyone will fall into their trap with the way they treat you. Once you signed their contact, then passing each day you will realize the problems one by one. Please avoid this company.
Pros
the way they trap young grads
Cons
culture, management, compensation
Was this review helpful?Yes6No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
4 months.Net Full time training
NET Development Intern (Former Employee) –  Bethlehem, PADecember 15, 2014
Half day training and half day practise

I learned:
C#
Asp.Net
SQL server
WFC
WPF
Sliverlight

I worked with my classmate often and solve program together.
The hardest part was that I had to learn new technologies, while reviewing old learned.
I enjoyed the programming with advanced technologies.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Work Place to Learn
BI Analyst (Current Employee) –  Columbia, MDDecember 28, 2012
1) I didnt face any typical days with this employer after join
2) its good palce to learn MS technology
3) All CO workers are soo Cooperative
Was this review helpful?Yes1No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Java Programmer / Analyst (Former Employee) –  Allentown, Pennsylvania.November 28, 2013
Improved technical skills and improved overall knowledge on application servers.
Was this review helpful?YesNo

See more MarLabs reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 38 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture