MASTER Employee Reviews

Found 12 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Assembler (Former Employee) –  Daytona Beach, FLNovember 1, 2016
A good place to work if you like to make things with your hands , and have a creative imagination with a fun personality to match . Advancement is possible but not probable , minimum wage , no real schedule structure
Cons
No breaks, minium wage, no schedual structure
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is productive.
Master Services Inc (Former Employee) –  S Portland, MEOctober 31, 2016
Correct company with a good working environment.Poor organization.During my work in the company gained extensive experience in all aspects of the cleaning profession.
Pros
average good specialists
Cons
poor organization
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Got the job done
Weld Data Specialist (Former Employee) –  Odessa, TXMay 11, 2016
Good place to work, but needed to be updated with current technology to improve performance.
A typical day for me was checking what welds were done and marking them on the weld map. Traditionally these maps were done on paper, but I scanned them and computerized the system.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I can support great work along with outstanding moral. My charater traits are very rare and useful
House Men, Ground Maintenance (Former Employee) –  Edisto Island, SCFebruary 4, 2016
I can work long hours with different types of people of all ages and smiles, with work skill non-slacked. I have done lots of hard earned tasks. Most even done in rough weather. Still the work was done on time, as if the weather was not even a good or bad factor. I love to work through tough environments, to illustrate my true skill at its best.
Pros
I would give ideal for cook outs and outings while off the work site
Cons
I do not support smoking at work. Its cut the work flow. No excuses, lets focus on the job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Paralegal (Current Employee) –  Philadelphia, PAJanuary 13, 2015
Busy and fun place to work with co-workers. Learned a lot about pre-litigation and how to juggle more than one task. Co-workers are great.
Pros
hours are 8:30-4:30
Cons
N/A
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Team
Area Manager (Current Employee) –  Panama City Beach FloridaMay 26, 2014
•MasterCorp models cleanliness in everything it does.
•MasterCorp cares with a servant’s attitude.
•MasterCorp is synonymous with dependability, honesty and integrity.
•The worth of MasterCorp is its people.
•We pursue continuous improvement, allowing MasterCorp to remain the leader of its industry.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Previous Property Manager
Property Manager/President (Former Employee) –  Orlando, FLMarch 20, 2014
ZRS was a great company to work for. Towards the end of my time with them, a lot changed. I went from feeling like I was a valued employee to feeling like I was replacable, which is why I decided to move on.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work atmosphere
Operations Manager (Current Employee) –  Orange, CANovember 13, 2013
I am a very hard worker, therefore for me, is the most enjoyable part of the job.
Business is downsized due bad economy.
Pros
Fell very confortable with costumers & employees
Cons
Company is in bad shape economicalyy
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
this places mamagment sucks
Assitant Executive Housekeeper (Former Employee) –  Sedona, AZMay 23, 2013
cleaning rooms, supervising the rooms after the hosue keeper is done cleaing them preparing them for the next guest.
Pros
loved the money
Cons
mamagment is horrible
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/a
Assistant Executive Housekeeper (Former Employee) –  Lake Delton, WIApril 15, 2013
Very busy days, very long hours.
I learned may things
Management is Managment
Loved my coworkers
Being 2nd in command yet doing all the work
Recognition when received
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
unfair people
manager in training (Former Employee) –  Branson, MOJune 17, 2012
unfriendly management,enjoyed woring with the employees
Pros
worked with good people
Cons
management uses people for their own personal use.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more MASTER reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at MASTER. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 63 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Compensation/Benefits
3.2
Job Security/Advancement
3.1
Management
3.6
Culture
3.5