MB2 Dental Solutions Employee Reviews in United States

Found 15 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The sky is the limit!
Revenue Cycle Operations Manager (Current Employee) –  Carrollton, TXApril 7, 2016
This is a wonderful place to work! If you have ambitions of learning and growing with a company as well as being recognized for what you are capable of this is the place for you. The management team here encourages you to learn and want to grow within the company. They will invest in you and encourage you to do the same in yourself, not only professionally but personally. Great people and working atmosphere, this is the place to be!
Pros
Growth, atmosphere
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of a kind
Marketing Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Carrollton, TXApril 7, 2016
MB2 Dental Solutions is truly one of a kind. Everyone is productive and likes to have fun at the same time.

MB2 truly cares about their staff and everyone I have met enjoys working here. MB2 is growing quickly and there seems to be room for advancement in many departments. I only see good things to come at MB2!
Pros
enjoyable work place, business casual, room for growth
Cons
No 401k
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Front Desk Receptionist (Current Employee) –  Carrollton, TXApril 6, 2016
MB2 is a great company to work for. The employees are professional, friendly, and always quick to assist any new comers. The management is great, everyone in management always ready to listen to any concerns and help out any way they can.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work environment at a growing company!
Director of Market Strategy (Current Employee) –  Carrollton, TXMarch 28, 2016
I really enjoy working at MB2. The company is growing quickly which gives us the ability to experience expanded job responsibilities and take on a variety of projects as needed. There is a culture of teamwork and fast career advancement once you've proven yourself. It is refreshing working for a company that rewards employees based on what they can do, instead of a stuffy corporate environment that rewards tenure over experience, attitude or contributions.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful Company
Office Manager (Current Employee) –  Carrollton, TXMarch 23, 2016
I currently work for an office for MB2 dental. Its a great company with a wonderful support system. Everyone is helpful and welcoming. Its a great company that is expanding!! Great benefits and awesome regionals
Pros
bonus, team building, training
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes2No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awful working atmosphere
Spectator (Current Employee) –  TexasJanuary 28, 2016
If you want to be treated as nothing and looked down on this is the place for you. I have never worked for any company that doesnt value each employee as equal. If you have thoughts or knowledge on how to improve the office they will be ignored. The office suffers from a lack of training and experience. The job is not set up for a person to succeed but to continuously knock you down and second guess everything you know is right... If you have a problem there is no one you can go in management to express them to cause it is nothing but a gang of bullies that will try to force you out. Having a voice and morals is a no no with this company.. You are allowed to only think what they tell you and nothing more... They dont even pay top dollar to their employees but work them like dogs.... I could go on on but there is entirely too much to say about this god forsaken place... Beware beware.
Pros
None
Cons
Everything.
Was this review helpful?Yes26No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sounds like a very nice place to work and I would be to work and to bw an assett to your firm.
i have no knowledg of MB2 Dental Solutions (Former Employee) –  greenville txSeptember 10, 2015
I have 28 years experiance in the truck driving field. Mosr of those I was SR Lead W Coast Dispatcher

While dispatching it is constant keyboarding,

I took it upon myself to go to school and learn to drive, i drove solo thru 48 states and canada, Very. Very pretty world.
Pros
the pros I will be making sure all of rhe work arreas stay clean and.readt etx
Cons
i will ways be neat and and ready to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes6No56
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Inovative Company having some growing pains
Director (Former Employee) –  Carrollton, TXJanuary 11, 2015
Innovative company growing quickly in many different directions.
Pros
great ideas on dental compliance operations
Cons
changing direction with operations and management
Was this review helpful?Yes59No13
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to be a dentist!
Associate Dentist (Current Employee) –  Mansfield, TexasAugust 16, 2014
I have been a Dentist for an MB2 managed office for 2 years. I love my job and the clinical autonomy that I have. It's great to have MB2 helping behind the scenes, but they don't interfere with day-to-day office operations. Each office has state of the art equipment. The offices are owned by dentists and each associate dentist has a voice in their office. The office staff is friendly and the assistants are top notch! MB2 also offers great benefits to all employees..
Pros
beautiful offices, great benefits, high pay, good hours
Was this review helpful?Yes71No25
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Favoritism/Hostile Work Environment.
Front Office Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Corsicana TXJuly 28, 2014
Long hours with no appreciation or acknowledgement of any kind. Lots of back stabbing just so the office manger will look good. The office manger is a hypocrite, two-faced, dishonest person who makes discussions on a personal level rather than a professional one. If she feels like you get in the way or if you go to upper management about her behavior, or any other concerns she will find away to get rid of you. It's really difficult to succeed and grow in this office due to the lack of proper management and no appreciation for any of the staff.
Pros
healthcare
Was this review helpful?Yes136No18
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for!
HR Advocate (Current Employee) –  Carrollton, TXJune 11, 2014
MB2 is a great company to gain experience. If you are looking to gain a lot of experience, this is the company for you. The benefits are great (free medical insurance). Overall, the vibe of the company is positive and inviting.
Pros
company culture
Was this review helpful?Yes73No25
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company!
HR Advocate (Current Employee) –  Carrollton, TX, USAJune 11, 2014
MB2 Dental Solutions is a great company to work for. The company does a lot of fun activities for their employees. There is a lot of growth potential and everyone gets along very well.
Was this review helpful?Yes50No22
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Company That Needs Work
Credentialing Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Carrollton, TXApril 27, 2014
MB2 Dental executives have a common goal, but that goal does not include their employees. There is no room for growth, only more work with less pay. The employees are hard-working and deserve every bit of recognition, but sadly do not see any from their higher-ups.
Was this review helpful?Yes101No17
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Team, Great Doctors
Orthodontics Regional Manager (Former Employee) –  Regional (Texas) Different CitiesMarch 24, 2014
Managing an entire region for orthodontics program, working with six diferent managers on site and travel most of the time.
Pros
traveling and great benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes52No41

See more MB2 Dental Solutions reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

4.3
Based on 16 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture