Methodist MANSFIELD MEDICAL CENTER

Methodist MANSFIELD MEDICAL CENTER Employee Reviews in United States

Showing all 10 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hateful
Office Clerk (Former Employee) –  Mansfield, TXJune 18, 2016
The employees here are allowed to be rude and nasty to each other and to outside vendors. Management encourages bullying and bulldozing over everyone! I wouldn't recommend working here unless you enjoy being disrespectful and hateful to others, if you do, you'd fit right in.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to work
Staff Pharmacist (Former Employee) –  Mansfield, TXAugust 13, 2015
I loved my direct supervisor, the staff was always friendly, and the CEO was incredibly personable, recognizing each employee in the hallway and having an open door policy with any ideas or concerns.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Limited Room for Growth
DIETARY CLERK (Former Employee) –  Mansfield, TXMay 20, 2015
Not very many opportunities for advancement. Almost every department has alternating weekends, so don't look forward to enjoying every weekend off.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved it
Registration Representative/Clinical Secretary (Former Employee) –  Mansfield, TXJune 16, 2015
I loved working for Methodist as a whole it is a great hospital to work for even the employees there were always cheerful even after a long hard workshift.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place for career, learning and growth
Volunteer-Marketing/Radiology (Current Employee) –  Mansfield, TXNovember 22, 2013
My day varies and that is one of the things I love. I've learned a great deal since being there. Management is very encouraging and knowledgeable about the subject matter. Co-workers are great and sometimes the hardest part is going home. The most enjoyable part are the clients.
Was this review helpful?Yes12No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Family environment
Chaplain Resident (Current Employee) –  Mansfield, TXApril 29, 2015
I have enjoyed working for Methodist health system. I have worked at three different campuses and the level of professionalism and community is unparallelled.
Pros
Family environment
Cons
Under staffed
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very interesting cases,a lot of running
Registration Specialist (Current Employee) –  Mansfield, TXMarch 20, 2014
Very busy place to work with twelve hours of running back and forth from the front of the ER to the back. I like helping the patients.
Pros
reduced lunches, good people to work with
Cons
no lunch breaks, 12 hour shifts
Was this review helpful?Yes8No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly work environment
Financial Counselor II (Former Employee) –  Mansfield, TXMarch 12, 2013
Very professional people. Everyone is so friendly. Everyone opperates on a team work bases and is always there to assist you when needed.
Was this review helpful?Yes16No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
PRN Registered Nurse (Current Employee) –  Mansfield, TXApril 29, 2012
Work typicaly is fast pace, take leadership and collaborate with physicans and nurses.
Pros
great nursing team.
Cons
would like to be full time
Was this review helpful?Yes18No5

Want to know more about Methodist MANSFIELD MEDICAL CENTER?

Ask a question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 10 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture