METRO MANAGEMENT Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
long hours
landscaper (Former Employee) –  Riverdale, GAOctober 17, 2017
it was very long hours very tired. also the pros were we were slowely busy. but others slacking. also it was a great job managemtn is good just went out of business
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love everything about my job
Office Manager (Current Employee) –  Hamilton, NJApril 20, 2017
Check all bank accounts to make sure monies are in to pay all the locations bills, including all utilities, make numerous deposits in various bank accounts as monies come in. I work in quickbooks everyday. I pay all the company bills and make sure and reports are done when asked.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy Going
General Maintenance (Former Employee) –  East Boston, MAMarch 15, 2015
Metro management was a very easy going job. I got my assignments for the day and would finish them and then go home. I enjoyed working with the other employees and enjoyed the job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best job so far
Managing Director (Former Employee) –  Los Angeles, CADecember 11, 2014
Managing Director of 7 fast food locations creating ways to increase profitability.
Pros
Flexible hours
Cons
Lawsuits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
awesome boss.. my own hours
Apartment Manager (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAMarch 7, 2014
love it because its a stable job and my boss is awesome! hate that some tenants can be very rude and vulgar
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rewarding Career over the years- Great owners
Director HR & Marketing CED Medical (Current Employee) –  Watne and Okland Counties, MichiganDecember 10, 2013
It is a fast paced, rewarding job with great people! A union environment that is highly regulated by the government. Great resident care is our goal!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job security is good, not much benefits
Porter (Current Employee) –  Woodside, NYSeptember 3, 2013
I have worked with the company for about 4 years and I would say the management treated me good and the work was in the sense alright since I had a lot of freedom to do my job at my own pace. My only downside was there incapability to find me more work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and a good place to work
Janitor (Former Employee) –  Oakland, CAJuly 30, 2013
I enjoyed working there, great staff. Fast paced environment but everyone who works there was very nice.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
Lead Landscaper (Former Employee) –  Boise, IDDecember 6, 2012
I dont think you really want to know about this company. I know a lot of people here are dirty bad people
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
We all had our good moments on the job.
Building Service Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Cincinnati, OHMay 3, 2012
very busy at all times.I have learned very much from day 1.Knew nothing about maintenance untill I was given the opportunity to move up Into apt turnovers.My co-workers were great for the most part we all got along well.there was not really no hardest part,just expectations to meet as far as getting the work done In a timely manner.The best part was the company benefits.
Pros
annual christmas parties.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more METRO MANAGEMENT reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at METRO MANAGEMENT. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.3
Based on 12 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Compensation/Benefits
3.7
Job Security/Advancement
3.6
Management
4.2
Culture
3.7