Find companies:
Miami
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
10 reviews

Miami Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relaxing
Counselor (Current Employee), Aventura, FLMay 5, 2014
Upscale place to work you just greet and assist customers as a sales associate/model/cashier
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
.
Leasing and Sales Agent (Former Employee), MiamiJanuary 8, 2014
Leasing Agent with vast experience in real estate management of rental and resale private investment properties including association community property. Focused on maintaining high occupancy rates and tenancy satisfaction. Strengths include sales skills, critical thinking and ability to communicate with individuals at all levels, handle all critical – more... tenant matters, Handled all new and renewal, administrative and screening procedures, contract negotiations, lease extensions, and/or termination agreements, property inspections and vendor accounts for money disbursements. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Software Developer (Current Employee), Miami, FLJune 28, 2013
Management is good. Co-worker are helpful.
Balance in work-personal life
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
just good in learning and getting job skills
IT expert (Former Employee), Miami, tehran, iranMay 20, 2013
no money to pay. but i have learned a lot about software and network and project management
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I love coming to work/school. The instructors are great and so are the friends I've made over the 2yr period I've attened.
Federal Work Study Student (Current Employee), Troy, OHSeptember 20, 2012
Pros: time to do homework and study for tests, share my ideas and help out the staff and students when needed
Cons: sometimes too many employees in the printshop at once, and having to do the previous employees job for them because they didn't do it themselves
My work/school day is routine, Monday-Friday. Some days I work first then have class, other days visa versa. I have learned how to use all the equipment in the printshop, where I work and enjoy working with the instructors by helping them make copies of forms for their students or projects or even help some of them find their classrooms if they are – more... new employees. There isn't a hard part to my job at all and the most enjoyable part of my job is talking to all the students, new and old and building a relationship with some of them. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard Working Enciornment
Language Arts Teacher (Current Employee), Miami, FLJuly 25, 2012
Teaching in Miami Dade County Is challenging but builds character abd prepares individuals for anything that can come their way. Co workers are supportive and truly welcomes new comers, making each person feel like a member of the team. We work towards one goal.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
challenging place
Substitute Teacher (Former Employee), Miami, FLJune 12, 2012
Cons: healthcare
Working as a substitute teacher was not easy, but I enjoy doing it for the longest period of time I did it. If I get the chance to work every day of the week, I was assigned to a different class and different grade levels every single day. The teachers love me when I used to go to their classes because I usually do what they needed for me to do and – more... I discipline the kids. I always wanted to be in an environment where I could work my language skills, this is why I became a substitute teacher and a teacher, but now of days, this type of jobs are not secure and this is why I decided to move on. I work my way up and it helps me pay my bills. I never had any issues with the teachers I substitute for. In fact they always request me from the substitute locator to be in their classroom. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen ambiente de trabajo
Camarera de barra, de mesas (Former Employee), Alicante, VCFebruary 6, 2014
Ahi estuve trabajando en el restaurante y despues en la parte donde hacen los gofres y los crepes y ahi los aprendi hacer.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Feliz ambiente
call center (Former Employee), Belén de Escobar, BNovember 4, 2013
Pros: sin cobertura medica
Cons: sin fines de semana
Genial trabajar con los dueños y compañeros !!!! dias divertidos,me lleve mucho aprendizaje en esos dias, y amigos muy onestos.