Find companies:
Millenium
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
35 reviews

Millenium Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Paced and Productive company
Mailroom Clerk (Former Employee), Manhattan, NYApril 5, 2014
Pros: positive work place
On a typical day i recieved 30-40 buckets of mail for sorting and processing. I learned how to efficiently process mail and packages while tending to each customers needs as well. My managers were fair and very pleasant. My coworkers and i functioned as a positive team to get the daily tasks accomplished. I enjoyed working with my coworkers, and customers as well.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place to grow professionally
Support Services Manager (Current Employee), Morris Plains NJJanuary 23, 2014
Pros: free use of fitness center
Cons: co-workers can be difficult at times
I manage the following operations at my location: Mail/Shipping/Receiving/Copy.

My customer base is 5k individuals.

I have 10 staff members who report directly to me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a laid back company.
Executive/Personal Assistant (Current Employee), New York, NYAugust 5, 2013
Pros: car service when working late
Cons: overworked
Interesting company, full of challenges. I am there on a temporary assignment but feel very much like I am part of the clan. My duties involved updating VP's calendars, reminding him of special events, running errands, greeting clients, and sorting out correspondence. I love being extremely busy. The hours can be crazy. Management is great, they truly want you to succeed.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
also did not balance
Housekeeping, public area cleaner, room attendant (Former Employee), London, OHJuly 9, 2013
A employment why did care from my key? (on the dressing room...)
The housekeepers or supervisors why stoled more tips from room attendants????? The installers why didn't prepared more problem in the hotels, because more clients or customers complaint????? They just joked in the office...what is important in the hotel industry?????
Summasummarum...my resume included...Im patents and inventions agent....Well???? It is not secret...
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
helping run a successful mailroomk
Mail Clerk and Driver (Current Employee), Wayne, NJMarch 15, 2013
To help run a successful mailroom you must work well with others. Listen closely to what others are telling you
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very fast paced enviroment
dispatcher (Former Employee), Springfield, MAJuly 5, 2012
As soon as you get in, the phones need to be answered, drivers need to know where to pick up customers. I learned you can try to make everybody happy, but it might not always work.The management needs some managing. Hardest part was leaving at the end of the night, I enjoy interacting with people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was a good environmet to do my internship.
Housekeeping Supervisor (Former Employee), New yorkFebruary 28, 2012
Pros: i had a free lunch
Hilton company gave the opportunity to do my internship . It was a great experience to work in the housekeeping department.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
customer service
Outbound call centre agent (Former Employee), chatham onJune 28, 2013
asking for donations for fire chiefs and police association of ontario, alot of hangups because its outbound only
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bastante alegre aunque cansado
Trabajador (Current Employee), Monterrey, NLEJanuary 22, 2015
Pros: seguro medico y salario pagado semanalmente
Cons: sin prestaciones y demás cosas de un trabajo normal.
Pues trabajo de Lunes a Viernes en la empresa, que incluye estar desde las 4:00 PM a 11:PM, cargar computadoras, conectarlas, mostrarlas al publico y convencerlos de comprarlas, así como recibir alguna que otra garantía y resolver el problema con la menor cantidad de perdida de ingreso del local.

De las cosas mas difíciles podría decirse que trabajar al aire libre con un toldo masomenos pequeño (Cerca de 6x6 metros), así como estar en la intemperie en cualquier clima, invierno y verano son los mas difíciles, así como las lluvias que me llevan a poner una lona sobre el toldo lo mas rápido posible para que no se mojen los aparatos electrónicos, ya que en caso de que así pasara me los cobrarían a mi.

Lo que mas me gusto fue la trata con las personas, ya que el convencerlas y saber para que necesitarían el equipo (Tal como para sus hijos o para su trabajo) y recomendarle una adecuada para cada caso.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
muy buen clima laboral
Atención al cliente - Ventas (Former Employee), Cipolletti, RDecember 9, 2014
aprendi a acomodar mercaderia a relacionarme mucho mejor con los clientes y a trabajar en equipo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Muito boa para trabalha
Conferente Jr (Former Employee), Serra, ESNovember 18, 2014
Pros: sim
Cons: sm
As empresa são ótima para trabalhar
Aprendi muitas coisa na empresa..
a gerencia boa...
colega de trabalho era ótimos.
Quando voce nao saber nada essa e parte difícil..
Ta presente no meu trabalho
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bueno
Mercaderista (Former Employee), Lima, LIMOctober 13, 2014
Pros: seguros médico
Cons: descanso medico cumplido
Un buen ambiente laboral,cumplían con todos los accesorios de trabajo sugeridos, pagos puntuales, buenos beneficios para los trabajadores.Comunicación constante con la empresa.
Buen ambiente laboral y comunicacion con mis compañeros.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dinâmica
Cadastradora (Former Employee), Mauá, SPMarch 26, 2014
Durante o período ao qual permaneci na empresa, adquiri conhecimento quanto a zoneamento urbano, realização de croquis em escala.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empreza agradavelmente boa limpa trabalhadores educados
operador de maquina perfuratirz (Former Employee), Contagem, MGMarch 6, 2014
Pros: sem refeição
Cons: nao
trabalhar la foi uma experiencia muito boa para mim a pesar dde que o salario nao era la grandes coisas mas era muito bom
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa razoável
Vendedora (Former Employee), Rio de Janeiro, RJMarch 5, 2014
Pros: salario em dia
Cons: horário de rodízio
Se trata de mesma empresa.
Obriga na ausência de outros funcionários os mesmos a dobrarem completando assim 12 horas de trabalho sem nenhuma remuneração.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
trabajo duro
operario (Former Employee), San Justo, BFebruary 13, 2014
Pros: me quedaba cerca
Cons: solo parabamos para comer
aprendi a armar envases desde cero y a manejar maquinas de hojalateria y a tratar con los clientes
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
relacionarme con mucha gente
Agente (Former Employee), Bogotá, CUNFebruary 13, 2014
Mas conocimiento para mi ya que fueron varias campañas y los conocimientos fueron mucho a nivel persona (en la campaña con ING poderr saber sobre mi pensión y mis cesantias liquidación de ellas y demás // en la campaña con DPS los beneficios que brinda el gobierno y que estratos están mejor favorecidos para poder aprovechar // en la campaña con CCB conocimiento para un proyecto de independencia a vida futura // en la campaña con IPS Virrey Solis todo sobre la salud y lo mucho que debemos hacer para conseguir una cita con especialista. )
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
el ambiente laboral por parte de los compañeros exelente
citibank (asesor comercial) (Former Employee), Bogotá, CUNFebruary 5, 2014
Pros: compañerismo
Cons: no hay una clara idea por parte de los jefes
realmente no hay uno motivacion clara para promover y insentivar a sus empleados
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente lavorativo stimolante e flessibile
CAMERIERA (Former Employee), Baveno, PIEJanuary 25, 2014
Pros: persone educate
Cons: nessuno
preparazione delle brioches caffe ,manutenzione macchina caffe,preparazione di piatti freddi,preparazione per aperitivi,pulizie dei bagni del banco,frigo e quello che era incluso nel HACCP.I titolari di lavoro, persone accoglienti e molto comprensive .La mia colega di lavoro una persona meravigliosa ci piaceva il lavoro di gruppo.La parte difficile del mio lavora:non ce mai stata una perche mi piaceva in quel ambiente lavorativo.La parte piacevole. tutto , piu che altro la comunicazione con le persone
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
un ambiente agradable
operadora call center (Former Employee), Bogotá, CUNJanuary 17, 2014
Pros: ambiente laboral bueno
Cons: no contaban con todo de ley
estuve rodeada de gente con grandes actitudes pero no seguí en ese empleo por que eran incumplidos con los pagos entonces eso me hizo desistir de ahí

About Millenium

Wales Millennium Centre is quickly establishing itself as one of the world's leading performing arts and destination venues. – Read more