millennium Employee Reviews

Found 70 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a cool place to work
Events Assistant (Former Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVSeptember 18, 2017
the manager are very rude and racist .. they don't like to pay their workers on time. they be discriminate against people of color ....................
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company unfortunately they sold the business and closed
Plant Manager (Former Employee) –  closedSeptember 14, 2017
Great company unfortunately they sold the business and closed.
before closing it was a great place to work worked their for 28 years and enjoyed the experience.
Pros
many
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learned alot
Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Mahwah, NJSeptember 3, 2017
good experience, good training, learned alot, Took on new tasks. Liked working with clients and staff. Enjoyed the work and learning new things. Pleasant experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast pace
Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Cass City, MIAugust 24, 2017
Great job good benefits. Advancements offered by signing a bid and going through a series of interviews. Have to watch your time off limited hours/days you can miss. Good attendance required.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Production Worker (Former Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVAugust 8, 2017
it was fun to work for them i loved working the different shows at the conventions,had great experiences working at the Sands Expo ,I'm a people person so i love being around and interacting with all different types of people wheter it be their culture,nationality or personality I just love being around people in general
Pros
work
Cons
no benefits, short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lovely place
Hotel Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Chicago, ILJune 3, 2017
Chiw town is,the best place a American citizens can live in hotels are particularly huges and beautiful I'm glad and happy of the experience and the skills I developed in this hotel thanks you again guys
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 14Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A fun place to work.
Unarmed security officer (Former Employee) –  Security, COMay 17, 2017
A good place to work but with no benefits or overtime pay. Pretty low keyed work that involve being alert and aware of surroundings. Work schedule posted monthly.
Pros
Working with familiar personnel
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
If you have no life you can work here.
Assembler/Packager (Former Employee) –  Morrisville, NCFebruary 20, 2017
The people that were hired must of came off the streets with attitude. Half the time the management didn't know how to treat the employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
lead inspector (Former Employee) –  Ashtabula, OHJanuary 10, 2017
under standing the job location and working with all was very good. safety was first. people very helpful and friendly . hrs was great /ot was good enjoy this job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lillies Lil Lamb
Assistant Administrator (Former Employee) –  McDonough, GANovember 18, 2016
Each day brought a new experience. The days were filled with busyness, hard work and smiles. The daily routine would consist of managing and supervising children in the class room. One of the hardest part of the day was when the routine intended for the day was not completed.
Pros
Working with the children and being able to make a difference in their lives.
Cons
When children got sick and the classes were over ratio.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Outsourcing company with no real room for advancement.
Area Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Pasadena, TXOctober 21, 2016
The people I work with directly are nice. I have learned many things about recruiting commission based representatives. Most of my time is spent recruiting, training and motivating sales representatives. The hardest part of the job is retaining sales representative because the job is commission based only with no base salary.
Pros
Flexible work schedule
Cons
No benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very unorganized
Customer Service (Current Employee) –  Natick, MASeptember 20, 2016
Verbal abuse everyday. Day to day, very unprofessional. Poor management. The owner's should not be working directly with the employee's.
Pros
None
Cons
Many
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and great place to work
Receptionist/ Mail clerk (Former Employee) –  New York, NYSeptember 20, 2016
Very friendly, hard working staffs. Felt like family. Enjoyed my years with the company. Everyone worked as a team. Whenever we had a special project that had a 5 days or more deadline. All the staffs would come together when the had a minute to spare to help in each department .
Pros
free lunch
Cons
Health care
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun
Outbound Telemarketer Representative (Former Employee) –  Seguin, TXAugust 29, 2016
Outbound Telemarketer Representative worked with AT & T, to collect payments, and processes payments, to also make payment arrangements for clients
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bad
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  New York, NYAugust 10, 2016
this company is very cheap and races i was working from different places and i had to pay for my own car fair also i got hire at a site and never receive any work i.d no email address when i ask the management whats the issue they never got back to me this company of communication with their employes
Pros
free lunch somtimes from mettinf
Cons
short break
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place t work
Human Resource Manager (Current Employee) –  Fort Lauderdale, FLAugust 9, 2016
Millenium is the best company I've ever worked for. They are continuously taking steps to improve the organization and routinely asks employees for feedback.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a fun work places
Mail Clerk (Current Employee) –  Cranbury, NJAugust 9, 2016
come in run reports. data entry. run mail. love my co-workers. No hard times. Management is great. overall great places to work just too far from home.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gainful employment
Office Services Site Manager (Current Employee) –  Tarrytown, NYAugust 2, 2016
Office service/Mailroom/Shipping-Receiving responsibilities for a international chemistry company. Supervising a staff of 4 employees
Pros
Hours
Cons
Location
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Schizophrenic managment
Regional Account Manager (Former Employee) –  OregonJune 21, 2016
This could be an amazing place to work. But you have to be a good ol boy, who likes to drink and cuss like a sailor. You also have to be willing to lie directly to your clients. If you can get past this, this is the place for you
Pros
Lots of independence
Cons
Terrible Management/Managers
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Mailroom Supervisor (Former Employee) –  New York, NYJune 20, 2016
Worked with multiple companies, so i learnt about what they did. Management was fair to the workers. I wont say that the job was hard i enjoyed working there.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at millennium. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 103 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Compensation/Benefits
3.2
Job Security/Advancement
3.2
Management
3.2
Culture
3.4

CEO Approval

74%
35 ratings
Add your rating