Find companies:
Mitchell/Martin Inc.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
12 reviews

Mitchell/Martin Inc. Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Location 
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great NYC area staffing company
Senior Technical Recruiter (Current Employee), Columbus, OHJuly 28, 2014
Fantastic work environment if you live in the NYC metro area. Their branches are not as reliable.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mitchell/Martin Inc.
Tech Support Agent (Former Employee), New York, NYJuly 9, 2014
Pros: they stayed in contact
Over all good relationship. 8:30-5:30 pm weekdays. Co-workers all got along.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
alot of room for growth in the dallas market
ERP Business Consultant (Current Employee), Addison, TXMay 7, 2014
MMI is making the attempt at starting a new office in Dallas. There is a lot of opportunity with the organization as they are an up an coming IT staffing firm. There is a lot of growing pains that are going to come with this process. I have nothing bad to say about the organization. I feel that I would be better suited in a different environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive
Medical Assistant / Phlebotomy Technician - Temp (Former Employee), New York, NYApril 20, 2014
A typical day at work would be checking patients in & out of the health center via EMR, Performing 20-80 phlebotomy procedures.
By working with MItchell Martin I learned that patience is in fact a virtue when dealing / working with others. Management in my opinion from a scale of 1-10(10 being the highest) will be a 7, As far as my co-workers I would – more... have to give them a 5. I honestly can not pin point a "hard part" of the job I would say that every part of the job was just a learning experience. The most enjoyable part of the job for me would have to be actually working with the patients hands on I really enjoyed that part. Overall I would consider MItchell Martin to be a well organized & productive environment! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very professional organization and fun place to work
Sr. Program Manager (Former Employee), Allen, TXJanuary 27, 2014
A typical day at work consist of project meetings sponsor updates on high profile projects.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent place to work
Occupational Health Nurse (Current Employee), New York, NYDecember 5, 2013
great work experience, everyone is well organized and effective in their task. dealing with people from all ethnic background all with one common goal patient care that is effective and within your scope.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Kept busy all day long. Supported a great group of sales professionals and recruiters.
Administrative Assistant/HR Assistant (Former Employee), New York, NYDecember 4, 2013
Cons: not everyone was treated equally
Formatted resumes for recruiters. Entered jobs into inhouse database. Prepared contracts for new consultants. Handled all paperwork for background checks and drug testing. In charge of all new hire packages.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good agency
Medical Assistant/ Administrative Assistant (Current Employee), New York, NYOctober 2, 2013
Pros: networking in different locations
Cons: no cons
Like working for this company its really nice been to different locations and I honestly love working with them
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Sr. Business Analyst / Project Leader (Former Employee), New York, NYAugust 16, 2013
Good place to work.
Friendly people.
a typical day at work
what you learned
management
your co-workers
the hardest part of the job
the most enjoyable part of the job
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great People
Business Analyst/Project Management Consultant (Current Employee), Old Tappan, NJMay 3, 2013
Friendly and supportive staff, driven to help their clients.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Occupational Health Nurse (Current Employee), New York, NYApril 9, 2013
Pros: able to work at different locations; able to network
Cons: not full time, no training or orientation
good place for new grad to add to their resume, friendly reliable recruiters....