Find companies:
Mitsubishi
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
49 reviews

Mitsubishi Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
high stress
Inventory Control Supervisor (Former Employee), Memphis, TNAugust 14, 2014
High stress level and great benefits package. .................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company needs better leadership management
Office Manager/ Title Clerk (Current Employee), Anderson, SCJune 30, 2014
This company needs leadership that can provide employees with flexible hours and more opportunities to advance.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mitsubishi
Temporary Worker (Former Employee), Maysville, KYJune 20, 2014
I really cant say anything about Mitsubishi cause i didnt really work for pay through the company i was a temp through Nesco
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quality auto manufacturer
Manufacturing Associate (Former Employee), Normal, ILMarch 31, 2014
Working an assembly line, building cars. Management was ok. Co workers were great.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
process (Former Employee), ohioMarch 12, 2014
a typical day at work
what you learned
management
your co-workers
the hardest part of the job
the most enjoyable part of the job

DO NOT include any personally identifiable information, such as names.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Job
Field Service Engineer/Project Manager (Current Employee), Wood Dale, ILDecember 26, 2013
NO CHANCE TO ADVANCE

Installation and Service of Laser cutting and Automation CNC Machinery.
Diagnose complex technical problems and perform on-site repair.
Diagnose technical problems and troubleshoot via telephone.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
worked well with others
Electronics Assembler (Former Employee), Irvine, CAJuly 11, 2013
Pros: having a full time job
Cons: not having enough time with my family.
Working in an assembly line, putting wires on tv tubes.
Learned to be fast as I had to do as many tv tubes as possible.

Worked well with coworkers.

Hardest part of the job was working 10 hrs a day with a small child at home.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Process Technician (Former Employee), Durham, NCJanuary 8, 2013
Laid back environment. Didn't work there but only about 6 months because the company ended up closing
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun to work with.
Electrician (Former Employee), Greer, SCDecember 17, 2012
Productive and nice place to work.
Patience and working as a team will make the work faster and easier.
In management,it is very good and fair(as my observation,i was only hired as a contract worker).
They are friendly and easy to work with.
When you are running out of time and they want that project right away.
That when the job is complete before – more... the deadline. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i hope good relation with other employers
maintenamce branch manager (Current Employee), Al JīzahDecember 15, 2012
i have experience as following

installation project manager almost 5 years , maintenance section manager 3 years & maintenance branch manager almost 3 years

now my position maintenance and trouble shooting department manager
scope of work technical support , daily managment , maintenance plan , call back servive analysis , reconstruction and modernization – more... analysis etc .... – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not very standard
Transportation (Former Employee), FloridaSeptember 12, 2012
Pros: successful company
Cons: hasty management
Transportation manager was too preoccupied to notice the selective and inconsistent training by an intimidated senior co-worker; I was conveniently insufficiently trained and prematurely dismissed.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun People to work with
Detail (Current Employee), Columbus, OHSeptember 4, 2012
Pros: fun, easy going
Cons: healthcare packages are terrible and expensive. owner is belittling.
Very easy and fun place to work. Management is good and there really was no hard part to my job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good management, Great people
Traffic Administrator (Former Employee), Park Ave. New York, New YorkFebruary 26, 2012
Workplace had a pleasant atmosphere. Broaden my knowledge in import/export. Was involved with all modes of transportation and US Customs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
*****
Showroom Receptionist (Former Employee), Anaheim CaliforniaJanuary 20, 2012
Pros: pay their employees on time.
I was very happy with this Company over all.
An established, curteous, serious company; with Very Good and
friendly Sales Managers and a organized Administrative Office.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not enjoying car sales
Sales (Current Employee), Melbourne, VICAugust 25, 2014
would like to move from car game back to racing stable
I would like to return to racing as I am missing the horses
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Oil&Gas
Hydro test Supervisor (Former Employee), DubaiJuly 19, 2014
I Hase worked in dubai with mitshubishi in ETA Star enggneering company at deva powar plant.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quality Company
Sales Specialist (Former Employee), BucharestJuly 17, 2014
Pros: good company
Cons: high target
Car Showroom typical day , was involved in program for customer satisfaction , completing the documents require for cars purchase.
Test driving offered to our customers, technical assistance.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun and productive
sales (Former Employee), rochdaleFebruary 12, 2014
Pros: free lunches
Cons: long hours
I enjoyed it and learned how to sell cars it was interesting I had to sell vehicles and there was team work
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
layed back sales
Sales Associate (Former Employee), Cambridge, ONJanuary 17, 2014
Pros: good money good working enviroment
Cons: working every saterday
good company to work for. Base wadges plus commisions make it easy to make good money if you are motivated. Great product that sells it self. Staff and management are very fair and supportive in helping you and the company to be successful. I would recomend anyone with sales back ground to give them a try.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Assistant Manager - Installation Dept - testing section
Assistant Manager (Current Employee), RiyadhDecember 28, 2013
Taking care of testing man power.
consultant inspection conduct.
Handover the projects to the clients at least zero snags.

1 2 3

About Mitsubishi

Mitsubishi Motors North America (MMNA) oversees the North American operations of Japan's Mitsubishi Motors. It develops, manufactures, – Read more