Find companies:
MMM
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
9 reviews

MMM Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company with interesting work place and Average Management
Independent Producer's Supervisor (Former Employee), San JuanJune 26, 2013
Pros: salary and additional benefits
Cons: average management with poor comunication skills.
Receive sales application, review them and accounted for Reports
Supervise all representatives under mi group and help them establishing and attaining sales goals. Field supervision to assure that all Medicare Rules were follow in the sales.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Prductive workplace.
Independent Promotor (Former Employee), Ponce, PRMay 5, 2013
At 7 am we had to report to turn in the information we obtain from the prospects and then we went to different points to work. I learned a lot from the medicare business. Overall the job was enjoyable.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exellent salary and benefits
Representante de Ventas (Former Employee), Mayaguez, PRJanuary 21, 2013
Pros: salary and benefits
Cons: sales quota
I enjoyed to guide senior citizents to have some other benefits that Medicare itself does not offer. A typical day started making reports and then go to visit providers. Then coordinate orientations for people had completed the sales slip.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Construction Workplace
HVAC (Former Employee), Amarillo, TXMay 8, 2012
Learned how to install duct work.
learned how to use new tools.
other employees work well.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good but not values, not Securtity
Sales Representative (Former Employee), San JuanDecember 3, 2011
Its a good Company but always says if you not working good another person needs this jobs. The presure for the goals its most important for the company not important if the good worked.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Changing
Anonymous (Current Employee), Calgary, ABApril 10, 2014
Pros: good medical benefits
Cons: no ablity to work from home if needed
Evolving and moving forward. Still not a top paying employer. Good policies and practices. Leadership is becoming more engaged. Excellent CEO - visionary and walks the talk.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Les journées se suivent mais ne se ressemble pas
Vendeuse conseil (Former Employee), RoumazièreJune 5, 2013
Il n'y avait pas de journée typique. Je pouvez être en caisse, comme en rayon pour les facings, pour conseillé les clients, comme en réserve pour faire le point sur la marchandise, ou sur le parc des matériaux.
Je trouve que c'était agréable de se sentir mais surtout d'être polyvalent.
Il y avait une très bonne entente au sein de l'équipe, nous étions – more... comme une grande famille. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
agradável de trabalhar
carregamento (Former Employee), Caucaia, CEMay 7, 2013
Pros: localização próxima
Cons: horarios não definidos
um local bom de se trabalhar, bem dinâmico e participativo, onde todos somos responsáveis por todas as atividades, gerando responsabilidade e respeito com os colegas. O horário não definido é o grande fator negativo do local, sem hora para entrar nem para sair, nem dia certo para folgar. Um bom local de trabalho também por ser bastante próximo de casa, – more... dando segurança independente da hora de saída do trabalho. – less