MMM Employee Reviews

Found 12 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelent place to learn
Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  San Juan, PRDecember 11, 2015
In the company their so much work, but le learning process is excelent, the parterns are competitive, inteligents and team workers. Its really I nice place to work.
Pros
Learning process
Cons
Too much work and so little time to finish.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I like being outside
Landscaping (Current Employee) –  Brookpark, OHOctober 5, 2015
I like doing land scaping, I work with my dad. We've been doing this for about 5 yrs together. My dad at one time was a co-owner of MMM for 10yrs so I learned how to do land scaping young. The worse part is on hot days. We do residentials in our neighborhood for the elderly and it's nice to be of help
Pros
Working outside
Cons
bad weather
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer Services Representative
Customers Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Ponce, PRMay 29, 2015
This work consisted in guiding and helping health plan participants and new members themselves. Verified medical orders status, position of suppliers and medicines, helping the client to complete your application and oriented on the benefits of plan chosen. It was a good work environment because older people were helped. My commitment and responsibility was that each member of the plan were satisfied with the service provided.
Pros
Flexible Hours
Cons
Employment for a short time. (Enrollment Period)
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's an ok place to work.
Promoter (Former Employee) –  San Juan, PRApril 10, 2015
We had to go to the place they assigned us for the day, put the promotion table or booth with the items and talk to prospective customers. I learned how to get the attention from those prospective customers. We worked as a team. The hardest part of the job was that the human resources department doesn't know how to resolve issues with the employees and there is a lack of communication sometimes.
Pros
Promoter of the month award
Cons
Lack of organization
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional enviroment
CALL UNIT REPRESENTATIVE (Former Employee) –  Ponce, PRDecember 16, 2014
Good co workers

Resolve customers problems needs

I learned how to deal with every patient in this environment.
Pros
Company reunions
Cons
No cons
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Decent
Mentor / Maintence / Greaser / handyman (Current Employee) –  Snyder, OKDecember 13, 2013
Pays well and there's plenty of work to be done throughout the year. Benefits are also pretty good. Learned to drive and work on heavy machinery and maintenance.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company with interesting work place and Average Management
Independent Producer's Supervisor (Former Employee) –  San JuanJune 26, 2013
Receive sales application, review them and accounted for Reports
Supervise all representatives under mi group and help them establishing and attaining sales goals. Field supervision to assure that all Medicare Rules were follow in the sales.
Pros
Salary and additional benefits
Cons
Average management with poor comunication skills.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Prductive workplace.
Independent Promotor (Former Employee) –  Ponce, PRMay 5, 2013
At 7 am we had to report to turn in the information we obtain from the prospects and then we went to different points to work. I learned a lot from the medicare business. Overall the job was enjoyable.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exellent salary and benefits
Representante de Ventas (Former Employee) –  Mayaguez, PRJanuary 21, 2013
I enjoyed to guide senior citizents to have some other benefits that Medicare itself does not offer. A typical day started making reports and then go to visit providers. Then coordinate orientations for people had completed the sales slip.
Pros
salary and benefits
Cons
sales quota
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Construction Workplace
HVAC (Former Employee) –  Amarillo, TXMay 8, 2012
Learned how to install duct work.
learned how to use new tools.
other employees work well.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good but not values, not Securtity
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  San JuanDecember 3, 2011
Its a good Company but always says if you not working good another person needs this jobs. The presure for the goals its most important for the company not important if the good worked.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport

See more MMM reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at MMM. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 27 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Compensation/Benefits
3.8
Job Security/Advancement
3.2
Management
3.2
Culture
3.5