Find companies:
Moody International
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
14 reviews

Moody International Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great recruiter
Senior Planner/ Scheduler (Former Employee), North Slope, AKMay 23, 2013
With above the average compensation/ benefits, they are hard to ifnore.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working environment specially for perofessional auditors
Scheme/Operation Coordinator (Former Employee), Lahore, PPBMarch 11, 2013
Pros: lunch, tea, breaks
Cons: saturady on occasionlaly
International company with international protocol for professional auditors, not productive for new comers. Management was supportive.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An outstanding office environment
Business Support Assistant (Former Employee), Derby, ENGAugust 15, 2014
Pros: they provided a relaxed atmosphere
Cons: i was made redundant
This company was pretty fair to all their staff and provided excellent working conditions.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All above are correct
Field expeditor (Former Employee), Throughout England.February 12, 2014
Pros: job satisfaction in fulfilling my assignment.
Cons: vendors not being properly prepared for meetings.
Visiting various vendors to expedite on going problems associated purchase orders for projects worldwide.

Driving to vendor & holding an expediting meeting.

Submitting report to client.

Generally I worked alone on these visits.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good discipline work
lead auditor of ISO/TS 16949 (Current Employee), Tehran, IranFebruary 8, 2014
Pros: all travel expenses were paid
Cons: long hours for audit day. because we have a lot of time in traveling
MIC IRAN is a certification body. Main activities are audit and inspection and issue of certificate for Quality Management System i.e. ISO9001, HACCP, ISO 14001, ISO/TS 16949, OHSAS 18001, ISO/TS 29001, API and ISO22000.
MIC has issued 250 certificates of ISO/TS 16949 and about 1500 ISO9001 Certificate .
I learnt auditing technics. Management is a good – more... leader. A audits performed in one day is the hardest part of the jobs. Because we have a lot of time in traveling. Ofcourse the travel is the most enjoyable part of job but not at 1 day. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Iso Certified Company
Marketing Executive (Former Employee), LahoreJanuary 19, 2014
Learning platform for a new fresher in the Sales & Market Field and were have a very good atmosphere if you can get space to adjust in he company
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall A good experience
Planning Manager (Former Employee), Ghaziabad, UPNovember 24, 2013
Pros: on site
Cons: unexpected travel
It is always a good experience to be here. You have to be you own boss here to move ahead and push yourself to limits to excel
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
WORK ON THE BASIS OF NDT-LEVEL-11
q/c inspector (Current Employee), Delhi, DLNovember 21, 2013
1 Liaise with Contractor Representative, workshop Manager/Supervisor and customer representative for Quality Planning and conduct of day to day Quality related activities of the contract.
2 Preparation, Implementation, Monitoring, revision & Updating of WPS, PQR, Quality Plans (QAP), Quality Procedures (QCP), Contract specific work procedures & instructions.
3 – more... Verify & Maintain Inspection record, Measuring & Test Equipment used in contact including the Sub-Contractor are Calibrated & their status Identified.
4 Cary out/co-ordinate all inspection & test requirement of the project at all stages as per the Contract Quality Plan & Contract requirement.
5 Witness & interpret test result accurately. Maintain inspection test status at every stage of inspection.
6 Compile & Maintain pertinent records of inspection & test till end of contract or a retention period contractually agreed.
7 Ensure that all activities carried out are in compliance with quality requirement of the contract.
8 Inspection of material delivered at site along with relevant documentation & PMI.
9 Welding consumables inspection & review of relevant certificates for compliance to specification.
10 Monitor sub-contractors performance for compliance with quality requirements.
11 Identify & raise NCR’S for non-conformities.
12 Conduct of internal audits & follow-up corrective actions.
13 Maintain all relevant & updated codes & standards and specifications required for the execution of the contract.
14 Verify all works are executed as per customer specifications, drawings and Contract Quality Plan, and establish maintain Quality Records,
15 Documentation – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work place
Inspection Engineer (Current Employee), HyderabadApril 26, 2013
Every Employee is very co operative, One day I went to Chennai to submit the tender I didnot wait till opening of the tender and I came back to Hyderabad, my officer asked to whom the tender is alloted, I had no reply, by this I learnt to finish any given task completely.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unfortunately getting weaker
Contracted auditor (Current Employee), İstanbul, T34April 11, 2013
Pros: no problem in communicating the main office in turkey.
Since I was a contracted auditor I have visited different offices of Moody in different countries. However I have almost did not spend time in Moody offices. I was always at the client performing audits. Although the managers in Turkey did a good job the main office in England did many mistakes; like Turkish office reporting to China, closing offices, – more... etc. The cooperation within the auditors was great and there was a very experienced auditor team although many of them are lost in time. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Attractive work place
QC Mechanical Engineer Surveyor (Current Employee), Abu DhabiFebruary 27, 2013
Secure job, can stay with family, good rotation, can enjoy life. Freedom is the main thing is in this company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa com relacionamentos internacionais dinâmica
Gerente de Operações (Former Employee), Barueri, SPJuly 23, 2013
Pros: remuneração
Cons: excesso de trabalho
Boa empresa para se trabalhar e desenvolver outras línguas, porém a politica é sugar o funcionário ao máximo não se importando com aspectos pessoais.

A política pode ter mudado pois a diretoria foi substituida.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A qualidade exigida em função da grande responsabilidade
Engenheiro Diligenciador (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPNovember 1, 2012
Pros: ajuda de todos para o resultado final satisfatório
Cons: necessidades de flexibilização nos impasses gerados entre cliente e fornecedor
Um dia com metas importantes a cumprir junto a fornecedores e cliente.
Aprendi que todos os serviços devem ser executados com criterios de normas vigentes e em tempo .
A gerência preocupada com a postura do funcionario em relação a interpretação das normas e sua atuação imparcial diante da boa tecnica.
Recusar equipamento quando estes estão fora da – more... norma recomendavel e o cliente espera a liberação.
A parte mais agradavel e verificar que os requisitos foram atendidos. – less