Morgan Management Employee Reviews

Found 13 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learned lots
Executive Assistant to CFO (Former Employee) –  Garland, TXNovember 1, 2016
Learned many different jobs and duties while employed. Lots of room for advancement. Employees very friendly. Hours nice 8-5. Managers good teachers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Morgan Management
Leasing Manager (Former Employee) –  Merrillville, INJuly 16, 2016
Morgan Management is a wonderful place. The Lakes at 8201 Apartments was great, the staff however a different story. Unfortunately everyone will have to work with laziest and unprofessionals. I would absolutely return if they left.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best job i had.... regret leaving
Assistant Property Manager (Former Employee) –  Pittsford, NYMay 20, 2015
management is always helpful to their employees. work is steady. training is offered. employee kick backs and other incentives are offered often.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Work Place
Purchasing Agent (Former Employee) –  Dallas TexasApril 10, 2015
Get to work and start shopping for material.
How to find inexpensive product.
The owner constantly made bad decisions.
co-workers were helpful and pleasant.
Dealing with the upper management.
Finding material in a timely manner.
Pros
none
Cons
Supervisor was good
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Disfunctional Regional Manager
Property Manager (Former Employee) –  Watervliet NyJune 28, 2014
Regional manager not professional at all. Property had to hire security.
Pros
There are none
Cons
Property is condemed
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great opportunity
Marketing Associate (Former Employee) –  wexfordFebruary 28, 2014
great opportunity for advancement, really learned a lot about property management.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Maintenance Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCSeptember 1, 2013
Great company. Good customer service. Enjoyed the customers.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Integrity and Willingness are Key!
Exec Secretary to CEO/President; Comml Bldgs (Former Employee) –  Garland, TXJune 1, 2013
Rewarding large project work with national companies and diverse locations across U.S.
Cons
U.S. cconomic conditions declined during last 2 yrs of tenure, but diligent employees remained.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly Company
Leasing Agent (Former Employee) –  Rochester, NYApril 3, 2013
Friendly staff but not really room for advancement.

Poor pay rates and do not appreciate good employees
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
wrok from home
Property Manager (Current Employee) –  Wesy Chester, OH 45069January 12, 2013
As a property manager I am responsible for all operation and customer service issues. I love the challenges of this position but due to the need to care for my elderly mother, I need to find a work from home position.
Pros
reliable
Cons
scheduling
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to learn!
Accounting Clerk (Current Employee) –  Dallas, TXDecember 7, 2012
As a part-time employee and a full-time college student, my daily job duties consists of maintaining and updating Morgan's fixed asset database system along with recording depreciation accruals and adjustments to the general ledger.

Throughout time at Morgan, I've learned to be both effective and resourceful .
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok work place not good management
Accounts Receivable Clerk (Current Employee) –  Pittsford, NYMay 10, 2012
Love what I do but no room to advance in the company. My co workers are great, my manager is ok. The most enjoyable part is doing my job to the best of my abilty's and helping others.
Was this review helpful?Yes6No2Report

See more Morgan Management reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Morgan Management. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.9
Based on 14 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.1
Compensation/Benefits
3.2
Job Security/Advancement
2.6
Management
2.6
Culture
2.9