MorganFranklin Corporation Employee Reviews

Showing all 10 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Senior GEOINT Analyst (Former Employee) –  MacDill AFB, FLJuly 7, 2017
Great management team! Although I was only employed there for one year, I had a great salary and was able to work unsupervised. Unfortunately the division I worked in is now defunct.
Pros
Very generous compensation
Cons
few contracts
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Senior Consultant (Current Employee) –  McLean, VAFebruary 14, 2017
Working for MorganFranklin is great. They have a great management structure and really look after the employee. Not only do they provide a good 401K but also every employee is an owner in the ESOP program. They have some of the benefits of a Big 4 without some of the added stress and extra hours.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and supportive managament
Independent Consultant (Contract) (Former Employee) –  McLean, VASeptember 23, 2015
Fun work place with supportive management. Fun to work with other team members and learning from them.

Professional work environment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place
Security Manager (Former Employee) –  McLean, VAMarch 27, 2015
Overall, MFC was a good place to work. I did not have a chance for growth and advancement, but I know that others did. The work life balance was difficult at times, but we had a high operational tempo. Most of the people I worked were great and the CXOs are great people.
Pros
Overall great place to work
Cons
Was stretched really thin and at times was way too much work for one person.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
System Analyst (Former Employee) –  McLean, VAJune 19, 2014
The company is idea to work for. My only issue was my immediate chain of command. She didn't promote anyone and wasn't experienced herself.
Pros
Many Free Socials and great benefits
Cons
Immediate Chain of Command
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible Work Enviroment
Senior Associate (Former Employee) –  McLean, VAJune 5, 2013
Engagement work had a wide spectrum of subject matter. Many professionals originating from the Big 4.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Outstanding work environment
Federal Advisory Senior Associate (Current Employee) –  Washington, DCFebruary 6, 2013
Many former big 4 employees to transition here in order to become part of a closer knit culture.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company but seeking a new challenge
Vetting Analyst (Current Employee) –  Tampa, FLOctober 25, 2012
I've enjoyed my experience working for MorganFranklin as it is a great company with comparible pay and benefits. However, I currently work night/swing shift work and I'd like to move back into working regular hours and this contract doesn't offer it.
Pros
benefits, compensation
Cons
work hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for
Senior Associate (Current Employee) –  McLean, VAMay 1, 2012
- Learn something new on the job on a daily basis
- Experienced and Skilled Management Team
- Co-workers are friendly
- Ability to grow in your career
- Compensation is performance based
- Create a powerful network
- Get involved within the community
- Great work / life balance
- Fun events outside of work
- Top Tier Benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at MorganFranklin Corporation. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.3
Based on 10 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.4
Compensation/Benefits
4.7
Job Security/Advancement
3.7
Management
4.0
Culture
4.4

MorganFranklin Corporation Reviews by Location