Mountain Land Rehabilitation Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Showing all 10 reviews
Sort: Helpful | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy and keeps you on your feet. There is always something to do
Physical Therapist Assistant (Current Employee) –  United StatesApril 17, 2017
Working at Mountain Land has given me experience that I know will help me in my future career paths. All my co withers are nice and my boss is flexible when you are sick and need the day off. They are a very clean facility and take care of not only their patients but their employees as well
Pros
Nice co workers
Cons
Not enough hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Variety of experiences
Physical Therapist (Former Employee) –  SNF, ICF, home healthMarch 27, 2017
This company had its hand in multiple different rehabilitation settings, which allowed many different types of opportunities over the course of the seven years that I worked there.
Pros
variety of opportunities, coworkers
Cons
productivity
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to create personal engagement with staff and patients
Therapy Aide (Current Employee) –  West Point, UTAugust 1, 2016
Listen and respond to patient concerns and be empathetic and sincere. Assist and prepare therapy exercises. Maintain safe and clean environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Job I Have Ever Had!
Occupational Therapist (Current Employee) –  Boise, IDJuly 14, 2016
I have worked for Mountain Land for 10 months and I love it! I have the best team of therapists, the most supportive manager I could ask for, and a wonderful staff to work with. I have always felt encouraged and supported in my work. I knew this would be a great place to work when I saw that a core value was "Fun!"

I highly recommend working for this company!
Pros
Great support of therapists, amazing management, great therapists on staff
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work
Helpdesk Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Salt Lake City, UTNovember 21, 2015
The company is a fantastic company, great place to work and a great work environment! The Services that the company provides are a great thing for every one.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly and warm environment
Patient Account Representative (Current Employee) –  Emmett, IDNovember 20, 2015
Wonderful place to work. Love working with my co workers and seeing them each day. Enjoy getting to know the patients and seeing the improvement they make while in therapy.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun company with exceptional Core Values
Trainer (Current Employee) –  Salt Lake City, UTMarch 11, 2014
Mountain Land Rehab is a fun company to work with. They have a great caring company culture. I learned something from everyone that I worked with because this company is involved with their employees and knows that employees are important and valued.
Pros
Core Values that they follow through on, not just post on a wall.
Cons
Health Care
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 45Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rewarding
Office Manager (Former Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVOctober 25, 2013
Busy, different medical procedures for physical therapy. Management always kept everyone up to date with procedures. Co-workers always treated everyone like family.
No hard part to the job, always enjoyed working with patients knowing that you've helped in someway.
Pros
Helping others
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 42Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company Culture
Executive Assistant / Office Manager (Current Employee) –  Layton, UTAugust 25, 2013
Great place to work. Have enjoyed working with all staff. The culture is one of values and integrity.
Pros
Working daily with employees that live by the MLR Core Values
Cons
Would like to see more females in upper managment
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 42Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Mountain Land Rehabilitation. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.5
Based on 10 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.6
Compensation/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.7
Management
4.2
Culture
4.3

Mountain Land Rehabilitation Reviews by Location