MOUNTAIN LTD Employee Reviews

Showing all 11 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for.
Contractor to CenturyLink (Former Employee) –  Denver, COApril 29, 2015
Super people, super responsive to my needs. Willing to help with any situation and very flexible. I would work with this company any time.
Was this review helpful?Yes4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved my job
Shipping/receiving, Asset Recovery Clerk II (Former Employee) –  Cornelius, ORDecember 26, 2014
People are great. Just hate losing my job. Contracting makes it hard to find a permanent job.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sales and greet people
Verizon Retail Sales Rep (Former Employee) –  Philadelphia, PASeptember 27, 2014
The job was amazing and absolutely fun working there. I really enjoyed working for verizon and with/for the customers their. Sales were amazing especially when the iphones came out.
Pros
good money
Cons
poor manaagement
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Did same job as when I worked as a Sr. Eng for Centurylink.
Contract Engineer (Former Employee) –  Klamath Falls, ORApril 16, 2014
Primarily inside office working on computer landbase CAD system.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Recruting Specialty Doctors for direct hire
Direct Placement Recruiter (Former Employee) –  New Gloucester, MESeptember 26, 2013
This company has closed this department. I was searching job banks for individuals, parcing resumes, and lining up interviews for direct hire individuals.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
as expected , great for temporary, seasonal employment
Greeter At Verizon Wireless (Current Employee) –  Tarentum,PAMarch 22, 2013
greeting customers, determining needs
very atypical for retail, very personable
work with seasoned professionals
Pros
hours
Cons
weekends
Was this review helpful?YesNo3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice firm
Employment History Sales Contractor (Current Employee) –  New Gloucester, MEJuly 27, 2012
Great place to work. Any problems are swiftly delt with. Work is fun, while dogs pose trouble. Peers can add to job enjoyment.
Pros
paid to build a book of business
Cons
you work late
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace but not a great management team
Design Engineer (Current Employee) –  Miami, FLMay 7, 2012
The engineering team made going to work everyday worth it but unfortunately the contract management agreed with AT&T really impeded they way to make good money.
Pros
flexible hours
Cons
bad management
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Personal Review
Inventory Project Coordinator (Former Employee) –  New Gloucester, MEMarch 10, 2012
First class New England techinical staffing agency. I would highly recommend anyone to work for them.
Pros
customer service
Was this review helpful?YesNo2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Temporary Job Company
Greeter, Verizon Wireless (Former Employee) –  Mount Pleasant, MIJanuary 25, 2012
They placed me in a job really quickly and were always conversating with me to see how things were going.
Pros
great pay, communication
Cons
temporary jobs
Was this review helpful?Yes6No3Report

Overall rating

4.4
Based on 11 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Compensation/Benefits
3.8
Job Security/Advancement
3.0
Management
3.5
Culture
3.9