Find companies:
MPhasis Limited
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
30 reviews

MPhasis Limited Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
well good job atmosphere
Sr. Associate (Current Employee), puneSeptember 6, 2014
Cons: long working hours and transport not good.
its a us process so its a night shift, I learned about all the process related knowledge and also enhance my knowledge on accounts, my co workers was a great support to me, the fun part is the group get together that we have once a month realy fun.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good company to start the career
Software Engineer (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAAugust 19, 2014
Pros: freedom to express our ideas, good team mates to work with, a good work/life balance
I had started my career with Mphasis.
Had an awesome training period and a very good project to begin with.
Blessed with awesome colleagues/ friends
Seniors were so helpful in shaping up the career.
Had lot of scope for personal development and time to think if something new to improvise the processes in our project.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company
Lead Infrastructure Engineer (Current Employee), Pune, MHAugust 3, 2014
Pros: free cabs
My overall rating with Mphasis limited is satisfactory. It is a very good company where we have can learn more technologies.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good worklife Balance
Module Lead (Current Employee), Chennai, TNJune 26, 2014
I currently lead a team of 4 developers. I lead a team that works on a Credit Card system in a Mainframe Platform.

I directly interact with the client (HP) on a day to day basis on work priorities.

I am currently a module lead and report to Project Manager
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace
QA Lead (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAMay 13, 2014
Nice to Work, Flexible and Fun, Management is good, No Pressure
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Accountant
Senior Officer (Former Employee), bangaloreApril 29, 2014
Pros: good
Maintaing books of accounts and admin work.

Generally good
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Safety
Delivery Software Engineer (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAMarch 10, 2014
There is a much to learn as we have good connect with HP US. Lot of advanced technologies are available. The only disadvantage here is heavy competition for Onsite opportunities. Rest everything is awesome.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed a lot
Joined Mphasis Limited, as Senior Analyst (Current Employee), Pune, MHFebruary 10, 2014
Joined Mphasis at Sr. Manager. I enjoyed a lot while working at here. Best environment, work culture and management.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent learning curve
DELIVERY SOFTWARE ENGINEER (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAJanuary 7, 2014
Learnt lots of tools, process and technologies.
good management and co-workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
MphasiS doesn't value good performers.
QA Tester (Current Employee), BangaloreDecember 24, 2013
Areas of improvement are salary, management and job culture. And most importantly very soon you reach saturation of skill improvement. If you want to switch to another skill set you don't get cooperation.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Monitoring Escalation and Handling Clients
Senior Principal Infrastructure Engineer (Current Employee), Chennai, TNDecember 17, 2013
Handling Client Calls
Monitoring Servers
Working with Team and Managements
Writing Automated tools in up scaling the business
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its fun working at Mphasis.
Senior Infrastructure Engineer (Team Lead) (Current Employee), indiaNovember 29, 2013
Seriously, the best part of my job is without a doubt the people that I work with. Everyone is always ready to help and encourage one another. That has definitely helped me become a more confident person.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Infrastructure Analyst (Current Employee), Pune, MHNovember 15, 2013
Good work culture.. Work life balance. Very good company in IT and BPO..Policies are helpful to employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i feel very comfort and the challenging work i could see i deserve for this environment
Lead infra Engineer (Current Employee), Pune, MHNovember 6, 2013
Pros: no such facility
Cons: ehs medimange, employee reachus such a good concepts in the organization
Good culture
Good team members
Challenging tasks
admirable clients
Good appriciations
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Be the best business ally globally and consistently deliver value to all Mphasis stakeholders.
Business Analyst (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAOctober 13, 2013
Pros: mphasis has its own values to be followed - we are open, transparent, collaborative, demand excellence, honor and commitments.
Cons: though mphasis is big/huge company it removes employee whenever there is recession, loss, cost cutting so people think its better to leave the company before it removes you.
Mphasis created a work environment which ensures employees are more productive and motivated.

Ensure all follow the policy and no matter what position you hold. Help your team members to abide the policy. Respect among each other, have courtesy towards their issue and encourage them and motivate them. help them to undergo additional training, given – more... them a additional task and check their skills, have team meeting and encourage their outcome. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pressure less work place
Specialization Associate Infrastructure Engineer (Current Employee), Bangalore, KASeptember 3, 2013
Mphasis is a good platform for freshers .management and all co workers support very nicely and all facilities provided by mphasis are good.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible and fun workplace
Software Development (Current Employee), Chennai, TNAugust 13, 2013
Pros: pay
Cons: lack of onsite oppurtunities
You can feel secure here and offer nice perks compared to other peers in the industry.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good learning experince
Seplz Infra Engg (Current Employee), BangaloreJuly 29, 2013
Pros: lot to learn in team.
Good Learning environment.
Not flexible with Work location.
Team is concentrated in one location.
Lot of technology to explore.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and enjoyable workplace
Service Desk Tech Support Associate (Former Employee), MangaloreJuly 19, 2013
Pros: free cabs
Cons: long hours
talking to a stranger every day and building a rapport was very thrilling. multi-tasking is a great skill which i learnt during those days. co-workers were very supportive and courteous. hardest part of the job was sitting throughout the shift. most enjoyable part was getting appreciation mails from clients.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging and productive work atmosphere.
Team Leader (Current Employee), Pune, MHJuly 17, 2013
1. Day starts with the challenges and end with the same.
2. Have learned the management skills link team handling, managing work as well as team and other things.
3. A good management.
4. helping nature of all the co-workers.
5. There is nothing as the hardest till we are not doing it in a proper way.
6. Fun activities held in each week to reduce the – more... stress of employees. – less