Find companies:
MPhasis Limited
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
37 reviews

MPhasis Limited Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
SAP Basis Consultant (Current Employee), Bangalore, KANovember 24, 2014
No Career growth but Management and work is good. I'm not satisfied with that salary so I'm Changing and I'm expecting more salary
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Achieving Targets with fun and enjoyed my work.
Assistant Unit Manager (Team Leader) (Current Employee), Pune, MaharashtraNovember 23, 2014
1) As a manager in production, I got a team with very Sr.agents in it. They tried to test my knowledge in the product procedures by sending some escalations. I replied back with the correct answers and resolution. I was able to win their confidence.
One day 2 team members were on unplanned leave. 4 team members were not ready to take the extra task – more... and said that those 2 employees are regular defaulters. I had to complete the task on the same day. I spoke to all four of them showed them their benefit and convinced them to complete the task given to our team.
2) I have learned hoe to handle senior team players and get our work done.
3) I am getting all the best support from management.
4) My co-workers are friendly and helpful. They help me in time of need.
5) The hardest job is to manage leaves for employees at the time of festivals.
6) To resolve the queries and get the work done on time under high pressure and appreciation of the same. Growth of team members. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Weblogic Admin (Former Employee), Chennai, TNNovember 6, 2014
Pros: weblogic admin
Cons: rotational
Nice place to work and i never aced any issues.
I will recommend those who will be willing to join in this org
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Settlement Process
Finance Officer (Former Employee), BangaloreOctober 30, 2014
Mphasis Limited is also a good company that I got a chance to work.

I was responsible for FFS ( full and final settlement) which is like daily payroll. Have requested to assign core payroll, since there was no openings at that time. So got the opportunity in core payroll.
Hence I have left.

The management, colleagues, culture was very nice.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Delv Senior Software Engg (Current Employee), MumbaiOctober 10, 2014
Companies management is good and every college is supporting
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
You will get lots of WFH which help you to balance your work and family.
Principal Infrastructure Engineer (Current Employee), Pune, MHSeptember 29, 2014
Pros: work from home
Cons: management
You will get lots of WFH which help you to balance your work and family. Apart from that they dont have some good projects. projects are keep going out of their hand. So wont get much technically challenging work here.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Lead Infra structure Engineer (Current Employee), Bangalore, KASeptember 10, 2014
working in mphasis is like at home and we have good coordination with team and management.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
well good job atmosphere
Sr. Associate (Current Employee), puneSeptember 6, 2014
Cons: long working hours and transport not good.
its a us process so its a night shift, I learned about all the process related knowledge and also enhance my knowledge on accounts, my co workers was a great support to me, the fun part is the group get together that we have once a month realy fun.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good company to start the career
Software Engineer (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAAugust 19, 2014
Pros: freedom to express our ideas, good team mates to work with, a good work/life balance
I had started my career with Mphasis.
Had an awesome training period and a very good project to begin with.
Blessed with awesome colleagues/ friends
Seniors were so helpful in shaping up the career.
Had lot of scope for personal development and time to think if something new to improvise the processes in our project.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company
Lead Infrastructure Engineer (Current Employee), Pune, MHAugust 3, 2014
Pros: free cabs
My overall rating with Mphasis limited is satisfactory. It is a very good company where we have can learn more technologies.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good worklife Balance
Module Lead (Current Employee), Chennai, TNJune 26, 2014
I currently lead a team of 4 developers. I lead a team that works on a Credit Card system in a Mainframe Platform.

I directly interact with the client (HP) on a day to day basis on work priorities.

I am currently a module lead and report to Project Manager
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace
QA Lead (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAMay 13, 2014
Nice to Work, Flexible and Fun, Management is good, No Pressure
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Accountant
Senior Officer (Former Employee), bangaloreApril 29, 2014
Pros: good
Maintaing books of accounts and admin work.

Generally good
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Safety
Delivery Software Engineer (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAMarch 10, 2014
There is a much to learn as we have good connect with HP US. Lot of advanced technologies are available. The only disadvantage here is heavy competition for Onsite opportunities. Rest everything is awesome.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed a lot
Joined Mphasis Limited, as Senior Analyst (Current Employee), Pune, MHFebruary 10, 2014
Joined Mphasis at Sr. Manager. I enjoyed a lot while working at here. Best environment, work culture and management.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent learning curve
DELIVERY SOFTWARE ENGINEER (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAJanuary 7, 2014
Learnt lots of tools, process and technologies.
good management and co-workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
MphasiS doesn't value good performers.
QA Tester (Current Employee), BangaloreDecember 24, 2013
Areas of improvement are salary, management and job culture. And most importantly very soon you reach saturation of skill improvement. If you want to switch to another skill set you don't get cooperation.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Monitoring Escalation and Handling Clients
Senior Principal Infrastructure Engineer (Current Employee), Chennai, TNDecember 17, 2013
Handling Client Calls
Monitoring Servers
Working with Team and Managements
Writing Automated tools in up scaling the business
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its fun working at Mphasis.
Senior Infrastructure Engineer (Team Lead) (Current Employee), indiaNovember 29, 2013
Seriously, the best part of my job is without a doubt the people that I work with. Everyone is always ready to help and encourage one another. That has definitely helped me become a more confident person.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Infrastructure Analyst (Current Employee), Pune, MHNovember 15, 2013
Good work culture.. Work life balance. Very good company in IT and BPO..Policies are helpful to employees.