MRINetwork Employee Reviews

Found 117 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not bad
MRI Technologist (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLAugust 29, 2017
not bad but I think that I deserve more ...anyway was an opportunity for understand and been in the middle of my job field even if I continue to think thatany MRI tech deserve more.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Boiler room mentality.
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Cincinnati, OHAugust 8, 2017
This job has potential. I was given my own industry classification to recruit from in an office that specialized in paper. There was not a lot of support. The grind came from the 80 outgoing calls daily and the 2 hour talk time that management kept strict track of. Was not my cup of tea.
Pros
Potential.
Cons
High turnover
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Orthopaedic Institute
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Gainesville, FLJuly 14, 2017
I moved to different positions over the five years working with the Orthopaedic Institute. I was an MRI receptionist, a patient escort, scheduling coordinator, intake receptionist, and staff assistant.
Pros
Family Oriented
Cons
No advancement in moving up in the company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Community hospital
MRI Technologist, Northfield Hospital and Clinics (Current Employee) –  Northfield, MNJune 25, 2017
Little room for advancement. Good place for a new tech to get broad general skills. Relaxed pace. Limited fte availability. Expensive health insurance.
Pros
Slow pace
Cons
Far from metro
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome co workers and suportive management
MRI Technologist (Former Employee) –  Emeryville, CAJune 5, 2017
An amazing and encouraging enviorment to work for. Being able to help find issues with patients and work with the doctors to help discover them. Schedules were realistically organized as well as offering adequate support to all technicians.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive- Fun place
Ancillary Services Representative (Former Employee) –  Duluth, GAMay 25, 2017
enjoyed working as radiology scheduler, enjoyed management, enjoyed work and coworkers, enjoyed helping patients, sometimes needed assistance with translators for patients with different nationalities.
Pros
great work, benefits
Cons
late shift hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learning facility with knowledgeable coworkers
MRI Technologist (Current Employee) –  San Antonio, TXMay 17, 2017
quick when able, as efficient as possible. management is very fair, coworkers are fun to work with. i've learned how to use four different types of magnets over the years.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
Account manager (Former Employee) –  Maple Grove, MNMay 7, 2017
I am interested in creating an opportunity for me to grow in my career as well as my personal life. I enjoy spending time with my family and being able to make them happy. In my free time I enjoy working out and being up north at the cabin.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Technician Apprentice (Former Employee) –  Elmhurst, ILApril 19, 2017
Great company. Learned tremendous amount of skill and knowledge in MR field. Scanned patients and assisted in positioning patients to isocentre of magnet.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun relaxed
Executive Research Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Saint Petersburg, FLApril 13, 2017
On a typical day I make 100 to 150 cold calls a day. I screen candidates search for companies to utilize our services. Management was great the culture was great. I loved the job I just did not make enough money.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Placement Career
Senior Consultant (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXApril 11, 2017
Good place to start a placement career. The branch I worked was manged by some great people. Making 100 plus phone calls a day was a typical day. All that work paid-off.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Day
MRI Technologist (Current Employee) –  Columbia, SCApril 7, 2017
A l day at workThe day is very busy. The pace is very fast especially if I have contrast studies scheduled back to back. I have to screen patients start the IV and check the creatinine if needed. I enjoy my work and I keep a positive attitude. providing excellent patient care and service is what I enjoy most. The patients are scheduled close together I do not get to spend time with the patient as I would like
Pros
Working with a great group of people
Cons
No extra time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great career potential
Account Executive (Current Employee) –  Raleigh, NCMarch 20, 2017
MRI has great career potential. We are armed with the tools we need for success and given the opportunity to live up to our potential. Great team and great atmosphere lend to a great work environment.
Pros
Abundant opportunities
Cons
Difficult pay structure
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
people are nice
Tech (Former Employee) –  NYMarch 5, 2017
the people are nice, pt. are nice. Everyone is understanding. temporary work couldn't see permanence in a place like this.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Office Manager
Office Manager (Former Employee) –  Norcross, GAFebruary 20, 2017
I enjoyed working here. My only reservation is that I felt this job was not exactly legal. I left soon after I came to that realization
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy general customer service work
PBX Operator (Former Employee) –  Mesquite, TXFebruary 20, 2017
Involved greeting and directing customers while also transferring calls

Learned how PBX machines work and small things about medical field
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and a great environment to work
Intern (Current Employee) –  Boston, MAFebruary 10, 2017
I've learn so many new this from this internship. It's a great place to learn and have fun at the same time. The workers are always friendly and willing to help.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lack of tools
Senior Recruiting Consultant (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAFebruary 2, 2017
Work at your own risk. Lack to tools and training. No salary, draw on commission. Cheap on resources and help in office. Environment is so so.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relaxed work envirnonment you have an oppurtunity ti learn a lot.
Technologist Externship, Fullerton MRI (Former Employee) –  Chicago, ILJanuary 28, 2017
Working in a clinic like this is a lot slower than working in a hospital. The upside of that is you have a lot time to learn. You can ask the technologist question and get practice doing different protocols with your classmates.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Barista
Imaging Assistant (Former Employee) –  Medford, ORJanuary 12, 2017
Great Place to work for. Very fun environment, make friends, great coffee, great customers.

serve coffee, clean, drive thru, chores, all girls
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at MRINetwork. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 125 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Compensation/Benefits
3.5
Job Security/Advancement
3.1
Management
3.5
Culture
3.6