Nai Personnel Employee Reviews

Found 13 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to go to school and get your time in for license
Electrican (Current Employee) –  All over iowaOctober 18, 2016
Good place to work if you work for a crew that works in ames but if not you travel a lot. Other than the travel it's great people are friendly and there no expense to great for safety that's probably the best part.
Pros
Lots of over time and different things to see.
Cons
Travel alot
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Dispatch/Admin Support (Current Employee) –  Methuen, MAJuly 9, 2015
It is fast paced and challenging, but, very rewarding. I learn a lot from the all the departments I interact with.

My hiring manager took time out from his lunch to interview me and I was hired the next day.

Since my hire date, we have gone through significant changes in management, software, hardware, and procedures.

I feel very blessed to be part of such an experienced team whom I feel is more like family.
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Agent
Executive Assistant/ Staff Support Assistant (Former Employee) –  Washington, DCOctober 3, 2015
Very nice group of agents. NAI had a great range of government positions. I would work with this company again in the future .
Pros
Great Staff
Cons
No job security
Was this review helpful?Yes6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced
Assistant Commercial Property Manager (Current Employee) –  West Palm Beach, FLJanuary 21, 2013
work with others to oversee commercial properties. Work consists of financials, tenant relations, contracts, budgets. I have learned a lot about working with others and accounting practices. the hardest part of my job is understanding some of the programmed reports that are generated because they are pulling numbers that don't match other reports with same information. the most enjoyable part is the co workers i work close with.
Pros
close co-workers and building tenant relations
Cons
direction company is going
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting place to work
Customer Care for Command Center (Former Employee) –  Washington, DCOctober 11, 2013
This was an exciting job. I had to be very focus and very conscientious when dealing with the calls from the public. The greatest lesson for me was how to handle different types of people. This also helped when interacting with my co-workers as they were not able to help the new girl on the block, me. I had to lean things right away. My enjoyable moment was knowing that at the end of each day i helped someone that dialed the Call Center to be helped.
Pros
Learn something new every day
Cons
Short lunch break
Was this review helpful?Yes2No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
Support Service Assistan (Former Employee) –  DCJuly 29, 2015
typical day at the office. Nothing really to explain. I went in at 8:30 and got of at 4:30. Friendly atmosphere and nice people to work with.
Was this review helpful?Yes6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job
Data Entry (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJune 22, 2012
Entering medical information into the system of alien arrivals from all over the world.
Pros
worked in the atlanta metro area
Cons
no advancement opportunities
Was this review helpful?Yes3No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great opportunity
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Altanta, GaNovember 5, 2014
I enjoyed working with the new students and meeting lots of new people
Pros
hour lunch
Cons
temporay position
Was this review helpful?Yes2No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
Contract Recruiter (Contractual) (Former Employee) –  Washington, DCJanuary 20, 2014
They are still growing. Mostly healthcare. Contracts with hospitals - locally
Pros
ok
Cons
ok
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good contracting company
Executive Assistant (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAApril 1, 2014
This is one of the best contracting company I have worked for. They really care about their employees
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1st job
Blender (Former Employee) –  Vista, CASeptember 30, 2012
First job I ever worked at. Hard but rewarding to me and taught me better working skills.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Son-in-law is 28 & runs the comapny
Broker (Current Employee) –  Las Cruces, NMJune 11, 2013
very hostel environment. no referrals, no support, no consistent direction
Was this review helpful?Yes4NoReport

See more Nai Personnel reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Nai Personnel. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 16 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.4
Compensation/Benefits
2.9
Job Security/Advancement
2.9
Management
3.4
Culture
3.2