Find companies:
Nai Personnel
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
12 reviews

Nai Personnel Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great opportunity
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Altanta, GaNovember 5, 2014
Pros: hour lunch
Cons: temporay position
I enjoyed working with the new students and meeting lots of new people
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mimi our supervisor was always attentive to us and assisting us in every way possible to become permanent with Kaiser Permanente.
Bi-Lingual, Spanish Customer Service Rep (Former Employee), Silver Springs, MDSeptember 30, 2014
Pros: see above.
Cons: see above
I was a temp worker at Kaiser Permanente. So the review details are exactly the same I gave for Kaiser Permanente.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good contracting company
Executive Assistant (Former Employee), Atlanta, GAApril 1, 2014
This is one of the best contracting company I have worked for. They really care about their employees
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
Contract Recruiter (Contractual) (Former Employee), Washington, DCJanuary 20, 2014
Pros: ok
Cons: ok
They are still growing. Mostly healthcare. Contracts with hospitals - locally
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting place to work
Customer Care for Command Center (Former Employee), Washington, DCOctober 11, 2013
Pros: learn something new every day
Cons: short lunch break
This was an exciting job. I had to be very focus and very conscientious when dealing with the calls from the public. The greatest lesson for me was how to handle different types of people. This also helped when interacting with my co-workers as they were not able to help the new girl on the block, me. I had to lean things right away. My enjoyable moment – more... was knowing that at the end of each day i helped someone that dialed the Call Center to be helped. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Son-in-law is 28 & runs the comapny
Broker (Current Employee), Las Cruces, NMJune 11, 2013
very hostel environment. no referrals, no support, no consistent direction
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced
Assistant Commercial Property Manager (Current Employee), West Palm Beach, FLJanuary 21, 2013
Pros: close co-workers and building tenant relations
Cons: direction company is going
work with others to oversee commercial properties. Work consists of financials, tenant relations, contracts, budgets. I have learned a lot about working with others and accounting practices. the hardest part of my job is understanding some of the programmed reports that are generated because they are pulling numbers that don't match other reports with – more... same information. the most enjoyable part is the co workers i work close with. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1st job
Blender (Former Employee), Vista, CASeptember 30, 2012
First job I ever worked at. Hard but rewarding to me and taught me better working skills.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job
Data Entry (Former Employee), Atlanta, GAJune 22, 2012
Pros: worked in the atlanta metro area
Cons: no advancement opportunities
Entering medical information into the system of alien arrivals from all over the world.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
NAI at .Idea
Customer Implementation Support Helpdesk Analyst (Former Employee), Montreal QuebecNovember 21, 2012
A good company with better than average salary. Company bought out by another American company which closed the Montreal office, therefore job security was very poor.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
muy buena empresa
operador de preduccion (Current Employee), Hermosillo, SONMay 3, 2014
Pros: imss
Cons: ninguna
llego checo en el aparato y me preparo para trabajar

aprendo de mi grupo q le echa mas ganas y me animo mas

muy derechos en su trabajo y como debe de ser

mis amigos paso la mayoria de trabajo con ellos somos un gran equipo

cuando no alcanzamos a entregar las partes

que es desafiante y me gusta