Find companies:
National Employment Services
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
10 reviews

National Employment Services Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
quiet
Lead Scanner (Former Employee), Houston, TXApril 10, 2014
scan and separate paperwork
management was non existent
coworkers stayed to themselves
hardest part was not talking to anyone
most enjoyable part was having weekends off
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lots of hardwork and little pay.
Shipping/Receiving Clerk (Former Employee), Houston, TXJanuary 9, 2014
Pros: close proximity to home.
Cons: poor wages
Required alot of attention to detail and any mishaps were left in your hands, whether it was a mistake of your owns or co workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Production Worker (Former Employee), Des Moines, IADecember 16, 2013
Pros: fast pace
Cons: low pay
Worked very hard on a assembly line. Very repetitious work. The job consisted of picking and packing skincare products daily. worked weill on an assembly line with a team.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not Dependable
Temp at General Electric (Current Employee), Somersorth NHDecember 11, 2013
I would not recommend , I have had issues with getting paid and overall not satisfied
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun enviroments
Purchasing Agent (Former Employee), Miami, FLOctober 15, 2013
Pros: twices 15 break
Cons: a lot stress
fast work place, learned how to deal with old people and be patience, my co-workers are part of the family, a lot a job and stress, best of the job vacation
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp position
Forklift Operator (Former Employee), Portsmouth, NHApril 20, 2013
Worked in -20 freezer moving product.Order filling operating forklift
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well knowledgeable staff.
Light Industrial (Former Employee), Portsmouth, NHApril 2, 2013
Pros: very proffessional staff.
Cons: wish the jobs were permanent because the work was enjoyable.
It was a temporary job placement service and some jobs paid better than others but overall if you showed up on time you always got employment. The hardest part of the job was not knowing how long the assignment would last and the best part was they were very organized and had a wonderful management staff in making sure they placed you in the right job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productiv company always willing to work with there employes
Laborer (Former Employee), Portsmouth, NHMarch 26, 2013
i loved working for this company they did a great job keeping me employed
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very friendly people on their game and serve out jobs with almost no waiting.
Temp for Express Jet Airlines (Current Employee), Houston, TXDecember 19, 2012
Pros: free lunches from our vendors
Cons: i don't get their benifits because i am a temp. so no flight benefits or health benefits here.
Well being that National Employment is a temp agency and I do not physically report to the facility, but to my assigned location. I can tell you about that job. Expressjet is a place that I come to Monday thru Friday full-time. I was trained and currently work in the purchasing department. I don't have all the credentials needed to preform as the permenent – more... employees do. I temp at ExpressJet to take the massive loads of little jobs off that tend to pile on. I have never worked in the Airline business before, and I was open to learn more of what I can benefit from to receive more experience. I was trained in entering data that pertain to aircraft parts, aircraft part numbers, airway bill tracking number and dates, making quote packets for the manager and other workers in the department. The management here is fantastic. She is down to earth, gets the job done, and cares about her team. She is a true team leader. My co-workers are my teammates. We work as a team and think as a team. They are very social and include everyone in on communication for each others position. Our positions tie into each others in some small way. The hardest part of the job is really trying to find a stopping point when you are on a roll. We work in cubicals so we pretty much talk through walls to each other while working and that makes our job less stressful, and that includes our manager. She doesn't have a nice fancy office to herself. She preffers to be in a cubical close to everyone and be like everyone...included. – less