navarro Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Found 11 reviews matching the search See all 16 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
customers were treated with a family personal enviroment
Staff Pharmacist (Former Employee) –  Doral, FLAugust 10, 2017
I was working as a floater Pharmacist, the work was different in each pharmacy some were better organized and staff than others, the scheduling for the floaters was not properly done, they would send Pharmacist the live in the north to the south vice versa, so the commute was difficult.
Pros
I got to practice Spanish
Cons
understaff
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Family Business
Office Administrator - Accounting Clerk (Current Employee) –  Carolina, PRMay 26, 2016
Great, small, family operated and run accounting company. Great job environment, but little to none job advancement due to size.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp Agency
Receptionist Travis Park Plaza (Former Employee) –  San Antonio, TXMarch 11, 2016
I worked with a temp agency during this time I bounced from office job to office job. I enjoyed working for different companies, but also needed a stable job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
School
Receptionist - Work (Former Employee) –  Corsicana, TXNovember 23, 2015
This job gave me an opportunity to meet different people. I learned how to do the administrative work, and it always gave me sense of excitement.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Cashier/Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLDecember 20, 2014
In Navarro family I felt, I like very much dealing with the Clent and help in any situation
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great experience
Stocker (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLNovember 6, 2014
I love the jo, it's a great place to be. Just the pay is not so great
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very professional work environment
Senior loan processor (Former Employee) –  coral gables , flAugust 15, 2014
very professional , the attorney are very pleasant to work with very involved .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Low ballers
Guard (Former Employee) –  Ft lauderdaleJune 11, 2013
Read post on one shirt and trousers paying full price. The same happened to me one shirt velcro zip did not close i had to put safety clips up the front. My trousers were worn out, i called the office regular for new uniform, they did not help me, office personnel did not care about anything, trying to look good in a bad uniform was my shift. I learned guard houses were not my goal, where i was posted too many different rules for families. And was supposed one of companies best posts. Company was sold to a jamaica company, nothing got any better just more bs. Now i work for a better company better pay and vacation pay and new uniform, not a second ware full of yellow stains
Pros
Learning i should not work for this company
Cons
Take interview learn the hardway
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
life Experience
private in home caregiver (Former Employee) –  Nampa, IDDecember 12, 2012
productive and a fun work place,just like family.very humble...
Pros
comfortable
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Security Officer (Former Employee) –  Wellington, FLOctober 17, 2012
Read, writte report, patrol premises, vehicle log when visitors aproach the gate, etc.
Pros
average
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more navarro reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at navarro. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 16 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Compensation/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.4
Management
3.7
Culture
3.8