Nazdar Employee Reviews in United States

Showing all 9 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
agree
UV Technical Applications Manager (Former Employee) –  MexicoMay 29, 2015
A lot to of travel, treated me well. Company was in-transition from a flat bed screen supplier to a roll to roll web company. This caused growing pains.
Pros
Very positive enviroment. Excellent upper management.
Cons
A way from home almost full time
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very well balanced and professional company.
Customer service representative (Former Employee) –  Nashville, TNAugust 5, 2012
I loved working for this company. They provided the tools and training necessary to be a productive, successful team member. The managment staff was always at my disposal. The corporate office gave me many training opportunities to better my knowledge of the products and applications of said products. They offered advancement and pay increases based on merit. I loved my co-workers like they were my own family. If the company hadn't closed its Nashville office I would have worked there well past my 11 years of service. If they ever came back to Nashville I would gladly re-apply for employment.
Pros
this is the most well rounded company i have ever worked for.
Cons
i can not honestly think of anything bad to say about this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes6No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Did receiving,picking orders,packing & UPS WORLDSHIP
receiver,UPS Shipping (Former Employee) –  Pennsauken, NJNovember 7, 2012
The 3yrs that I was there,I reorganized the whole stockroom,labeling shelves,putting the chemicals in order of use.I decided to leave because all of my hard work that I did for them went unappreciated.I felt it was time to leave,no advancement.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent company destined for greatness
Search Advertising intern (Former Employee) –  Shawnee Mission, KansasFebruary 27, 2012
This company has kept up with the major changes in the industry from screen to digital technology.
Pros
great human resources department, excellent customer service.
Cons
lack of participation in social networks
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company, good benefits, company car, base + comm.
Area sales manager. (Former Employee) –  Garden Grove, CA.July 25, 2013
Seemed like a good company. (Graphic Ink and Supplies)
Customer service oriented, driven to increase sales and reduce costs.
Pros
base + comm. company car, secure sales territory.
Cons
no cons.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great learning envronment
Ink Jet Technician (Current Employee) –  Kansas City, MOMay 8, 2013
great company to work for, friendly co-workers, and the company is always encouraging trainings for employees to learn more.
Was this review helpful?Yes7No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
high risk
Batch maker (Current Employee) –  shawnee,ksJune 25, 2014
its a job is all i can say,not worth the pay or drive there.part time employee who works full time hours with no benefits.
Was this review helpful?Yes13No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a job
Batch maker (Current Employee) –  Shawnee Mission, KSMay 13, 2014
under paid but its a cool job,leran alot about solvents and diffrent chemicals
Was this review helpful?Yes7No1Report

Overall rating

3.3
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Compensation/Benefits
3.7
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.7
Culture
3.7