Neptune Technology Group Employee Reviews in United States

Found 9 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Senior Applications Specialist (Current Employee) –  Tallassee, ALNovember 30, 2015
Manufacturing environment with opportunities in programming on the Engineering or business side. Utilizes and develops their own technology to do meter reading via wifi, cellular, or radio.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great pay
Pinion and Injection Molding Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Tallassee, ALAugust 3, 2015
The jobs at Neptune are all easy. They require long hours and most weeks are 7 days. I decided to return to school and the hours was just to long.
Pros
Great benefits
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Great workplace
ELECTRONIC TECHNICIAN (Former Employee) –  Tallassee, ALApril 21, 2015
Neptune was a great place to work. I enjoyed my Electronic Technician position there and opportunity of growth in other work area.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful Place to work!
Toolmaker (Former Employee) –  Tallassee, Al.February 24, 2012
I work for Neptune Group of 18 yrs. I have come to realize that leaving was the worst mistake I have ever made. The Company is a very Stable one, and they always treat you with respect. Top notch in my book!
Pros
good work enviorment, benefits, 401k
Was this review helpful?Yes8No6
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
If you want to work hard for little$ this is the place for you
Meter installer (Former Employee) –  North bay, onDecember 16, 2013
I was in the top 3 installers on the project and was one of the first terminated with out any justification.
Cons
forget about your personal life
Was this review helpful?Yes3No7
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Neptune TG
Tallassee, AL-Marketing Applications Specialist (Current Employee) –  Tallassee, ALAugust 27, 2013
Neptune is a good company to work for with good benefits and hours, but the pay could be a little better.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Production Associate (Former Employee) –  Tallassee,AlSeptember 27, 2012
I loved my experience at Neptune great people to work with. HR really works with you they are some great people.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall good place to work
Electrical Design Engineer (Current Employee) –  Tallassee, ALOctober 14, 2013
Laid back environment.
Co-workers are great.
Restructuring is needed.
Location is not favorable.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No

See more Neptune Technology Group reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 15 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture