Find companies:
NETRADA
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
14 reviews

NETRADA Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Call Center Environment.
Fraud Investigator (Former Employee), West Chester, OHAugust 26, 2014
Uses a point system. Insurance isn't any good. Pay rate is not anywhere near where it should be for the job duties that are expected of you. Fellow employees are not friendly, a lot of office clicks.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Low pay Seasonal Work
Picker/Packer (Former Employee), West Chester, OHJuly 1, 2014
This was not a warm company to work for. Management was very rude and cold.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place To Work But Does Not Treat Employees Equally
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Cincinnati, OHJune 1, 2014
Pros: easy job, good pay
Cons: favortisim, point system
A typical day at work is sitting at a computer answering calls from customers about their online ordering. You are trained on how to answer calls and it is a very simple job. You do get very irate customers, but if you can handle that then you can handle the job. HOWEVER, a very negative thing about the job is they run on a point system for your attendance. – more... Once you reach a certain amount of points you are automatically fired REGARDLESS of the situation. There have been people with children in the hospital, snow, etc. and they were fired due to not coming in. Now that happens to about 99% of the employees but they play favoritism & a select few are able to point out and still work their. A select few of the managers are very hard to tolerate. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer service
Customer Service Supervisor (Current Employee), West Chester, OHApril 9, 2014
Company used to be very small, no longer small but still run as if it was = not good
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
csr
Customer Service Representative (CSR) (Current Employee), Westchester, OHDecember 20, 2013
Pros: lots of hours
Cons: high turnover
Bored out of my mind working here! Too simple and management is rude and childish. Cant put in a time off request until 90th day.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great experience
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Cincinnati, OHNovember 17, 2013
Pros: two break and a lunch
Cons: low pay
The experience I gained as a customer serve rep, and the training provided is second to none
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good people
Returns Processor (Current Employee), West Chester, OHOctober 10, 2013
Pros: breaks
Cons: not enough pay
Its very easy. the people are nice. I learned how to process refunds on the computer.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Better
Senior Ecommerce Web Analyst (Former Employee), Cincinnati, OHSeptember 27, 2013
Netrada was good, but had challenges with work /life balance
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice people, i liked the job
Call Center Representative (Former Employee), Cincinnati, OHJune 17, 2013
Pros: fast paced
Cons: no benefits
they did not care at all if you had a home life. they only hire in temps. they end your shift at midnight and then you have to back at 7 in the mornign
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work environment
picker/packer (Former Employee), Cincinnati, OHDecember 19, 2012
Pros: cafeteria
Cons: hours
i really liked the people i worked with and a good work environment
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great experience oppertunity, but unproffessional
Customer Service Agent (Current Employee), West Chester OhioOctober 20, 2012
Pros: frequent breaks and you can swipp your badge to eat lunch
Cons: short lunch
I loved the work setting , but my hours wasn't flexiable. My co-workers are great and helpful, but the management was very unproffessional. There wasn't a hard part in my work day and i enjoyed helping the customers the most.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer Service Skills
Customer Service Rep (Former Employee), Springdale OhioSeptember 7, 2012
Pros: meeting new people
Cons: not able to solve the customers problem
I enjoy working with customers as you are able to meet different types of people from all different backgrounds. I have very high ethical standards and believe every customer is different and my job is to solve any issues they have or make there experience pleasant within a company. What I learned in this job is customers must come first and it is important – more... to always tell the customer the truth. As they deal with the truth instead of being led on about something. I love my co-workers and am able to get along with anyone as at my past jobs me and my co-workers remained friends till this day. The hardest part of my job is if I am not able to help someone I feel guilty and take my work home with me to try to avoid unpleasant experiences for the next customer. I know at that job it was poor customer service and it caused a lot of angry people who trusted the company to stand by there word. Management is a key part in customer service if they do not follow through with customers it can cause the company to lose the faithful customers they have. Again I love working with people and doing my job to the fullest in order to provide great customer service. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work a little harder than most and see lots of good things happen.
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Cincinnati, OHApril 6, 2012
Pros: can work from home after a year of good work
work is good for those who are good w/ customer service.. otherwise it'll be very frustrating. they will give a job to anyone and fire anyone. if you do a good job, and come to work, you'll always get paid. If you do a great job and always come to work, you'll get more and more back from the company.