Find companies:
NeuStar
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
10 reviews

NeuStar Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical Sales Job
Senior West Coast Sales Manager (Former Employee), San Francisco, CANovember 14, 2014
Days seemed a bit mundane and anything outside of the box that I wanted to get done or do, I took on myself. I took many initiatives to plan team outings as there was NO formal person to do this for us. That was frustrating because this led to a lack of culture. You need a strong and positive culture to have motivated empkoyees and this definitely lacks – more... BIG TIME at Neustar. The only reason we ever did anything fun was because my team rocked and we made sure we went and had fun. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for
Analyst (Current Employee), Sterling, VAJune 14, 2014
Independent work, little to no supervision, strong management, learned new skills, great job for recent graduates
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Innovative Company
Associate Legal Compliance Analyst (Former Employee), Sterling, VAFebruary 14, 2014
Neustar was a great company to work for. They had an awesome benefits and compensation package. The only shortcoming was their work/life balance.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent solutions and senior leadership with a vision.
Manager, Sales Recruiting (Current Employee), Sterling, VAJanuary 17, 2014
Pros: company growth and vision
Cons: career advancement
Neustar is a growing company with leading edge solutions. I work with the sales leadership within the company and they are professional and growth focused.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun place to work for
Sales - Management (Current Employee), Sterling, VAOctober 7, 2013
Working for NeuStar is a blast. I have the ability to chose the hours that i work, I usually arrive very early and i start cold calling overseas accounts. Throughout the day i am usually prospecting, preparing cold emails and following up with current customer. NeuStar supports a relaxing work place and that's why they always have an activity stored – more... for us. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly environment but no work/life balance
Client Services Manager (Former Employee), Mclean, VAJuly 15, 2013
managed a specific solution and provided constant support to clients. served as a tech contact to sales team and delivered excellent customer support.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work
RECRUITING CONSULTANT (Current Employee), sterling, vaOctober 22, 2012
Pros: everything
Cons: no cons
I've enjoyed working at Neustar more than any other place I've worked and I'm very sad to go. Though they would like me to come back in 2 months, that 2 months can't come fast enough. I can't say enough good things about the folks at neustar
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great direction within this company
Instructional Designer, and eLearning Developer (Current Employee), Sterling, VAAugust 1, 2012
Pros: casual dress, cafe in the building, flexible work hours
I really like working here. The job is interesting and the company has a very unified direction that is well communicated from the top down.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Laid back, relaxed environment to work at
Channel Development Manager (Current Employee), Washington, DCJuly 31, 2012
Great company to work at if you are on one of the teams that has a good product. Very smart people who work for company who understand what specific industries need to be succesful.

About NeuStar

NeuStar shines as a key provider of registry and clearinghouse services used in telecommunications and Internet networks. The – Read more