Find companies:
New Breed
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
49 reviews

New Breed Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
mail container facility
warehouse and production lead (Current Employee), Denver,COMarch 4, 2014
I cannot say much due to my contractual obligations. it's a government facility for the post office and very demanding.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very Safe and Productive Work Place
Customer Service (Former Employee), Memphis, TNFebruary 26, 2014
A typical day at work , i learned how to be conservative when talking to individuals on the phone . My co-workers where all great team members and was dedicated to get the job done everyday . The most enjoyable part of the job was getting the job done at a very fast pace .
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for
customer Service (Former Employee), Fort Worth, TXJanuary 29, 2014
This good company to work for if you like lot of overtime this not for any one who have a family if will give you good traninn
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive environment no room for advancement
Clerk (Former Employee), Memphis, TNJanuary 1, 2014
Pros: salary, and able to learn and work in other departments
Cons: few advancement opportunities
The work environment was very productive, We worked long hours and holidays. I got alone with all co-workers and supervisors. I was able to learn many skills with warehouse production and shipping, The hardest part of my job was not being able to grow we the company and advance in the company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
veary good job
put away (Former Employee), North Haven, CTDecember 6, 2013
come to work and get the job done put everything away that comes from receiving in a timely mater
management is great in this job
good coworkers
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
snack machines
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee), Memphis, TNNovember 30, 2013
Pros: free lunches
Cons: 3 breaks every two hours
a typical day at was a short day no hours maybe 20 to 30 hours a week
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its ok
Material Handler (Former Employee), Olive Branch, MSNovember 16, 2013
Pros: good pay
good pay.
standing long periods of time
managment is good
coworker are nice
no hard work
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun fast work
tester (Former Employee), Fort Worth, TXOctober 16, 2013
Pros: having seats at work, have 2 breaks, and good people
Cons: long hour on feet
typical day at work is grabboxes of cellphones and test them and tape the boxes back up
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not reasonable
Assembly (Former Employee), Fort Worth, TXSeptember 11, 2013
i worked for them for 2 years and i was put in the hospital for 2 days with pneumonia and i called everyday and then they let me drive into work the day after i got out of the hospital and then fired me also i was sent home at one point because my WEDDING RING went off in the metal detecter and i wouldnt take it off ... but i did work with some great – more... people..

oh and they over work you !! i worked 14 days with no days off – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work for
WFC Tester (Former Employee), Fort Worth, TXSeptember 6, 2013
Pros: company lunches, vacation and benefits, advancements
Cons: insurance is very expensive
They often have a lot of work and offer overtime quite often. They also offer insurance which is expensive and vacation time.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for
Forklift driver (Former Employee), Bolingbrook, ILAugust 28, 2013
Pros: good pay
Cons: high rates that we had to meet
Good company to work for had good people to work with, and good supervisor. Only down fall is that sometimes people rushed to do their job because of the high rates that we had to meet each day.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very hard work but also fun and easy
Kelly Temp (Current Employee), Memphis, TNAugust 17, 2013
i learned many things in my 3+ years of warehouse experience. Ive learned how to communicate with other,produce good team work, and also how to keep good production and saftey skills
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
mass overflow for the post office
Warehouse Supervisor (Current Employee), Denver,coJuly 22, 2013
we process materials quickly in effort to make room for more unprocessed product. extremely fast paced in various weather conditions. i have learned every department in the building and have done so safely.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its worth the lost of life balance
Blaster/Line Operator (Former Employee), Memphis, TNJuly 13, 2013
Pros: good money
Cons: short breaks
long hours
verifying info for Verizon
great management
standing
the pay check
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it is a productive phone warehouse
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee), Memphis, TNJune 22, 2013
Pros: checks
Cons: short breaks
Newbreed is one of the best jobs I have had I would love to return there the managers are great the people are friendly the jobs aren't hard to adapt to you get three breaks & your hard work is paid off by the end of the week.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Performance Management
Material Movement Operator (Former Employee), North Charleston, SCJune 20, 2013
Pros: 401k and healthcare
Cons: expensive healthcare
One day was never the same at work. I learned about time sensitive
material. The boss only works on first shirt. Every other shift has to be responsible for their duties.Some of my coworkers fall in where they are needed.The hardest part of the job would be the weekend 12 hour shifts. The most enjoyable part is to constantly be on the move.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for.
Warehouse Worker (Current Employee), Union City, GAMay 9, 2013
Pros: good people.
Cons: pay and advancement. the lack of communication between upper management and employees.
Not much room for advancement and they have a high turn around with employees. The job is fairly easy and there are some great supervisors. A typical warehouse job with all the good and bad aspects.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
New Breed
Kelly's Temporary (Former Employee), Memphis, TNMay 8, 2013
Pros: meeting new prople
I really like New breed as a job it is a very good place to work at.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Long hours not enough pay
Forklift Operator/Material Handler (Current Employee), Memphis, TNApril 26, 2013
Pros: paycheck, teamplayers
Cons: long hours, low salary
a typical day is coming in signing equipment out check it and making sure that it is safe. I get my order and pull them at a timely fashion, I've learn how to work a hand scan gun, and although we work individual we all work as a team, we clock in as a team and clock out leaving as a team. The hardest part of the job is long hour and not enough pay – more... for what you are doing. The most important of the job is knowing that you have a job to come to. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
New Breed
Forklift Operator/Production (Former Employee), Denver, COApril 15, 2013
Pros: 1st shift, bonuses, wage reviews, 401k
Cons: contract labor
only con i can think of is it is a contract labor job, and if standads are not met, you could lose your job.

1 2 3