Find companies:
NIKE
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
718 reviews

NIKE Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved it here
Sales Associate (Former Employee), Commerce, GAAugust 21, 2014
Everything about this place was just awesome. If I could have made enough money here I would have never left.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
produtive
pick packer (Former Employee), Memphis, TNAugust 21, 2014
Pros: team work
Cons: too much manual labor
typical work was in the mornings, i learned how to find product make sure the customer is happy with what we give them. Co-workers were ok to work with. The hardest part of the job was maintain a accuate rate. the enjoyment of my job is getting to know my co-worker and be able have good relationship and positive work ethic
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace, great balance
Graphic Design (Current Employee), Elizabeth, NJAugust 19, 2014
Management is great and the discounts that come along with being employed by NIKE is a plus.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun atmosphere with very passionate people
Golf Representative (Former Employee), Orlando, FloridaAugust 19, 2014
Pros: access to nike products and connections into a very professional network.
Cons: none!
Dressed from head to toe with the most respected and known gear in the world.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great learning experiences
Project Manager (Former Employee), New York, NYAugust 18, 2014
-Ton of opportunities to learn and develop skills
-Learn about your co-workers and definitely a team-player kind of job
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressful
Customer Service Rep (Current Employee), memphis,tnAugust 17, 2014
Fedex was fun because of the people i worked around, my manager was very flexible but it was the rude customers i could not handle.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place, frustrating at times
Full-Time Operations (Current Employee), Oklahoma City, OKAugust 14, 2014
Pros: working for an iconic company
Cons: management
Great environment, staff was more like family than co-workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast pace production warehouse company, with great opportunity to move up.
Team Leader/Supervisor (Former Employee), Memphis, TNAugust 14, 2014
Pros: incentives, employee appreciation day, growth opportunities
Cons: work temperatures
Working for Kelly Services at Nike, shows the internal operation of all Nike products. As a supervisor, I trained employees to pack and ship different products and apparel on a timed production scale. Management and co-workers from every department were very helpful in aiding one another for a common goal. The hardest part of the job was training employees – more... that did not want to work. I enjoyed interacting with other managers and learning different aspects of the business. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Day at work
Storage Management (Former Employee), Memphis, TNAugust 13, 2014
I loved my job at Nike, I had to be at work at 5am i had a great team. Manager n co worker were nice i use to have to get a scan gun with all my work in it for the day. We use carts to help us get boxes each and every day i had to pack the product lab n push it on the scanner.The hardest part of my job was meeting production on the days we were slow. – more... And my most enjoyable part about my job was having a great team behind you helping and looking out for each other. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good job
Department manager (Former Employee), NEW JERSEYAugust 12, 2014
Pros: great bdiscoint
good job. good pay. liked working there. and I love the clothes
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was a great place to work but it was too mant bosses in one buidling
Sales Representative (Former Employee), San Leandro, CAAugust 12, 2014
Over all great place , too many bosses in one building in my opion but it was very fun team orianted i just think the mangers should get it together
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work, great management
Store Athlette (Current Employee), Memphis, TNAugust 11, 2014
Pros: 50% off nike products, fun great place to work.
Cons: no benefits for part time employees, low starting pay rate, minimal hours.
Great work environment, great place to meet new people and learn new things about Nike Inc., their products, and business. Great management. Ability to work hard and move up within company. Ability to relocate to different store locations throughout the world.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nike is a great place to Work
Cashier/footwear/Apparel/ Sales representive (Current Employee), Myrtle Beach, SCAugust 7, 2014
From and day to day life at Nike its a great place to work overall.The managers are a nice.They get involved with you and are very helpful with whatever i need help with or my co workers need help with! My co workers are wonderful we all get along with one another.Were like a big family!!! My job isn't always easy but it isn't stressful either.I love – more... that Nike is a stress free place and i like that they allow you to be you.There not a Discriminated work place.What i love most about Nike is that your working and your comfortable.And at the end of the day your satisfying your customers and they're leaving happy!. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work, believe in what you are doing and who you work with.
EKIN Brand Marketing Representative (Former Employee), Miami, FLAugust 7, 2014
Nike is a company filled with great people, and working with the best brand in the world was an amazing opportunity.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work with.Employees are very co-operative.
Technology Analyst (Current Employee), Beaverton, ORAugust 6, 2014
Nike is a very good company to work with.Employees are very co-operative.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity
stocker/cashier (Former Employee), Conroe, TXAugust 4, 2014
Make sure all the hot products are set to the front so that the costumer is know of all the merchandise.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
veey good job, not enough hrs
Shipping and Receiving Clerk (Former Employee), Tempe, AZ.August 4, 2014
Pros: employees werw very pacient
Cons: not enough hrs.
Good company to work for, not enough hrs.
Management is works well w. me
All other employees very helpfully
I enjoy receiving & prossing apparel
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work flow and good team work
Processor/Pick- Packer (Former Employee), Memphis, TNAugust 3, 2014
It's a good job but it took to much time from my kids. It was a very easy job and I enjoyed doing it.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
most productive
Sales Associate (Former Employee), Tannersville, PAAugust 3, 2014
this was a great company to start out in pay rate and for my 2nd job in retail being a high school kid. I loved this place. the discount was amazing
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Processing working with nice people
Processor (Current Employee), Memphis, TNAugust 1, 2014
Well Nike would be a nice job just we don't get many hours, but I work with nice people that shows me my mistakes without attitudes. Then have people in there that act like they care.Then sometime I drive from Coldwater, MS for just 3-4 hours a day for $8.00 which really just gas money. Therefore I'm looking for a job to start off part time then make – more... my way to be Fulltime. I have learned a lot about just working in a warehouse. Which not bad because I'm a people person and don't mind working with a group of people to get the job done. – less

1 2 3 4 5

About NIKE

NIKE, Inc. (NIKE) is engaged in the design, development and worldwide marketing of footwear, apparel, equipment, and accessory – Read more