Novozymes Employee Reviews in United States

Found 9 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I was able to set the pace of each day and oversaw all requiremnts were made for the day.
Customer Service Representative Sample Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Franklinton, NCAugust 26, 2015
This is a good company to work for really enjoyed the 14 years of my service and would suggest this company to any and all upcoming job searchers.
Pros
Family-work life balance
Cons
health care medical service cost is a little high
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
challenging, fun place to work with room for advancment
Chemical operator/evaporation (Current Employee) –  Blair, neFebruary 6, 2013
An allaround good company to work for that belives in its people, creates an environment for success and an outstanding pay & benefits package.
Pros
great people environment
Cons
rotating swing shift
Was this review helpful?Yes5No6
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Caution caution caution caution caution
Craftsman (Current Employee) –  Blair, NEMarch 26, 2013
Can't trust your co-workers, nobody will back you, evryman for them selves attitude, benifits are ok, pay is par at very best, you never know when it will be your last day working here.
Pros
vacation, weekends when your not working
Cons
everything but vacation
Was this review helpful?Yes10No6
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced industry which I like
Planner / Scheduler (Former Employee) –  Blair, Ne.February 6, 2015
Overall it was a good place to work, we worked very long hours and most weekends, we were there for construction so every day was different, but challenging. I learned a lot from the job as far as how the enzymes for ethanol production are developed.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fantastic company
Senior Marketing Manager, 'The Americas (Former Employee) –  Franklinton, NCFebruary 14, 2014
Technology and customer-focused company with open-minded leadership and culture. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful?Yes9No7
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Novozymes
Program Admin Assistant/ Financial Reporter (Former Employee) –  Davis, CAJuly 3, 2012
Great place to work! The company culture is amazing and they really strive to inspire all to be creative, unique, and innovative. They allow much room for creativity and fun!
Pros
free lunch on wednesdays
Was this review helpful?Yes8No8
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Senior Research Associate, Customer Solutions (Current Employee) –  Franklinton, NCApril 24, 2013
Novozymes is a very fun place to work with great perks.
I learned a great deal while working here and the company treats you as investments.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No11
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company allows changes so you can make the most of your strengths
Sales Support (Former Employee) –  Franklinton, NCFebruary 10, 2014
Great people to work with. Very inovative company. Activities are always planned around seasons and holidays - nice break.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No8

See more Novozymes reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Novozymes. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 23 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture