Find companies:
Nuclear Management Company (NMC)
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
10 reviews

Nuclear Management Company (NMC) Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No longer in business
Business Process Assistant III (Former Employee), Kewaunee, WIMay 28, 2013
While the company did manage the plant it was a nice place to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very fast pace company where I learned so much about human resources and accounting. The President was a great person and I learned so much from him.
Human Resources Manager / Accountant (Former Employee), Eau Claire, WIAugust 20, 2012
Very fast pace company where I learned so much about human resources and accounting. The President was a great person and I learned so much from him.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A day in the workshop
Petrol and Diesel Mechanic (Former Employee), Cape TownJune 10, 2012
In the morning the workshop manager wouild review the previuos work and give us job cards for the day. It was a customer related garage so every job that you will doing required extra care and quality as the customer will be waiting and we really thrived to keep customers. Management wouild do some walk in in the workshop to check the condition of workshop, – more... artisan conduct. They wouild also review your job cards and there was an award for a person with most jobcards. The hardest part was dealing with customers especially when you did not finish the work. Howver having worked and adapted to the system I started enjoying the work. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and guidanse and training are available
MEDICAL RECORDS MANAGER (Former Employee), Dubai, DUFebruary 17, 2014
Pros: cheap meals
Cons: shifts duty
in this stage I got a good training and development through mentoring and coaching by a very skillful leaders , they make me suiting all areas of activity, my colleagues are very friendly, that norm reflected a good turn on productivity.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good learning
NMC Manager & OSS Soultions (Former Employee), Juba, South SudanAugust 26, 2013
Pros: accomodation, local transportation, air ticket, bonous
Cons: poor security conditions in country.
Working condition were excellent, Security condition were not good in Country.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
lively and challanging
Supervisor (Former Employee), NationalOctober 29, 2012
Pros: good banter with the teams
Cons: waiting for permits to work
Manage teams of men in construction, order stores and materials to complete the works. Report to management during the day, get permits to work. seeing the job in a finished state.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
Stagiaire en tant que soutien au secrétariat (Former Employee), Eynatten, WALJuly 5, 2014
Traitement d’une base de données, téléphone, e-mails, organisation de réunions, classement, archivage
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Högeffektivitet och lärorikt arbetsmiljö
maskin-operatör, industriarbetare (Former Employee), Getinge, NNovember 26, 2013
Pros: vi fick motionsbidrag för ett visst bellop, och frukter någon gång i veckan.
Cons: jag kommer inte på något just nu.
Det var ganska stressigt,inga "lätta"arbetsuppgifter, man skulle vara vaken och uppmärksam hela tiden.Man skulle fylla en stopptidsuppföljning och redovisa tider och antal produkter gjorda under dagen.Städning runt maskinerna krävdes. 8,06 timmar arbetsdag med en halv timme rast inkluderad. Vi hade en skiftledare och en produktionschef som vi kunde – more... vända oss till i produktionsfrågor eller för att få ledighet. Arbetskollegorna var hjälpsamma när det behövdes och vi kunde avlösa varandra.
Den svåraste delen av jobbet var när maskinen krånglade. Då skulle man ingripa och fixa det så snabt så möjligt för att få mindre spill av folie eller rundlist.Det bästa var när allting fungerade perfekt och vi fick beröm av cheferna. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mycket trivsamt
Nmc Getinge AB (Former Employee), Getinge, NNovember 25, 2013
Pros: betalda lunscher
Cons: inget
Att alltid komma med ett leende på läpparna och vara hur glad som helst för ny dag och nya krafter. Fick lära mig hur produktionen gick till. Jag kom bra överens med arbetskollegorna och med ledningen och de kom överens med mig. Att starta maskinerna var de svåraste.
När maskinerna var i gång och när det var full produktion.