Find companies:
Numotion
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
16 reviews

Numotion Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
expectations are unrealistic. billing and Collections pay is poor. no raises. .no promotion s
billing and Collections coordinator (Former Employee), HazelwoodAugust 29, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: low pay. overworked
Ok if you need a job. No opportunities for advancement. Management unorganized. Revolving door.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place
Insurance Verification Coordinator (Extern) (Former Employee), Rocky Hill, CTAugust 14, 2014
Staff were great. overall great place to work.
Managers and supervisors answer your questions in a timely manner and acknowledged your hard work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They don't take care of there employees.
Warehouse Manager (Current Employee), Norcross, GAAugust 14, 2014
Not a very good company to work for. They promise you everything delivery on nothing.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Steady Work
Cash Posing Coordinator (Current Employee), Rocky Hill, CTAugust 10, 2014
Pros: great for the introvert
Cons: no promotions
Very steady place of employment which is one reason why I decided to apply for this company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Office setting, very diverse and offers training in all aspects of the office.
Customer Care Sales Coordinator (Current Employee), Sayreville, NJJune 19, 2014
Pros: a very pleasant work enviorment.
Cons: the commute
Self starter that stays busy throughout the entire day. Always early and learning new things each day. Management and co-workers make it a pleasant atmosphere to work in each day. To help individuals that have severe handicaps and sometimes the most difficult but also rewarding as well.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, high energy fast moving environment.
Customer Service Coordinator (Current Employee), Dallas, TXMay 28, 2014
Pros: being able to help people with their needs
Cons: not being able to help everyone immediately
While working for Numotion I have the pleasure of assisting people in their everyday needs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unorganized, inconsistent
current employee (Current Employee), St. Louis, MOApril 25, 2014
Pros: overtime availability
Cons: company wide inconsistency, excessive mandatory overtime
Great place to be a part of assisting a person to obtain mobility assistance. Both Company and departments need to be more consistent, open to change, openly accept and act on feedback from employees that actually do the job on a day to day basis as well as have applicable healthcare experience, promote new and different qualified internal employees – more... instead of the same employees over and over, provide adequate and thorough training to both new and current employees, most importantly treat clients as true customers and not as a number. Make changes and Numotion will be a great place to work and represent. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unorganized but great for resume experience
DFC (Current Employee), HazelwoodApril 23, 2014
Pros: great location and limitless overtime opportunities
Cons: excessive overtime requirements and unorganized processes. inexperienced managment staff.
If you are a focused and self motivated individual, this is the place for you.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Christian company
Customer Care Coordinator (Former Employee), Chattanooga, TNMarch 18, 2014
Small office setting. Nine total employees. Comfortable settings
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Watch you back or you will get stabbed!
Office worker (Current Employee), Rocky Hill, CTFebruary 6, 2014
Cons: read review- bad place to work. stay away
Working at ATG/Numotion is a joke. Supervision doesn't know what they are doing. They have no idea what the employees do but make rash decisions. Now that the CEO of the company has his brothers working there so it seems like a family run business. One gets hired and has three promotions in one year but screws everyone along the way. No communication – more... among managers to employees unless it is to reprimand them for something that happened months ago. Raises are all but non existent. Reviews are supposed to be done yearly but is never the case. Try years in between and then they get cut down. If you are looking for a stable position this is not the place. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
We help to better people's life.
Operations Manager (Current Employee), Beaumont, TXJanuary 21, 2014
Pros: good benefits
Cons: doesn't have good managment support
Reports, monitor the flow of orders. Handle all of my employee's PTO, disciplinary actions and yearly reviews.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Highly productive, fast paced, professional work atmosphere.
Revenue Validation Coordinator/Coder (Current Employee), Hazelwood, MOJanuary 17, 2014
Pros: everyday i enjoy the benefits of helping move along an average of 20-40 client's orders, to ensure they get the medical equipment they they are in need of, as soon as possible.
Cons: long distance between work & home.
NuMotion is one of the nation's top medical mobility suppliers. My work day consists of reviewing patient demographics, insurance verification, payer profiles, medical documents, and patient orders for durable medical and medical mobility equipment. It is my job to accurately code all equipment on each order, as well as verify cost, MSRP, and insurance – more... allowables for each code. I also generate Medicare ABNs and OH Medicaid CMNs as needed. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Changing Enviroment
Funding Coordinator (Current Employee), CaliforniaOctober 13, 2013
Pros: making difference
Cons: no clear answers on what to expect.
NuMotion was recently born of a merger between United Seating and Mobility and ATG Rehab. Since this merger was not an overnight realization the changes have been slow and painful with ambiguous direction from management and frequent staffing changes. I am sure when this is completed the company will take off, until then it is still anyone's guess on – more... how it will end.

I love my job. I help people daily. I learn something new everyday. Most importantly I feel like showing up daily makes an impact on lives. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Kind and Caring company dedicated to assisting clients
Data Analyst (Current Employee), Hazelwood, MOJuly 17, 2013
Kind and Caring company dedicated to assisting clients.
Additional information will be provided upon request
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Providing quality customer service
Customer Service Representative/ Service Dept (Former Employee), Dallas, TXJuly 11, 2013
Enjoyed assisting & interacting with clients on a daily basis. My day consisted of providing the highest level of customer service in a fast pace environment. Along with my co-worker's, everyday was a learning expeirence & knowledge was gained daily. The most difficult thing about this position was not having enough time in the day to complete all of – more... my tasks. – less

About Numotion

Numotion is a modern, dynamic provider of content management solutions and inspiring partner in website and intranet projects. – Read more