Objectwin Technology Inc Employee Reviews in United States

Found 11 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Indian Company
Admin Assistant (Former Employee) –  Houson, TXOctober 31, 2015
They find you an assignment, once assignment ends they don't try to find you another assignment. You call and you have to leave a message on vmail. They never return your calls. They don't communicate. Very unprofessional people.
Was this review helpful?Yes21No9
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Would like to continue using Microsoft Application tool
VB Software Developer (Former Employee) –  Rhode IslandJuly 25, 2015
Participate in daily scrum meeting, share with the team what I've worked on the previous day and what I'll be working on today. See, what all the other team members are working on which includes other developer, and SMEs. Making sure to update my status in Agile Mgr. and continue to work on my immediate assignments.
Pros
See what other team members are working on.
Cons
Nothing to speak of
Was this review helpful?Yes4No10
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very proffessional
Payroll Analyst (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXMay 29, 2015
Objectwin technologies works very hard to locate a place of work for potential employees. I never had any trouble with pay, taking off, emergencies, tc. Thex were always available and there to help meet my direct needs. I woukd reccomend this company.
Pros
DIRECT CONTACT
Cons
LANGUAGE BARRIER
Was this review helpful?Yes6No6
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok
System Administrator (Former Employee) –  Richmond, VAJanuary 11, 2015
Poor physical work environment
Many systems and procedures to learn
Management very hands off
Terrible work conditions
Pros
option to telecommute
Was this review helpful?Yes12No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learned a lot there
(USA) - HR Assistant (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXJune 11, 2014
This place was my first to work in USA, I was quite worried about how I will learn and work there. But my supervisor was so patient and friendly, helped me in every step when I was in learning processs.

The management was helpful as well, how ever like every place there were some areas which needed some attentions.

The best part was I was given all the independence and resources I needed to resolve the issues.

I loved working there every moment. Had wonderful and relaxing lunch time, when we used to discuss the ways how to improve the policies as at that time my supervisor was working on make a HR Handbook.
Pros
our coffee from mike
Cons
time sheet management with the consultant was consuming unnecessary time.
Was this review helpful?Yes9No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Positive work Enviroment
Administrative Associate (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXMay 29, 2014
Great people to work with, Everyone was really Friendly and supportive
Pros
happy people to work with .. very supportive
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?Yes5No5
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Analyst (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXMay 29, 2014
Small Consulting company and I had good experience considering where I was in my career at that point
Was this review helpful?Yes6No5
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Is a Slaughter house
Software Consultancy (Former Employee) –  Kansas CityApril 22, 2014
We had a bad experience with this company. They hired an employee and terminated him without giving any reason that too in a week. No compensation was provided.
The company is extremely unprofessional, just a slaughter house. They do not accept calls, they do not answer mails once they terminate the employee. If you are hired by ObjectWin, you are doomed!

Watch out if you have to sign up for any contracts with them. They are sneaky. Not reliable! Another exploiting Indian company!
Cons
shame of india!
Was this review helpful?Yes19No6
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not employee friendly environment
Accountant (Former Employee) –  houstonSeptember 14, 2012
Co workers were hard to work with
Days use to start late and ended early.
Was this review helpful?Yes31No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Growing IT Recruiting firm
Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Houston, TXApril 17, 2012
Great place to work. This is smaller company with unlimited potential to grow.
Was this review helpful?Yes8No22

See more Objectwin Technology Inc reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 18 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.4
Compensation/Benefits
3.2
Job Security/Advancement
2.8
Management
3.2
Culture
3.9

Objectwin Technology Inc Reviews by Location