Find companies:
Office
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
21 reviews

Office Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Absolutely loved working there! Great co-workers!
NR-CCMA (Former Employee), Charleston, WVDecember 27, 2013
I assisted the physician with patients, scheduled in-patient and out-patient procedures, multiple line phone triage, and insurance and billing. I honestly dont have anything bad to say about Renal Consultants. It was a fun place to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overworked
TELLER - WHEELING NATIONAL BANK (Former Employee), OhioDecember 15, 2013
I quit this job because I got in trouble for not having a customer sit at the new accounts desk when he said he didn't want to so I never made him. This man put at least $50,000 in the bank every week and I would not pressure someone that always brought business. Other employees refused to work in the lobby so they wouldn't have to deal with face to – more... face people and it was ok. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A day at the Office and the confusing boss comeing in and trying to explain something.
Office Assistant (Current Employee), Battle Ground, WAAugust 6, 2013
A typical day at work was sitting at a desk and waiting for phones to ring. Adding vehicles on to websites and trying to sell them. I learned that you have to have patients with people that don't have time to sit and talk. I was working with my father so the co-workers were easy to talk to and we got along very well. The hardest part of the job was – more... when the boss would come in and talk and he wouldn't really know what he was talking about and he kept saying "you know what i mean?". The most enjoyable part of the job was when I sold a vehicle. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was a very pleasant place to work.
Conservation Worker (Former Employee), Marshall, ILJuly 15, 2013
Pros: meeting different types of people
Cons: summer position and worked for minimum wage.
I enjoyed my work very much. Meeting the campers, learning their needs and they would come in and talk with me when they came camping. I mainly worked independently, which I enjoyed.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved the job
Owner (Former Employee), Austin, TxMay 9, 2013
Pros: being boss
Cons: long lunch
Always love Mondays, its a new week of fun and adventure.I worked from sun up to sun down 6 days a week.I was hard work and very hot.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive environment.
Food Court Supervisor (Former Employee), StocktonFebruary 20, 2013
Pros: discounts
Cons: not a secure job.
I detailed the mall and the food court. I cleaned wet spills and made sure it was a safe and pleasant visit for our customers.I monitored the employee's to make sure they were doing their jobs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
OSC was good place to used all your accounting skills
Controller (Former Employee), Washington, DCFebruary 18, 2013
Pros: gain experience several area in accounting. allow you to use your experience and develope.
Cons: president selfiness
OSC was the multi-company organization that included Hospital TV rental, pharnacies, office rental and durable medical supply business. It also source out new businesses for investment purpose the Greater Southeast Hospital Corporation. My day could include business meetings, oversee the accounting department, business proposal preparation and/or visiting – more... our others businesses to resolve a financial issue. My work hours were long and sometime on weekend,especiall if we had to meet new business clients. Our President was driven and sometime over the top. I enjoyed my co-workers especially the Vice-President. He taught me how to prepare a business proposal for investor and/or bank.

OSC allowed me to utilize my accounting education as well as gain experience in investment/portfolio management, retail finance, not for profit accounting and decision making. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and very clean place
Office (Former Employee), Azle, TXFebruary 11, 2013
This office was very productive. My co workers were very pleasant to work with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive & fun place to work at
Receptionist (Former Employee), Boston, MAJune 28, 2012
a typical day at work can be easy or hard, you learn a lot how to use computers and do copies. the management is real responsible and they respond to you with great attitude. my co-workers were real helpful, the hardest part of the job was when we had to print out a lot of papers at the same time but that's why co-workers were there we helped each other – more... out. helping each other out was the most enjoyable part of the job. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and hardworking.
Hospital Assistant (Administrative Assistant) (Former Employee), Middle EastFebruary 7, 2014
Pros: hospital-wide meetings was accompanied with conference snacks and beverages.
Cons: meeting executive department deadlines
There were times I had to cover more than 3 departments in a day.
The experience was varied working in medical & clinical departments. Each department had a different work approach best suited to the requirements of the department.
Management provided full support and cooperation whenever needed.
Hardest part of the job was dealing with the temperament – more... of some physicians.
The most enjoyable part of the job was appreciation letters being sent by departments to my department head. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Sales - Co Ordinator (Current Employee), Coimbatore, TNDecember 25, 2013
Pros: no
Cons: no
Good Owners & Co workers i feel very happy,

And very good experience in my life.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not enough hours in the day
Co-ordinator (Former Employee), Brisbane, QLDDecember 11, 2013
Pros: great supportive team
Cons: not enough hours in day
Invoicing, answering telephone, stationary ordering, printing and binding, data entering, reception work, general tidy up.

I learnt to juggle time to make room for breaks
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and relaxed environment
Customer service (Current Employee), Glasgow, SCTNovember 5, 2013
I enjoy the social aspects of my job. I am able to build a good relationship with the customer and talk easily about fashion or trends. I have learned product knowledge and a deeper understanding of the fashion industry. My job is not too stressful and the management are very relaxed and make you feel welcome and comfortable. The hardest part of the – more... job is learning the various shoe names and styles, however, we receive a lot of training every few months on this. My co workers are great and everyone gets along very well. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Company
Office Administrator (Current Employee), East LondonApril 22, 2013
Pros: bought my lunch
Cons: normal hours
1. very intresting day
2. had to learn more things i did not know.
3.Staff were so freindly showin around
4.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i like supearvsor job in sobha developers company
supeavoser (Current Employee), hyderabadNovember 7, 2012
i like this job vear much in sobha developers beacuse of they give freedom todo work very much
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work place
Front Office Exceutive (Former Employee), ChennaiOctober 25, 2012
work and learn some important things.. And management is very good and also very soft co-workers
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa Dinâmica
Secretária (Current Employee), Marabá, PAMay 19, 2014
Pros: vale transporte, vale refeição
Cons: horario de trabalho
Liderar equipes, trabalhar com prazos, fazia todo o relatório de desembrenho da empresa
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
6
LIMPIEZA (Former Employee), Madrid, MDFebruary 24, 2014
sólo trabaje un dio por un error de gestión de empresa pero en ese día aprendí muchas cosas que aun ignoraba el trato fue agradable y los compañeros eran muy amables.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Travail tres enrichissant
Collaborateur (Former Employee), ParisFebruary 10, 2014
Le matin : réception et contrôle de la marchandise, 09:00 ouverture du magasin aux clients, les accueillir, renseigner et valider leurs achats en caisse. Répondre au téléphone, pour renseigner sur les horaires les articles et stocks magasins ou transmettre appels vers d'autres services.
Si autre poste que en caisse, renseignement clients, rangement – more... réassort, contrôle des prix, contrôle des stocks.
Prises de commandes pour clients pour une livraison à domicile ou magasin , établissement de devis. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Respektvoller Umgang am Arbeitsplatz
Sachbearbeiterin Verkauf (Current Employee), Weinfelden, TGFebruary 7, 2014
Pros: verpflegung und reisekosten werden übernommen.
Cons: schade dass sage50 system nicht alle kennen.
Als Sachbearbeiterin Verkauf bestelle ich täglich Produkte für unsere Firma, kontrolliere den Posteingang der Kunden (Mail), Post und Fax, falls Aufträge vorhanden sind, zähle, sortiere und stemple die Papiere (Wochenauswertung). Danach werden die Frachtkosten berechnet und zum Schluss werden Rechnungen erstellt. Wenn ich meine Arbeit erledigt habe, – more... biete ich meinen Kollegen, insofern notwendig, Unterstützung an.Telefonische Bestellungen auf französisch verunsichern mich, weil ich einiges an Wortschatz aufbauen muss. Administratives und den telefonischen Kundenkontakt gehören zu meinen liebsten Aufgaben. Zu meinen neu erworbenen Erfahrungen gehören, Sitzung leiten und Protokoll führen. – less