Find companies:
Omni
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
19 reviews

Omni Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Omni
Dishwasher (Former Employee), Kissimmee, FLOctober 28, 2014
primarily responsible for maintaining the cleanliness of all china, silverware, cookware and kitchen areas. This person must have good communication skills and have the ability to lift, pull and push a moderate amount of weight. Stewarding is a fast paced position that involves teamwork and organization. This is a full-time opportunity with comprehensive – more... benefits offered. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Established company within the government setting.
Grounds Maintenance Supervisor (Former Employee), Emmitsburg, MDOctober 22, 2014
Productive work enviroment but no benefits such as 401K. No opportunity for advancement.Government contractor setting.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
National Accounts Billing Coordinator (Former Employee), Culpeper, VAAugust 19, 2014
Omni Services was a holding company for rental uniform services throughout the United States. I worked in the accounting department and my primary responsibility was working with all National Accounts.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome Org!!!
Marketing Director (Current Employee), Tampa, FLJune 10, 2014
Pros: an honest charity - rare!
They are the only real charity out there. They promote the giver over themselves. It is a unique company with a new way for a charity to operate. I make a difference because because Omni opens that door...
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to Work.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Stockton, CAMay 13, 2014
Nice place to work and a fun environment.Everyone was easy to get along with and willing to help you when you need it.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was a per time job
deicer (Former Employee), Newark, NJFebruary 11, 2014
i really like the company, they basically train their employees in anything they want them to do, the managers are supporting and very understanding and its a seasonal job
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
this was a good job.
Loader and Unloader (Former Employee), Portland, ORDecember 17, 2013
This company went out of business. I would have stayed working there if not for the company going out of business.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My bosses are great and helped me out a lot couldnt ask for better
Administrative Assistant (Current Employee), Jamaica, NYSeptember 26, 2013
Pros: pretty much have the run of the place he does his thing and i do mine
Cons: could use more hours
I come in get the computer up and running, get all the files out that we need for the day and wait for clients to come in. I have learned a lot about Emails Drives and zipping files. I am their only worker in this office.The hardest part of my job is understanding some of the people when they talk...... At the end of the day me and my boss review everything – more... and talk about everything. Hes a very good listener and a great boss and mentor to have – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
serviceman (Former Employee), 25000May 10, 2013
worked for customer in florida helping out with esp and their electriction
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Caterer (Former Employee), Rockdale, TXJanuary 21, 2013
Pros: good company
This is a great company. I did this job the summer before I went to college as well as Christmas break of 2012-2013.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Omni Security
Security Officer (Current Employee), San Diego, CAJanuary 7, 2013
excellent place to work.i have learned that i am a very confidant leader.management is great, I'm usually by myself when i work my co-workers are polite and on time to relieve me.the hardest part of my job is the cold. the most enjoyable part of my job is the interaction with people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was a job
Deli, Meat, and Seafood Clerk (Former Employee), Weston, MASeptember 22, 2012
my customer service was not appriciated. no room for advancement.
co workers were good to work with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor working hostile enviorment
employee (Current Employee), Fair Oaks, CAApril 14, 2012
This association management group is poorly run and offers little in advancement opportunities. Its high stress and administrative staff are not properly trained to accommodate the workload therefore impacts your work substantially.

The worst part of the job: is the Owner and Executive staff force you to work at high level for little pay.

Avg assistant – more... pay $13/hr
Avg manager pay $30k

I would not recommend this to anyone, I am currently looking for new opprotunity – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace
Store Manager (Current Employee), Regina, SKJuly 9, 2013
Pros: good work envirornment
Cons: long hours
The Kleins family are good to work for . I am looking for a change.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No consistency
Cleaner (Former Employee), Fredericton, NBMay 6, 2013
You were moved from different locations alot in a day. I thought it need more origized.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa dinamica e ótima para trabalhar
analista de formalizacao (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPAugust 16, 2013
Pros: não
Cons: fornece vale refeição
Apenas sai por corte de funcionário, mas uma ótima empresa para se trabalhar.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa agradável e com ambiente familiar. Muito dinâmica.
Vendas (Former Employee), Povoa de VarzimJanuary 18, 2013
Pros: muito bom ambiente
Gostei muito dos 8 anos que trabalhei para esta empresa. Infelizmente, tiveram que diminuir custos e o meu serviço foi dispensado. Contudo, mantenho uma relação de amizade com a gerência.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa com oportunidade de crescimento
Assistente Financeiro (Current Employee), Brasília, DFJune 5, 2012
Pros: vale refeição
Cons: cesta básica para alguns funcionários
A empresa não é ruim mas a gerência deixa muito a desejar no tratamento dos funcionários em geral