On-Site Employee Reviews in United States

Found 11 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Same as last company
Mechanic (Former Employee) –  Fort Stewart, GAMarch 15, 2016
Same as last company, Just trying to understand how the system
works,Lack of understanding of this company, management, shop-foreman
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it paid the bills
Linen Specialist- (Former Employee) –  Baltimore, MDSeptember 11, 2015
In this position there was no place for advancement. The managers speak to the employees as if they are not an asset to the team. Unless you're a male, then you can do no wrong!
Pros
The networking opportunities
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
invoice specialist (Current Employee) –  Brea, CAJune 4, 2015
A typical job, good work environment.
The hardest part of the job is making sure the information is accurate and on time.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love it
Tech Support Representative (Current Employee) –  Campbell, CAFebruary 6, 2015
I left my previous job to come to this company. I like my work environment, and I love the people I work with. The management appreciates their employees and aren't ashamed of them like my last job. I have learned to trouble shoot on the phone with clients, and walk them through how to resolve the issue.
Pros
free lunches once a month, health care, people
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to learn, grow, and become a leader
Consultant (On-Site) HR/Senior Corporate Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Washington, DCFebruary 3, 2014
Wonderful place to maximize your experience and grow quickly with a firm
Was this review helpful?Yes14No13
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company to learn category management from
Account Executive, Nielsen Retail Services (Former Employee) –  Chanhassen, MNApril 5, 2013
Top notch training. Respected in the industry. Very good relationships with retailers. Provides insights into leading trends.
Pros
training programs
Cons
low bonus pay
Was this review helpful?Yes6No5
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work
Recruiting Assistant (Former Employee) –  Durham, NCFebruary 15, 2013
Enjoyed working in a fast and energetic staffing work environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No9
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work here if you want full time but minimum wage
Securtiy Officer (Former Employee) –  Porterville, CADecember 25, 2012
its an ok work place, coworkers are good but there are no advancement in pay and no benefits, and no respect there what so ever
Pros
15 minute breaks, free lunches
Cons
same pay
Was this review helpful?Yes8No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome place to work
Securtiy Officer (Former Employee) –  Porterville, CADecember 25, 2012
Everyday there was a good feeling, all my coworkers were very sociable and funny, management always worked with us and everyone did there job. i always dd manual labor and loved to work all the time there
Pros
15 minute breaks and sociable place
Was this review helpful?Yes4No6
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent workplace with limited outlook for future
Technical Lead (Current Employee) –  Fort LauderdaleNovember 15, 2011
This company, which I am contracting for, has great work culture, excellent environment for learning and provides valuable insight in credit card industry. However, being bound by contractual agreement I do foresee a very limited growth and hence exploring better opportunity to utilize my potential.
Pros
fun at workplace, great working environment, excellent work culture
Cons
limited healthcare, challenging compensation, limited growth
Was this review helpful?Yes8No4

See more On-Site reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.2
Based on 13 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture