On-Site Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to intern at
On-Site Intern (Current Employee) –  Niskayuna, NYDecember 27, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Management is amazing. Everyone is willing to help set you up for success. If you need help you can always ask your manager and he'll either help you directly or point you in the right direction.
Pros
Flexible Schedule
Cons
Communication
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
On-Site
Renter Relations / Criminal Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Campbell, CANovember 19, 2017
On-Site was an excellent company. I have and would have continued to refer and recommend people to work at On-Site, but with the new company RealPage buying us. Nothing is the same anymore. A lot of On-Site Management and people have left. Since the acquisition. On-Site is no longer and the company is now called RealPage. I would not recommend working there. RealPage is a Texas based company and have no plans on keeping our call center open in Campbell. It is just a matter of time before they lay everyone off.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Superintendent / Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Overland Park, KSNovember 15, 2017
I enjoyed my tome at On-Site 360. Unfortunately the company closed it's doors rendering all of the employees out of work. I would have stayed with this company for the foreseeable future.
Pros
Great experience
Cons
Traveled all of the time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad Superviser
Officer (Former Employee) –  Visalia, CASeptember 29, 2017
On Site needs a new supervisor.
They could treat their employees with more respect. Treat them like people. Not children.
Don't treat them like they are stupid.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was nice working for On-Site
Clinical Medical Assistant (Former Employee) –  Modesto, CASeptember 8, 2017
Working with my manager was great. She was patient with me.She showed me what was needed to help our clients. I hope I would be able to work with them int the future.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
small controlled workspace.
Messenger (Former Employee) –  New York, NYJuly 22, 2017
a typical day at on site messengers would consist of me arriving on time with full suit and tie. i would take my position at the booth, and take in and send out and letters or parcels as needed. the hardest part of the job was sitting for numerous hours.
Pros
quiet
Cons
no healthcare, not enough pay.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace great work colleagues
On-Site technician (Current Employee) –  Gettysburg, PAMarch 18, 2017
Onsite took me on shortly after i graduated YTI, there is no better workplace than what they provided for me. Great honest people who took me in barely experienced in the field and showed me the ways of the trade.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work/Life balance
Regional Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Unknown Gulch, IDFebruary 20, 2017
Need more training and support. Training several weeks, but so much to learn and not enough time. Need more support in implemenation, and sales support.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer service
Property Manager (Former Employee) –  Downey, CAJanuary 21, 2017
I had plenty of customer service contact with Active Senior residents ages 55+
Managed a staff of 3 employees and coordinated all office projects which included applications for New Residents, Vendors, office equipment. Input Payroll
Pros
Working with Staff and Community Residents
Cons
Unable to qualify Seniors who did not have appropriate or good credit
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Regional account manager (Former Employee) –  RemoteSeptember 26, 2016
The owner was amazing, but the director of sales and the director of account management have no idea on how to manage professionals.

The regional director of account manager spoke poorly to staff and was inconstant in his communications. He would hold individual meetings and then not attend-- no value for the time of others.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Same as last company
Mechanic (Former Employee) –  Fort Stewart, GAMarch 15, 2016
Same as last company, Just trying to understand how the system
works,Lack of understanding of this company, management, shop-foreman
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Supervisor/Staffing Specialist (Former Employee) –  Milwaukee, WIDecember 2, 2015
Supportive staff and understanding of your needs. Red tape was adequate. Colleagues were great to work with. Tasks varied each day and to commitment of the team was to do the best.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it paid the bills
Linen Specialist- (Former Employee) –  Baltimore, MDSeptember 11, 2015
In this position there was no place for advancement. The managers speak to the employees as if they are not an asset to the team. Unless you're a male, then you can do no wrong!
Pros
The networking opportunities
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
invoice specialist (Current Employee) –  Brea, CAJune 4, 2015
A typical job, good work environment.
The hardest part of the job is making sure the information is accurate and on time.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love it
Tech Support Representative (Current Employee) –  Campbell, CAFebruary 6, 2015
I left my previous job to come to this company. I like my work environment, and I love the people I work with. The management appreciates their employees and aren't ashamed of them like my last job. I have learned to trouble shoot on the phone with clients, and walk them through how to resolve the issue.
Pros
free lunches once a month, health care, people
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to learn, grow, and become a leader
Consultant (On-Site) HR/Senior Corporate Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Washington, DCFebruary 3, 2014
Wonderful place to maximize your experience and grow quickly with a firm
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 13Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company to learn category management from
Account Executive, Nielsen Retail Services (Former Employee) –  Chanhassen, MNApril 5, 2013
Top notch training. Respected in the industry. Very good relationships with retailers. Provides insights into leading trends.
Pros
training programs
Cons
low bonus pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work
Recruiting Assistant (Former Employee) –  Durham, NCFebruary 15, 2013
Enjoyed working in a fast and energetic staffing work environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 9Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work here if you want full time but minimum wage
Securtiy Officer (Former Employee) –  Porterville, CADecember 25, 2012
its an ok work place, coworkers are good but there are no advancement in pay and no benefits, and no respect there what so ever
Pros
15 minute breaks, free lunches
Cons
same pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome place to work
Securtiy Officer (Former Employee) –  Porterville, CADecember 25, 2012
Everyday there was a good feeling, all my coworkers were very sociable and funny, management always worked with us and everyone did there job. i always dd manual labor and loved to work all the time there
Pros
15 minute breaks and sociable place
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 6Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at On-Site. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 24 reviews
56
48
34
23
13

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.2Compensation/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.7Culture