one Employee Reviews in United States

Found 12 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
About Me
CNA/Caregiver (Current Employee) –  Lilburn, GAAugust 11, 2015
I am extremely passionate with an overwhelming desire to make a difference in
someone's life while enriching my own. My strengths include compassion,
patience, and a positive can-do attitude. I am always focused and attentive. I
am very serious regarding the requirements for undertaking the responsibility of
a caregiver. My skill set incorporates multifaceted duties, including working
directly with individuals with Alzheimer's disease, dementia, and cancer. I
assisted with various daily activities at private residences, comprising of
monitoring health and well-being, administering medication(s), grooming,
preparing nutritious meals, helping clients in regular exercises, scheduling and
transporting to and from medical appointments, running errands, and providing
companionship.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
On line costume retailer
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLNovember 25, 2014
Provided excellent customer service while overlooking a team to inspect and process inventory for customer’s returns and exchanges.
Pros
hours were flexable
Cons
management was not friendly
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard working, productive work environment
Carpenter's Assistant (Current Employee) –  Yorktown, NYOctober 6, 2014
Jobs change on a daily basis so there it is a nice change of pace.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people to work with
Nurse Practitioner (Former Employee) –  Fort Wayne, INAugust 25, 2014
Very busy practice with wonderful providers. Rapidly growing and expanding to meet the needs of the practice.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work environment.
Research Assistant (Current Employee) –  Newport Beach, CAMarch 13, 2014
Each day is different. I conduct rights and chain of title research. Draft and review various above the line deals, quotes, and option agreements.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced company
Sr. Consultant (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXOctober 3, 2013
I've learned a great deal about the telecom industry while working at this organization
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
President (Current Employee) –  EverywhereJuly 6, 2013
OneNet has always been my fall back as a freelance engineer.
Pros
my company
Cons
my company
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great faculty and students.
Instructor of English (Current Employee) –  Georgia Highlands CollegeApril 14, 2013
GHC is a student focused institution. Instructors are encouraged to inspire and assist in the education of students, many of whom may be unable to attend four-year institutions.
Pros
great students and faculty.
Cons
no health insurance. few, if any, full time positions.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
As an Intern..
Marketing Assistant Intern (Former Employee) –  Champaign, ILJanuary 3, 2013
I have to say I learned a lot. My managers were incredibly supportive and always had my back when it came to new ideas. I really felt like I was able to express myself creatively.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working with one
Painter (Current Employee) –  Southfield, MISeptember 19, 2012
fun day at work i learned how to paint fast and have the job done rite management was great now co workers hardest part was bringing the paint up all the steps i enjoyed looking at my work a the end.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Bartender (Former Employee) –  Providence, RIJuly 28, 2012
I worked here for 5 years, I learned a lot about people skills during my time here. It was a fun work environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No

See more one reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

4.3
Based on 30 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture