one Employee Reviews in United States

Found 12 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and challenging
Cocktail Waitress (Former Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAMarch 17, 2016
Fun and challenging place to work. Management is great, encouraging and understanding. More could be done about bringing customers to the establishment itself.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
About Me
CNA/Caregiver (Current Employee) –  Lilburn, GAAugust 11, 2015
I am extremely passionate with an overwhelming desire to make a difference in
someone's life while enriching my own. My strengths include compassion,
patience, and a positive can-do attitude. I am always focused and attentive. I
am very serious regarding the requirements for undertaking the responsibility of
a caregiver. My skill set incorporates multifaceted duties, including working
directly with individuals with Alzheimer's disease, dementia, and cancer. I
assisted with various daily activities at private residences, comprising of
monitoring health and well-being, administering medication(s), grooming,
preparing nutritious meals, helping clients in regular exercises, scheduling and
transporting to and from medical appointments, running errands, and providing
companionship.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
On line costume retailer
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLNovember 25, 2014
Provided excellent customer service while overlooking a team to inspect and process inventory for customer’s returns and exchanges.
Pros
hours were flexable
Cons
management was not friendly
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard working, productive work environment
Carpenter's Assistant (Current Employee) –  Yorktown, NYOctober 6, 2014
Jobs change on a daily basis so there it is a nice change of pace.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people to work with
Nurse Practitioner (Former Employee) –  Fort Wayne, INAugust 25, 2014
Very busy practice with wonderful providers. Rapidly growing and expanding to meet the needs of the practice.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work environment.
Research Assistant (Current Employee) –  Newport Beach, CAMarch 13, 2014
Each day is different. I conduct rights and chain of title research. Draft and review various above the line deals, quotes, and option agreements.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced company
Sr. Consultant (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXOctober 3, 2013
I've learned a great deal about the telecom industry while working at this organization
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
President (Current Employee) –  EverywhereJuly 6, 2013
OneNet has always been my fall back as a freelance engineer.
Pros
my company
Cons
my company
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great faculty and students.
Instructor of English (Current Employee) –  Georgia Highlands CollegeApril 14, 2013
GHC is a student focused institution. Instructors are encouraged to inspire and assist in the education of students, many of whom may be unable to attend four-year institutions.
Pros
great students and faculty.
Cons
no health insurance. few, if any, full time positions.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
As an Intern..
Marketing Assistant Intern (Former Employee) –  Champaign, ILJanuary 3, 2013
I have to say I learned a lot. My managers were incredibly supportive and always had my back when it came to new ideas. I really felt like I was able to express myself creatively.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Bartender (Former Employee) –  Providence, RIJuly 28, 2012
I worked here for 5 years, I learned a lot about people skills during my time here. It was a fun work environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No

See more one reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

4.3
Based on 30 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture